insure4music Musical Instrument Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,358 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Our insure4music Musical Instrument Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a insure4music customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Musical Instrument Insurance Reviews

1,358 reviews

Review insure4music's Musical Instrument Insurance now

Everything you need

Very good at keeping in touch. Clear what you are getting.

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
Ben 's avatar
Ben

insurance that actually pays out

I had my insurance with these guys just after lockdown for insuring my equipment and PLI. I did unfortunately have to claim on one instance for a speaker which fell off a unit in transportation to the venue, damaging the driver. This was assessed and paid Read more

I had my insurance with these guys just after lockdown for insuring my equipment and PLI. I did unfortunately have to claim on one instance for a speaker which fell off a unit in transportation to the venue, damaging the driver. This was assessed and paid out so I could arrange the replacement driver in good time and I was very happy with how everything worked out. Thank you :)

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Adam H's avatar
Adam H

Quality insurance

Top quality when it come to everything.

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
poolas100's avatar
poolas100

Excellent reliable seevice

Good value insurance dealt with easily

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Paul henderson's avatar
Paul henderson

No Nonsense Insurance

This is a superb insurance provider offering sensibly priced cover. It was so easy to purchase the policy right for my circumstances. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
MAGSTER370's avatar
MAGSTER370

Brilliant every year

Fantastic company and insurance for my prized possessions

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
oliver.ainscough@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
oliver.ainscough@hotmail.co.uk

easy to use

easy to contact and work out cover

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Mark Evans's avatar
Mark Evans

Affordable cover

This company offers reasonably proced cover and excellent customer service/communication. Recommended.

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Joanna Henwood's avatar
Joanna Henwood

E F G

A B C Insure for music is the place to B..! So B# and get the cover you need need..!

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Martin Jukes's avatar
Martin Jukes

Fantastic Company Great

Great to have peace of mind when us Entertainers Are out there working.

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Brenny Bobbett 's avatar
Brenny Bobbett

Great value and covers my public liability and instruments.

Saved so much money by taking out this insurance instead of insuring my piano on the house insurance and got public liability cover too.

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Helen Knight's avatar
Helen Knight

Great secure reliable service

Instant cover securing peace of mind to go about being a musician without worrying about replacing stolen equipment

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Alan Brown 's avatar
Alan Brown

Great insurers for amateur bands

Insure4music are a very reasonably priced company for all your live music needs.

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Sean Knox's avatar
Sean Knox

Brilliant Buy

Excellent value for great coverage! I highly recommend it!

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Alexis Countouris's avatar
Alexis Countouris

Quick easy competitive

Need I say more ..................

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Philip Brown's avatar
Philip Brown

Quick and easy to understand...I'd recommend

I dealt with these online and the process was slick and simple. Not jargon filled or glitchy

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Matthew Bailey 's avatar
Matthew Bailey

Money well spent

Insurance from Insure4Music has been, even since day one, money well spent. Prices have always been decent and any calls I have had to make are polite and professional

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
DJ Shawn Ashworth's avatar
DJ Shawn Ashworth

Fantastic Service

I have insured for both instruments and public liability with insure4music, top company, great service.

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Stuart Gillborn's avatar
Stuart Gillborn

Excellent

Great company to have insurance with

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Greg James's avatar
Greg James

The best music insurance company

Very nice and friendly staff, every year when my insurance is due for renewal, I don’t get those unexpected price spikes but rather a fair quote

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
Wale olutunbi's avatar
Wale olutunbi