insure4music Musical Instrument Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,007 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    
  Visit website

Our insure4music Musical Instrument Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a insure4music customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

insure4music Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

60% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Musical Instrument Insurance Reviews

1,007 reviews

Review insure4music's Musical Instrument Insurance now

Brilliant service

Brilliant service excellent experience

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Ryan Takaira's avatar
Ryan Takaira
Get Product

My review on insure for music is 100%

I will always buy from insure for music they are friendly helpful and and very good company thank you so much for helping us djs.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Darren Rousell's avatar
Darren Rousell
Get Product

Very competitive insurance cover

Searched online for insurance suited to a music teacher. This was the most competitive and best suited to my needs. Buying the cover was straightforward.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Hamish Stewart's avatar
Hamish Stewart
Get Product

Quick & Cheap

Every year I insure with them. It is always quick & cheap.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Paul Sheridan's avatar
Paul Sheridan
Get Product

Best PA insurance in 30yesrs

I’ve been a pro entertainer over 30years & never had insurance this good before. Very straight forward & great value

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Graham Cooper's avatar
Graham Cooper
Get Product

Quick, Easy and Affordable

Insure4Music have provided my policy for a while now and have such flexibility to allow you to get the right policy quickly simply and effectively. And when I had a problem then their customer service was magnificent. Definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Fred Turuka's avatar
Fred Turuka
Get Product

Best value for product insurance provider

I searched for an insurance provider online and this was the only company which gave a manageable quote for a PA system. I have peace of mind in using the product now.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
GT's avatar
GT
Get Product

I'm Insured

I can go about my solo piano entertainment business and able to demonstrate to suppliers that I have PLI insurance therefore being professional and securing more bookings. I also insure my portable piano and accessories for accidental damage. I... Read more

I can go about my solo piano entertainment business and able to demonstrate to suppliers that I have PLI insurance therefore being professional and securing more bookings. I also insure my portable piano and accessories for accidental damage. I haven't made a claim and hope I never have to - so I can't comment on that. But for ease of having that PLI certificate at a reasonable price- they provide what I need to work as a musician. Thank you.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Kamla Piano 's avatar
Kamla Piano
Get Product

Great all round

Very user friendly and covers all that I need I hope. Super!!

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Stephen Cutting's avatar
Stephen Cutting
Get Product

Excellent value

Best price and very easy to deal with

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Richard Pickles's avatar
Richard Pickles
Get Product

BEST OF THER BEST

GREAT RELIABLE SERVICE LISTENING IS WHAT THEY DO BEST OF ALL

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Lennie Charles's avatar
Lennie Charles
Get Product

Great prices

Brilliant customer service and prices

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
chaim yechiel goldberg's avatar
chaim yechiel goldberg
Get Product

Positive instant support

Easy to access, Easy to coo ok contact. In a world where it seems that automated messages is the new normal with insure4music you get the human touch

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Shiloh Clarke's avatar
Shiloh Clarke
Get Product

Best for DJs by far

Have been with them for years compete peace of mind

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Lee Hadaway's avatar
Lee Hadaway
Get Product

Insure 4 Music

The best insurance provider for musicians and Djs alike. Also very professional and competitively priced. Been with them for over 5 years now

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
deejay.standish@yahoo.co.uk's avatar
deejay.standish@yahoo.co.uk
Get Product

Simplest & Cheapest Quote out there

Very easy to get a quote, and great quotes offered. Wouldn't ever think about changing instrument insurance providers.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Peter Richards's avatar
Peter Richards
Get Product

Meets All My Musical Needs

Insure4Music is an amazing company to deal with. The team are friendly and helpful and their prices are very competitive. I wouldn't go any where else for my instrument insurance, public liability, etc.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Scott Chapman's avatar
Scott Chapman
Get Product

Great value for money

Great value Great service Public Liability insurance extremely good value

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Kevin's avatar
Kevin
Get Product

Just what I needed

I spent many years believing my musical instruments were covered by my home/contents/special items insurance, until I found out quite by accident that if I played any public performance with them, even a local unpaid open mic night, that was not the... Read more

I spent many years believing my musical instruments were covered by my home/contents/special items insurance, until I found out quite by accident that if I played any public performance with them, even a local unpaid open mic night, that was not the case. Insure4music provides exactly the sense of security I need, knowing that my instruments are covered at home, abroad, whether in storage, while travelling, and in paid or unpaid performance. Their web information is comprehensive and easy to understand, and communication style is set to a level that does not feel over-intrusive, unlike some other insurance companies. I also enjoy their monthly online newsletter full of varied topics, not just musical. Finally, the monthly premium seems very reasonable for the cover that is provided. I am happy to continue into my third year with them.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Johanna Darlington's avatar
Johanna Darlington
Get Product

Amazing reliable service

Helpful, friendly, hassle free service. Very satisfied.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Angela Hunston's avatar
Angela Hunston
Get Product