Insure4Boats Boat Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,599 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    

At Smart Money People, we’re collecting Insure4Boats reviews from customers like you, in order to help others choose the best possible products. If you’ve had boat insurance from Insure4Boats, please leave a review. Our community relies on your contributi...

READ MORE

At Smart Money People, we’re collecting Insure4Boats reviews from customers like you, in order to help others choose the best possible products. If you’ve had boat insurance from Insure4Boats, please leave a review. Our community relies on your contributions, so please share your own experiences, and help others.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Boat Insurance Reviews

1,599 reviews

Review Insure4Boats's Boat Insurance now

What can I say

Very easy and straight forward to use not only that you get an instant quote and can be insured on the water in less then 5 minutes, 10/10 would recommend to everyone

Reviewed on 20th July 2022
Seadog's avatar
Seadog

So simple compared to other insurance companies. Insure4boats staff are the best

I spent one hour on a call with another company and I ended the call due to repetitive questioning. Insure4boats got my quote within five minutes and had everything completed in under 30 minutes. When I needed further advice during the year the quickly an Read more

I spent one hour on a call with another company and I ended the call due to repetitive questioning. Insure4boats got my quote within five minutes and had everything completed in under 30 minutes. When I needed further advice during the year the quickly answered the phone and had my query resolved within minutes. No call waiting or annoying music. Efficient and effective customer service.

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
Gareth Tully 's avatar
Gareth Tully

Very happy customer

We’ve only been boat owners for a short time so had no idea what to do about boat insurance. Insure4Boats were wonderful. An extremely helpful, easy to reach customer service and an incredibly competitive price. We haven’t had to make a claim (and hope Read more

We’ve only been boat owners for a short time so had no idea what to do about boat insurance. Insure4Boats were wonderful. An extremely helpful, easy to reach customer service and an incredibly competitive price. We haven’t had to make a claim (and hope we don’t have to!j but our experience so far has been nothing but positive.

Reviewed on 18th July 2022
Katy's avatar
Katy

Straight forward

Straight forward and a pleasure to do business with

Reviewed on 18th July 2022
Carey n's avatar
Carey n

Easy to use

I found Insure4boats easy to use and very competitive price wise.

Reviewed on 21st November 2021
Steve Bartholomew's avatar
Steve Bartholomew

value for your money

very easy to deal with and the best value for your money

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Roy Millard's avatar
Roy Millard

Simply the crest above the rest

Easy to arrange, value for money and insurance you can trust. Thank you

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Chris Boston's avatar
Chris Boston

Narrow boat

Great people to deal with sort all yr problems out asap

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
simon green's avatar
simon green

Right cover, right communication at a right price.

Great cover and easy to arrange with good communication at competitor rates and the bonus of having regular interesting news letters and completions.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Terence Potts's avatar
Terence Potts

Very professional service.

I was given a competitive quotation for my boat and the staff were very helpful and professional.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Mike Pyne's avatar
Mike Pyne

Easy to deal with

I have always been with them and renewals are easy.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Paul Anthony Burridge's avatar
Paul Anthony Burridge

Great provider so far

Had no issues so far everything runs smoothly with this company

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Simon rogers's avatar
Simon rogers

Understanding

Can easily tailor your insurance to your needs.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Jean Manberg's avatar
Jean Manberg

Easy from start to finish

Fantastic no hassle service, answered all my questions. Would fully recommend

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Paul Badger 's avatar
Paul Badger

simple and quick

Used these as i had just boought a new boat, insured Saturaday, ready for sailing Sunday

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
paul's avatar
paul

Insurance

Very good easy to contact helpful easy set up

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
M ward's avatar
M ward

Quick and easy online

I managed to insure two dinghies in under 10 min ready got sailing that day .

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Andy's avatar
Andy

Great Service

Great peolpe who always are helpful not just a sales voice. Very competitive in price and cannot find any reason to change

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Clarette Drewett's avatar
Clarette Drewett

SUPERB HASSLE FREE SERVICE

I HAVE BEEN USING INSURE 4 BOATS FOR A WHILE NOW AND I CANNOT FAULT THEM,TEN OUT OF TEN FROM ME.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Andrew 's avatar
Andrew

Great service!

Great service and peace of mind for a relatively small cost. Thanks to the team for looking after me for another year. Tim McConnell.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Tim McConnell 's avatar
Tim McConnell