Hoocht Reviews

  Ratings based on 26 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Hoocht reviews can be found on Smart Money People, the UK’s leading financial services reviews site. Hoocht claim to offer cutting edge technology, free advice and comprehensive lender panels to help you find the mortgage that suits your needs. If you ...

READ MORE

Hoocht reviews can be found on Smart Money People, the UK’s leading financial services reviews site. Hoocht claim to offer cutting edge technology, free advice and comprehensive lender panels to help you find the mortgage that suits your needs. If you have used Hoocht to help find the perfect mortgage for you, please leave a review to advise others on this firm.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Hoocht Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

59% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Hoocht Products 26

Mortgage Broker

Best Mortgage Broker Ever!

I would never use anyone else. Efficient, helpful and professional.

Reviewed on 10th February 2019
Charlie Welsh's avatar
Charlie Welsh
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Very helpful

Was very helpful all the way through easy to contact for any queries and nice staff too

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
CH01's avatar
CH01
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Fast responses and easy to deal with

Cannot fault hoocht at all. They responded quick to any questions, always kept me up to date and were very professional throughout

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
Jason de Sousa's avatar
Jason de Sousa
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

The MVPs of mortgage broking

Absolutrly fantastic service! Friendly and helpful staff that deliver a 5 star service!!

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
Calum Thomas's avatar
Calum Thomas
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Great service

Easy to use, great service, very helpful

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
Willdarnell's avatar
Willdarnell
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Rapid

Gets the job done great staff really can't fault those guys always willing to offer a helping hand

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
Joshua Aderinto's avatar
Joshua Aderinto
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Who knew it could be so easy

Cuts out all the bumpf. Easy and quick.

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
Claire's avatar
Claire
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Re mortgage

Having had the sale on our house fall though need to re mortgage quickly but wanted to avoid fees and didn’t want a fixed term or early exit cost. Got back to us in 5 minutes thar ticked all the boxes.

Reviewed on 31st January 2019
Sarah Campbell's avatar
Sarah Campbell
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Excellent, speedy service

Always happy to help with any questions about my mortgage and the whole process was very quick enabling to buy my home in 6 weeks

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Mario Tavasoli's avatar
Mario Tavasoli
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Quick

Such a quick and efficient service.

Reviewed on 14th November 2018
Sd's avatar
Sd
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

First time buyer

Rich at Hoocht helped me purchase my first help. He was there all time to answer any questions I had. Him and team were very helpful

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Perm Bhambhra Purewal's avatar
Perm Bhambhra Purewal
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Great

Hoocht is a really helpful/useful company!

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Max Catmur-Hill's avatar
Max Catmur-Hill
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Outstanding service

Very clear, simple and very competitive. Attention to detail is second to non.

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Gavin 's avatar
Gavin
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Brilliant service

Helped me and my wife quickly and easily find a mortgage - I had been having problems elsewhere but the team at Hoocht helped us!

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Maxcarlstrom's avatar
Maxcarlstrom
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Best mortgage advisor

Rich helped me to purchase my first home brilliant service

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Pam's avatar
Pam
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Very professional!!

Excellent customer service, and the walked us through everything step by step

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Felix's avatar
Felix
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Great website experience.

Also spoke to advisor who was very helpful. Good to get some inexpensive advice.

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Terry 's avatar
Terry
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Great company

Staff made me feel like i was family and did every thing that they could to give me all the advice i could get

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Jack 's avatar
Jack
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Polite and delightful to deal with.

Made a change to speak to someone and feel under no pressure to proceed at any point. Very knowledgable and confident staff too.

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Danny Burns's avatar
Danny Burns
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Amazing service

Who knew an online service could be so personal. I really felt the guys at Hoocht were on my side!

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Rob Jones's avatar
Rob Jones
Write a review