Klarna Buy Now Pay Later Reviews

  Ratings based on 467 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Looking for Klarna reviews? At Smart Money People, we collect our community reviews of Klarna so you can see what customers like you are saying about this payment method. Already used Klarna for payments? Share your own experiences and help our community find the best payment methods on the market.

READ MORE

Looking for Klarna reviews? At Smart Money People, we collect our community reviews of Klarna so you can see what customers like you are saying about this payment method. Already used Klarna for payments? Share your own experiences and help our community find the best payment methods on the market.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Buy Now Pay Later Reviews

467 reviews

Review Klarna's Buy Now Pay Later now

Because of Klarna..

Im able to get things which I need. +Easy to use app +transparent +few payment options +Can skip payment if struggling

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
kasia's avatar
kasia

Loveeee

I always look for klarna when purchasing online and even in store. If there’s no option for klarna I don’t normally buy. Super easy to use and safe as well. Got my whole fam hooked on klarna.

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Maeca's avatar
Maeca

simple

Klarna is an amazing finance option

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
caitlin.crossfield@gmail.com's avatar
caitlin.crossfield@gmail.com

Always use this for shopping

Every purchase I make for clothing now is done through klarna as it keeps a track of my spending and means I don’t have to wait ages for a refund for items that don’t fit!! Great company

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Em's avatar
Em

Cannot delete my account

I no longer use this service and I want go stop receiving emails and texts, I asked them to remove my account and data which they assured me had happened yet I am still getting text and emails regarding my account

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Sam Sheldrake's avatar
Sam Sheldrake

High on interest

It is reliable and quick with good updates and schedules only thing is the interest is high over a certain time period

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Teejay Williams 's avatar
Teejay Williams

Great

Klarna is one of my favourite buy now pay later services. I usually pay for big purchases in 3 instalments. Interest free makes it possible for me to budget and purchase items I normally wouldn't. I love how flexible Klarna is and how it can be used in so Read more

Klarna is one of my favourite buy now pay later services. I usually pay for big purchases in 3 instalments. Interest free makes it possible for me to budget and purchase items I normally wouldn't. I love how flexible Klarna is and how it can be used in so many retailers. Customer service have always been really helpful and the app is great.

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Alana Strong's avatar
Alana Strong

No hassle

Easy app and payment method No hassle at all, direct debit does all the work, or it’s easy steps to pay earlier if you want

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
flissy.joy14@gmail.com's avatar
flissy.joy14@gmail.com

Top Brand

I use Klarna regularly for purchase of trainers and other branded goods and find their service excellent. The offer of either thirty days or three monthly payments are great ways to manage cashflows. Well done Klarna for looking after your customers . H Read more

I use Klarna regularly for purchase of trainers and other branded goods and find their service excellent. The offer of either thirty days or three monthly payments are great ways to manage cashflows.
Well done Klarna for looking after your customers .
Highly recommended

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Stephen Jackson's avatar
Stephen Jackson

Easy klarna

I bought myself a pair of shoes using Klarna even though I could afford them out front. I found using the buy now pay later service an easier way to manage money and pay bit buy bit monthly.

Reviewed on 8th August 2022
Kel's avatar
Kel

Easy

Easy to split cost in few months for bigger purchases

Reviewed on 5th August 2022
Ivana's avatar
Ivana

Great convenience.

Super easy to apply. Instant decision.

Reviewed on 5th August 2022
Greg's avatar
Greg

Amazing

Klarna has changed my life, for a single mother of two young children I don’t always have the means or ways to pay for something expensive all at once, with Klarna they have opened my life into being able to pay with flexibility, and at a manageable price Read more

Klarna has changed my life, for a single mother of two young children I don’t always have the means or ways to pay for something expensive all at once, with Klarna they have opened my life into being able to pay with flexibility, and at a manageable price. I absolutely love it and recommend it to family and friends all the time.

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
alishastephen1@outlook.com's avatar
alishastephen1@outlook.com

Best thing to ever exist

Honestly Is the most helpful payment method especially in these hard Financial Times.

Reviewed on 31st July 2022
Shansmith's avatar
Shansmith

5 star

Klarna is always so easy to use and make your life so much easier with buy now pay later!! Used it so many times and love it!

Reviewed on 30th July 2022
Froso's avatar
Froso

Efficient service

If I order goods online I can get them delivered safely then I can choose how to pay either immediately/staggered or a future set date- great service.

Reviewed on 26th July 2022
Alison's avatar
Alison

Hassle free

Klarna really helped me sort out a few presents and things while I was waiting to be paid, the buy now pay later and the pay in three were life savers, fabulous service that I will definitely be using again

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Bex 's avatar
Bex

Highly recommended

Easy to use app that shows all my payments and dates, highly recommended

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Jodie Lam's avatar
Jodie Lam

Extremely Helpful

Having the “Buy Now Pay Later” service with Klarna is great. It’s particularly useful when you’re a little far away from payday, but need something urgently. It’s extremely easy to use and the app is great.

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
Louisa's avatar
Louisa

Great

Great service; highly recommended

Reviewed on 19th July 2022
Ryan Parker's avatar
Ryan Parker