Insure4Boats Boat Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 723 reviews       Last review 10 months ago    

At Smart Money People, we’re collecting Insure4Boats reviews from customers like you, in order to help others choose the best possible products. If you’ve had boat insurance from Insure4Boats, please leave a review. Our community relies on your con...

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we’re collecting Insure4Boats reviews from customers like you, in order to help others choose the best possible products. If you’ve had boat insurance from Insure4Boats, please leave a review. Our community relies on your contributions, so please share your own experiences, and help others.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Insure4Boats Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

62% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Boat Insurance Reviews

723 reviews

Review Insure4Boats's Boat Insurance now

Awesome service.

Went on-line and had everything sorted in minutes. I would highly recommend this business.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Sandy Deas's avatar
Sandy Deas

Impressive start

I am a new customer and I was very impressed with the straightforward and easy to navigate the on-line insurance; also, the boat insurance is very good value for money

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Tom Owen's avatar
Tom Owen

Easy as Sailing

Well trained easy to contact staff give you what you need with great value for money

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Steve Treadgold's avatar
Steve Treadgold

Efficient and cost effective.

Very efficient service with reasonable prices.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Colin's avatar
Colin

Competent, reliable and friendly

As first time boat buyer I had little knowledge and lots of questions. The team at Insure4boats advised me competently, sent information and phoned back when they said they would and patiently answered all my questions clear and friendly. Brilliant... Read more

As first time boat buyer I had little knowledge and lots of questions. The team at Insure4boats advised me competently, sent information and phoned back when they said they would and patiently answered all my questions clear and friendly. Brilliant service!

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Miriam Sutter's avatar
Miriam Sutter

Quick and easy to deal with . . . and competitive premiums.

I have found Insure4Boats to be very competitive and easy to deal with.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Mark Leonard's avatar
Mark Leonard

Always what you expect

Nice to deal with, good value and cover. Used for several years. Have a look you will be surprised.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Martin's avatar
Martin

first class

first class all round service highly recommended

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
William Mcburney's avatar
William Mcburney

Great company

I work in the marine industry and recommend to a lot of people because it's easy to use and good for first time boaters .

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Richard pursell's avatar
Richard pursell

Great value boat insure

Great easy to use website to purchase boat insure and after shopping around, Insure4boats were the Best Buy too

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Gingerjane's avatar
Gingerjane

Great service

Very reasonable price for peace of mind

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Billy Irvine's avatar
Billy Irvine

Seamless and easy to use. Great prices too

Joy to deal with. Seamless to deal with. Excellent communication. Excellent prices.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Jonni Walton's avatar
Jonni Walton

If your going to sail insure4boats will get you covered

Great service great cover for a great price. Highly recommended and have suggested friends use insure4boats too.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Carol Groffiths's avatar
Carol Groffiths

Just that you need

From the huge range of providers on the market, insure4boats provides the most simple and straightforward solution.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
D's avatar
D

Fast easy service.

I was apprehensive with the process of insuring my boat but, they made the quoteing easy and understandable. Putting the insurance in place was very quick and easy.

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Kobus 's avatar
Kobus

Right policy right price

Competitive insurance for boats

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Mr D paver's avatar
Mr D paver

Excellent easy plain English helpful professional

Policy easy and haste free to set up online even during COVID with immediate cover most other insurers could not provide that service because of covid

Reviewed on 19th September 2020
Karen banks's avatar
Karen banks

Highly trusted and recommended company

Hi all I am very happy about services this company providing. They doing it in very high standards Top customer service. Exelent knowledge in what they doing. Well done and keep going!

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Audrius's avatar
Audrius

Good cover good price

Website was easy to navigate and choice of cover was extensive. Could choose basic or varying degree of extensions Renewal was easy without a huge hike in price

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Sue Robinson's avatar
Sue Robinson

Best fast efficient

Nice fast best insurance on the market

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Petru's avatar
Petru