Gunplan Gun Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,425 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    
  Visit website

Our Gunplan Gun Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a Gunplan customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Gunplan Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

66% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Insurance Choice Awards Best Specialist Insurance Provider Voted 'Best Specialist Insurance Provider' in the 2017 Insurance Choice Awards

Your Gun Insurance Reviews

1,425 reviews

Review Gunplan's Gun Insurance now

It does what it says on the tin!

Was recommended by a friend as we need it to shoot at some places

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Kevin Bills's avatar
Kevin Bills
Get Product

Value with assurance.

Quality insurance that is always accepted, never questioned when you show your card.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Bonebag's avatar
Bonebag
Get Product

Fantastic professional service

After using various companies over the years & not being happy with there service I was finally recommended Gunplan by a friend & all I can say is I wish I had known sooner how professional yet personal there service was as it could of saved me lots... Read more

After using various companies over the years & not being happy with there service I was finally recommended Gunplan by a friend & all I can say is I wish I had known sooner how professional yet personal there service was as it could of saved me lots of time & money with other less welcoming companies. I only ever recommend Gunplan to anyone I know now.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Martin's avatar
Martin
Get Product

Everything you need and nothing you don't.

Gives you the cover you need without tying you in to organisations that seem to be failing to support us at the moment.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Stuart Hufton's avatar
Stuart Hufton
Get Product

countyman

best value for money on the market

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
jim williams's avatar
jim williams
Get Product

Top team

Very good service like how it works as a team got my full support all the way Howard

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Howard Brown's avatar
Howard Brown
Get Product

Great service and super value

Great insurance for me and my gun.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
George N Mandy Sanchez's avatar
George N Mandy Sanchez
Get Product

cover

All the insurance cover I require at a very good price.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Colin Wilsen's avatar
Colin Wilsen
Get Product

Excellent service

Happy with with the service, never really need to contact you, I just know I have gun plan insurance cover it’s there if I every need it

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Robert Goodall's avatar
Robert Goodall
Get Product

If you shoot, you NEED these people, just in case !!!!!

Fortunately, I have not had to call on the service the insurance provides, but I know many who "COULD" have done.... silly people...!

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Dr.Nicol Murray's avatar
Dr.Nicol Murray
Get Product

Top class company

Always been helpful they check in with me when policy due for renewal and always try to save me money well worth a look

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Waye's avatar
Waye
Get Product

Approachable and competitive

Competitive quote, easy to contact and helpful.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Rob's avatar
Rob
Get Product

Top notch top gun insurance

So helpful, knowledgeable, nothing is too much trouble, and what a fantastic price! A quality product with a fantastic back up service. Would recommend to anyone.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Matt old's avatar
Matt old
Get Product

Great Cover for a Fair Price

This company provides a great all round Gunplan policy that I can tailor to my needs. I apply online and select the options most suitable for me. The prices are displayed clearly so that you know exactly how much each addition is. Easy to understand... Read more

This company provides a great all round Gunplan policy that I can tailor to my needs. I apply online and select the options most suitable for me. The prices are displayed clearly so that you know exactly how much each addition is. Easy to understand descriptions provide transparency. The website is easy to use and email enquiries are quickly answered.

Full updates are provided by email as and when things change, keeping me up-to-date and maintaining full protection.

I highly recommend taking a Gunplan policy with this company.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Jane Platt's avatar
Jane Platt
Get Product

Simple , uncomplicated value cover

Very good value , with the option to insure each piece of equipment, hassle free

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Chris divit's avatar
Chris divit
Get Product

Game shooting insurance.

Very quick to get insurance and excellent value for money.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Simon Wonnacott's avatar
Simon Wonnacott
Get Product

Best peace of mind possible.

Firearms are an interesting item to insure, expensive hobbies and like many things, trucks etc can be dangerous, if involved in an accident or misused. Knowing I am protected and my family are protected and the general public are protected, allows me... Read more

Firearms are an interesting item to insure, expensive hobbies and like many things, trucks etc can be dangerous, if involved in an accident or misused. Knowing I am protected and my family are protected and the general public are protected, allows me to be calm when i shoot and not worry. Making it safer for everybody. And with how low the costs were. It is just silly not to do so.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Space Man's avatar
Space Man
Get Product

Been a member for over 3 years.

Trouble free cover that's a good price.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Paul's avatar
Paul
Get Product

Great cover

I have not claimed but the cover seems to cover a lot of essential items better than other insurance cover plans currently.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
craigmacdonald86@hotmail.com's avatar
craigmacdonald86@hotmail.com
Get Product

Top company

Great company and easy to use,I would definitely recommend !

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
rober may's avatar
rober may
Get Product