Insure4Boats Boat Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,367 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

At Smart Money People, we’re collecting Insure4Boats reviews from customers like you, in order to help others choose the best possible products. If you’ve had boat insurance from Insure4Boats, please leave a review. Our community relies on your contributions, so please share your own experiences, and help others.

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we’re collecting Insure4Boats reviews from customers like you, in order to help others choose the best possible products. If you’ve had boat insurance from Insure4Boats, please leave a review. Our community relies on your contributions, so please share your own experiences, and help others.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Boat Insurance Reviews

2,367 reviews

Review Insure4Boats's Boat Insurance now

Very good covermy boat

My boat insurance gave me the cover I required at a very good price.

Reviewed on 16th October 2022
ALAN KIDD's avatar
ALAN KIDD

Absolutely the most helpful boat insurance company

I can say no more than the above

Reviewed on 16th October 2022
Andrew Bartlett's avatar
Andrew Bartlett

easier than ever.

Greatest boat insurance price, easy steps to follow,insure4boat are always in contact and are there if you need help.

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Tony Gripper's avatar
Tony Gripper

Easy to take out insurance online

It was quick and easy to take out insurance online. The price was reasonable too.

Reviewed on 15th October 2022
Mia's avatar
Mia

Understands dinghy sailors needs

This company - unlike many others f the big companies - seems to understand the needs of the dinghy sailing community.

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
Andy.Clark@btconnect.com's avatar
Andy.Clark@btconnect.com

very cheep

very professional and understanding

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
ian's avatar
ian

Easy, transparent, good value

Insure4 Boats were very easy to deal with the website was simple and straightforward and I found their prices good value for money.

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
David Malcolm's avatar
David Malcolm

.

Excellent straight forward, easy to deal with company

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Andy May's avatar
Andy May

Excellent value

Really easy to use the site,and good value for money it cost nothing really its cheap,i haven't made a claim i hope i never have to ,good company to deal with.

Reviewed on 13th October 2022
Stephen Roberts 's avatar
Stephen Roberts

Superb service

I've been using this insurance company for a few years now and can honestly say they are excellent

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Andrew 's avatar
Andrew

Super to deal with

Quick and easy online process and i hope good value.

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
David Westrup's avatar
David Westrup

Excellent service

Excellent service at very competitive prices!

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Steve Bunt 's avatar
Steve Bunt

Great customer service

Very Helpfull and easy to speak to someone when needed

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Rupert Jessett's avatar
Rupert Jessett

Easy quick response

First time we'll recommend and fair price

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Alex O'connor's avatar
Alex O'connor

Boat Insurance

Never had any misgivings in being insured with this firm

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Colin McPhail MBE's avatar
Colin McPhail MBE

Insure4 boats

There is no need to leave a review they speak for themselves extremely helpful and a very good company

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
G Gregory 's avatar
G Gregory

Very helpful insurer

Quotation procedure easy to follow and policy completion quick and efficient. Very competitive quote so can recommend this company for the Insurance Choice Award.

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Carl Michalski's avatar
Carl Michalski

Quick and easy

Quick solution when buying my Skeeta. Easy to insure, at a reasonable price. Thanks for giving the opportunity to enjoy a fast boat safely.

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Archie Hainsworth's avatar
Archie Hainsworth

No nonsense straightforward

Good service very easy to contact and discuss any possible options and inclusions you may want to add

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Robert Andrew's avatar
Robert Andrew

Quick and easy to get good cover

,quick and easy to use with good cover and fast responses.

Reviewed on 12th October 2022
Sue Rutherford's avatar
Sue Rutherford