Hoocht Mortgage Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 26 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Looking for HOOCHT mortgage broker reviews? See what people like you have to say on this firm, by reading our Smart Money People reviews. HOOCHT claim that through using the power of Artificial Intelligence they are able to find mortgage deals that...

READ MORE

Looking for HOOCHT mortgage broker reviews? See what people like you have to say on this firm, by reading our Smart Money People reviews. HOOCHT claim that through using the power of Artificial Intelligence they are able to find mortgage deals that are most suited to you. But what do you think? If you have used HOOCHT to help solve your mortage needs, please leave a review and help others who are thinking about using this firm.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Hoocht Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

6% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Mortgage Broker Reviews

26 reviews

Review Hoocht's Mortgage Broker now

Best Mortgage Broker Ever!

I would never use anyone else. Efficient, helpful and professional.

Reviewed on 10th February 2019
Charlie Welsh's avatar
Charlie Welsh

Very helpful

Was very helpful all the way through easy to contact for any queries and nice staff too

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
CH01's avatar
CH01

Fast responses and easy to deal with

Cannot fault hoocht at all. They responded quick to any questions, always kept me up to date and were very professional throughout

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
Jason de Sousa's avatar
Jason de Sousa

The MVPs of mortgage broking

Absolutrly fantastic service! Friendly and helpful staff that deliver a 5 star service!!

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
Calum Thomas's avatar
Calum Thomas

Great service

Easy to use, great service, very helpful

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
Willdarnell's avatar
Willdarnell

Rapid

Gets the job done great staff really can't fault those guys always willing to offer a helping hand

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
Joshua Aderinto's avatar
Joshua Aderinto

Who knew it could be so easy

Cuts out all the bumpf. Easy and quick.

Reviewed on 8th February 2019
Claire's avatar
Claire

Re mortgage

Having had the sale on our house fall though need to re mortgage quickly but wanted to avoid fees and didn’t want a fixed term or early exit cost. Got back to us in 5 minutes thar ticked all the boxes.

Reviewed on 31st January 2019
Sarah Campbell's avatar
Sarah Campbell

Excellent, speedy service

Always happy to help with any questions about my mortgage and the whole process was very quick enabling to buy my home in 6 weeks

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Mario Tavasoli's avatar
Mario Tavasoli

Quick

Such a quick and efficient service.

Reviewed on 14th November 2018
Sd's avatar
Sd

First time buyer

Rich at Hoocht helped me purchase my first help. He was there all time to answer any questions I had. Him and team were very helpful

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Perm Bhambhra Purewal's avatar
Perm Bhambhra Purewal

Great

Hoocht is a really helpful/useful company!

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Max Catmur-Hill's avatar
Max Catmur-Hill

Outstanding service

Very clear, simple and very competitive. Attention to detail is second to non.

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Gavin 's avatar
Gavin

Brilliant service

Helped me and my wife quickly and easily find a mortgage - I had been having problems elsewhere but the team at Hoocht helped us!

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Maxcarlstrom's avatar
Maxcarlstrom

Best mortgage advisor

Rich helped me to purchase my first home brilliant service

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Pam's avatar
Pam

Very professional!!

Excellent customer service, and the walked us through everything step by step

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Felix's avatar
Felix

Great website experience.

Also spoke to advisor who was very helpful. Good to get some inexpensive advice.

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Terry 's avatar
Terry

Great company

Staff made me feel like i was family and did every thing that they could to give me all the advice i could get

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Jack 's avatar
Jack

Polite and delightful to deal with.

Made a change to speak to someone and feel under no pressure to proceed at any point. Very knowledgable and confident staff too.

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Danny Burns's avatar
Danny Burns

Amazing service

Who knew an online service could be so personal. I really felt the guys at Hoocht were on my side!

Reviewed on 13th November 2018
Rob Jones's avatar
Rob Jones