Gunplan Gun Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,078 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Our Gunplan Gun Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a Gunplan customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Gun Insurance Reviews

2,078 reviews

Review Gunplan's Gun Insurance now

Exceptional

Even though only recently taken out policy all correspondence has been good and useful. This plan has enabled me to continue a much loved sport shooting with a long bow over the winter safely knowing Gun Plan is there.

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Virginia Barneby's avatar
Virginia Barneby

Easy, quality and perfect communication

I'm very happy with my Gunplan insurance. Have never had any problems with this company.

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Aleksei Karhu's avatar
Aleksei Karhu

Great insurance

I wanted a straight forward reasonably priced I insurance for shooting. And that is what a got

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
John Humphray's avatar
John Humphray

Excellent service

Very happy with this company - helpful staff and quick response to my questions. Fair and honest approach

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Phil Nation's avatar
Phil Nation

Insurance made easy

Competitive rates and excellent customer service

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
johnbuttery53@googlemail.com's avatar
johnbuttery53@googlemail.com

Very Supportive Insurer

All support given for no mater subject I had doubt with.

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Luiz Henrique Pinto's avatar
Luiz Henrique Pinto

Quick and Easy

Needed quick cover for a short trip to Germany, very good price insurance the site was easy to navigate and quick to use

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Jon's avatar
Jon

First class insurance for sports a must have

I have my insurance because it looks after me in the sports I do gives me a good piece of mind that I am covered you will not be disappointed try it

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
James Seggie's avatar
James Seggie

Gun insurance made easy

Insuring both my shooting equipment and 3rd party liabilities is made very easy via their website

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
keith cowley's avatar
keith cowley

A great policy.

A great and much appreciated specialist policy.

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
J L's avatar
J L

Great insurance great value

Great insurance great value no messing about straight to the point very professional great service

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Eamonn Thatcher's avatar
Eamonn Thatcher

Extremely helpful

After taking out a policy last year at a last minutes notice they were very quick to get it all set up for me. This year they called me to remind me that the policy was about to run out but didn't badger me into renewing, it was just a gentle reminder. H Read more

After taking out a policy last year at a last minutes notice they were very quick to get it all set up for me.
This year they called me to remind me that the policy was about to run out but didn't badger me into renewing, it was just a gentle reminder. However while I had them on the phone I got the renewal sorted then and there on my terms.
Great provider.

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Graham cooper's avatar
Graham cooper

gun insurance

peace of mind at the right price

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
mark halton's avatar
mark halton

Great Customer Service

Complicated insurance made simple, so helpful

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Shaun Burns's avatar
Shaun Burns

Shooting essential cover

Good value for money and essential in this day and age

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Keith owen's avatar
Keith owen

something different

First time I have taken out shooting insurance with gunplan and as far as I know they may be the only gun insurance with legal costs in todays society this is important.

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
paul's avatar
paul

the best shooting and gun insurance company

this is the easiest and best company to deal with great policy for shooting people they really understand and provide just what you need at a competitive price the claims department are understanding and caring they dealt with my claim quickly and effic Read more

this is the easiest and best company to deal with great policy for shooting people they really understand and provide just what you need at a competitive price
the claims department are understanding and caring they dealt with my claim quickly and efficiently
would not insure with any one else

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Christopher White's avatar
Christopher White

Best value for the price. And suits my requirements for all disciplines of shooting.

I have had a lengthy association with Gunplan & been totally satisfied with all my requirements cover. I would say satisfaction guaranteed.

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Victor Doucet's avatar
Victor Doucet

EXACTLY DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN

I have held shooting cover for several years and will continue too.

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Blodwin's avatar
Blodwin

Well priced gun insurance

Haven’t had to use them yet so can’t speak about their claim service but well priced insurance more competitive than CPSA.

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Kevin Glover's avatar
Kevin Glover