insure4music Musical Instrument Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 598 reviews       Last review 10 months ago    
  Visit website

Our insure4music Musical Instrument Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a insure4music customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

insure4music Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

59% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Musical Instrument Insurance Reviews

598 reviews

Review insure4music's Musical Instrument Insurance now

Simple application process instant cover

The process for insurance was so easy and straight forward plus an added bonus for applying for gigs as venues are more comfortable knowing I have my own insurance

Reviewed on 31st August 2020
Mick Durdan's avatar
Mick Durdan
Get Product

Easy to renew. Flexible and reasonable price

Flexible easy to renew and easy to understand

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Helen Earl's avatar
Helen Earl
Get Product

Pick n Mix

Simple to arrange & understand. Cost effective

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Ken Calvert's avatar
Ken Calvert
Get Product

Clear, succinct and very helpful

Always ready to help at any time.

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Liz Birch's avatar
Liz Birch
Get Product

Now that's what I call insurance

No fuss friendly insurer. Regular timely newsletters but never bombarbed with excess emails. I also like the fact they seem genuinely interested in the music industry and those involved in it.

Reviewed on 28th August 2020
Andy W's avatar
Andy W
Get Product

Quick, Trustworthy and Helpful

I have been a customer for around 4 years. The staff have always been accommodating and helpful. When I made a claim it was settled, items fixed and payment sorted in days. Great work! - Thank you :)

Reviewed on 28th August 2020
G C's avatar
G C
Get Product

Easy to arrange and meets our performance requirements

Insure4music has been the ideal insurance product for our make singing group. We had been going for a couple of years and as we got better our gigs were getting bigger and more prestigious. Therefore we needed insurance to cover us and those that... Read more

Insure4music has been the ideal insurance product for our make singing group. We had been going for a couple of years and as we got better our gigs were getting bigger and more prestigious. Therefore we needed insurance to cover us and those that came for see us. Also included is cover for our own material and our first production CD and this gave us piece of mind and reassurance We have renewed again this year

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
Trevor Brookes (Bryher's Boys)'s avatar
Trevor Brookes (Bryher's Boys)
Get Product

Well priced, easy to use

I was looking for music instrument insurance for a flute and looked at a few other websites, even putting it on my own house insurance. All the rest were much more expensive and required tons of info to get a quote. Getting a quote from insure4music... Read more

I was looking for music instrument insurance for a flute and looked at a few other websites, even putting it on my own house insurance. All the rest were much more expensive and required tons of info to get a quote. Getting a quote from insure4music was super easy and quick and the whole process took a few minutes. This is my second year with them. Very pleased.

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
Rachel2903's avatar
Rachel2903
Get Product

The service, cover and agents are fantastic!

I have being with Insure4music for three years and can’t complain, any issues I’ve had they have sorted in one phone call. All the advisors are polite, knowledge and put you the customer fir... Read more

I have being with Insure4music for three years and can’t complain, any issues I’ve had they have sorted in one phone call. All the advisors are polite, knowledge and put you the customer first.

This year I called to cancel due to Covid-19 and hadn’t realised my police had already renewed, the agent who spoke with me was brilliant to the point I decided to stay insured.

Customer service is everything to me and one of the main reasons I keep insuring with Insure4music!

The levels of cover are much better than other insurers I have previously had and the fact I can bundle my public liability in with my insurance is a great help.

The additional options are worth a look at to. All in all, I am very happy with my cover and feel safe with the knowledge that I have a fantastic insurance.

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
Harry's avatar
Harry
Get Product

Perfect

Perfect for my needs, just the ticket!

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
Monika's avatar
Monika
Get Product

Great value to cover my precious musical instruments

Great value to cover my precious musical instruments.

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
Christopher's avatar
Christopher
Get Product

Great Service

insure4music is definitely the best insurance provider i have come across easy to use and set up and they do everything they can to help you absolutely fantastic service.

Reviewed on 27th August 2020
Kyle's avatar
Kyle
Get Product

Straightforward Application

Easy to follow application process

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Graeme Gilhooly's avatar
Graeme Gilhooly
Get Product

What a service!

insure4music is a brilliant service which has helped me out multiple times without a problem.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Harrison's avatar
Harrison
Get Product

Great service

Very easy to set up and comprehensive cover.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
James's avatar
James
Get Product

Best insurer ever

Very user friendly company and amazing value

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Rachel's avatar
Rachel
Get Product

Non Complicated Insurance

A straight forward and cost effective way of covering all the insurance my partner and I need for our duo. Recommended by a friend and happy to repay the compliment.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Steve Saunders's avatar
Steve Saunders
Get Product

Great service Great product

Very easy to get set up Very good for public liability Very reasonable prices No hassle renewal Great service Great product Highly recommended

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Kevin Round's avatar
Kevin Round
Get Product

Great service and good cover in place

I have never had any problems, I almost look forward to them requesting cover every year ...thankyou guys...

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Pat Aitken's avatar
Pat Aitken
Get Product

Great Company to deal with!

During these difficult times with Covid19 Insure4music were very understanding and accommodating regarding my needs. Five star company.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Don Gawley's avatar
Don Gawley
Get Product