Klarna Reviews

  Ratings based on 416 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    

Klarna are on a mission to make payments and shopping as smoooth as possible. At Smart Money People, we collect our community reviews of Klarna so you can see what customers like you are saying about this payment method. Already used Klarna for payments? ...

READ MORE

Klarna are on a mission to make payments and shopping as smoooth as possible. At Smart Money People, we collect our community reviews of Klarna so you can see what customers like you are saying about this payment method. Already used Klarna for payments? Share your own experiences and help our community find the best payment methods on the market.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Klarna Products 416

Buy Now Pay Later

Easy convenient and ethical

Simple easy to use. Ethical and way ahead of current Uk financing standards

Reviewed on 13th June 2022
David s's avatar
David s
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Excellent Service

Sign-up was very easy and they have great customer service.

Reviewed on 13th June 2022
Godwin's avatar
Godwin
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Excellent

Really smooth service. Easy to keep track of my credit and make payments on time and whenever 8 want. Spot on!

Reviewed on 28th March 2022
Ian Martindale's avatar
Ian Martindale
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Excellent company

Really helpful and has helped me to obtain something I couldn't pay for in one lump sum

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Kerrie Mallett's avatar
Kerrie Mallett
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Life changing technology

First buy now pay later platform I ever used. changed my life forever as Im a huge online shopper. UI/UX is seamless, intuitive and pretty.

Reviewed on 7th September 2021
Mary Grace Yeo's avatar
Mary Grace Yeo
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Great service very happy

Klarna is great, i have poor credit so its difficult getting things i want on a budget. Klarna allowed me to order things and pay in installments that is really handy now me not paying it all out at once. Had loads of comments from people about how good i Read more

Klarna is great, i have poor credit so its difficult getting things i want on a budget. Klarna allowed me to order things and pay in installments that is really handy now me not paying it all out at once. Had loads of comments from people about how good i am looking lately and it wouldn't of been possible without the payment plan interest free Klarna has offered me 10 out 10 would reccomend to anyone

Reviewed on 6th September 2021
Pstanton's avatar
Pstanton
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Best thing I've used so far...

I stumbled using Klarns during the pandemic. Things were tight but I had to purchase certain necessities. I was a bit dubious at first about Klarna, I thought there was a catch (as there usually is) about buy now, pay later without interest added on. I di Read more

I stumbled using Klarns during the pandemic. Things were tight but I had to purchase certain necessities. I was a bit dubious at first about Klarna, I thought there was a catch (as there usually is) about buy now, pay later without interest added on. I did my research about Klarna and after using them, they've proved true to their word. They have really helped me out of a few tight spots which I have been so grateful for. I've recommended them to my family and they now use them too when needed!

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Rosie's avatar
Rosie
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Excellent

So easy to use .I would recommend to everyone and will be using klarna again

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Helen's avatar
Helen
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Easy peasy klarna 123

Very easy, any problems customer service has been impeccable

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
paulalola21@gmail.com 's avatar
paulalola21@gmail.com
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Great

Fantastic app loads of retailers great service

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Anna porter's avatar
Anna porter
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

The klarna the best for all the people who might not able to buy costly items.

Hi team, I really loved the Klarna it’s quite helpful to buy . See some people might not able to buy costly items but with Klarna buy now pay later option we can buy and pay easily by three months instalments. Really really I enjoy shopping time with Klar Read more

Hi team, I really loved the Klarna it’s quite helpful to buy . See some people might not able to buy costly items but with Klarna buy now pay later option we can buy and pay easily by three months instalments. Really really I enjoy shopping time with Klarna.Thank you team and I hope the klarna will be the best in the future.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Saikiran pathi's avatar
Saikiran pathi
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Excellent !

klarna has made all the difference to how i shop online....excellent service.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Michael Thomas's avatar
Michael Thomas
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Spread the cost

Great way to spread a large cost item over three months, easy to set up and use, modern!

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Robert's avatar
Robert
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Excellent app

Klarna is a life saver, always reliable, the app is well designed, they deserve to win.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Chantelle's avatar
Chantelle
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Brilliant

Brilliant service, there when you need it, informative

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Theresa 's avatar
Theresa
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Makes life easier

Klarna has really make things easy for so many especially for us Muslims that don’t like taking interest.

Reviewed on 3rd September 2021
Fatou 's avatar
Fatou
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Great App

Easy to get what you want in an affordable way

Reviewed on 2nd September 2021
Casey Johnson's avatar
Casey Johnson
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

It is an amazing and helpful company

Klarna is the best helpful company so it helped me to buy anything I need by pay in three months

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
Nosaiba's avatar
Nosaiba
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Just what the markets needed

I think this service is just what the market has needed. A secure convenient way to shop and spread the costs over monthly payments making it affordable to everyone. I enjoy shopping through Klarna and highly recommended it.

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
Dan Beavan 's avatar
Dan Beavan
Write a review

Buy Now Pay Later

Excellent

Brilliant company, I am a young single mother and I love that I can still get my children the best things but in an affordable way.

Reviewed on 31st August 2021
S.e's avatar
S.e
Write a review