Landbay Reviews

  Ratings based on 11 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Landbay have created a safe, transparent and equitable marketplace where everyone can benefit from the efficiency of peer-to-peer lending with the added comfort of tangible, bricks and mortar security. Smart Money People is the place for Landbay...

READ MORE

Landbay have created a safe, transparent and equitable marketplace where everyone can benefit from the efficiency of peer-to-peer lending with the added comfort of tangible, bricks and mortar security. Smart Money People is the place for Landbay reviews. Read and write reviews to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Landbay Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

82% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Landbay Products 11

Peer to Peer Lending

Great product for investment.

The good thing is their interest rate is guaranteed (unless many mortgages default, but that's very unlikely because their underwriting process is very strict and they only lend to borrowers who would not default.

Reviewed on 5th February 2020
Ale Sarco's avatar
Ale Sarco
Write a review

Peer to Peer Lending

Landbay is Fab!!

I found Landbay through a search for property investments. Within an hour of finding the platform, I had signed up and invested money with them. I've found them to be a great investment with regular updates and easily accessible.

Reviewed on 7th December 2018
James's avatar
James
Write a review

Peer to Peer Lending

Great app simple to use

Good returns simple to use isa which I trust. Good customer service too

Reviewed on 3rd February 2018
James's avatar
James
Write a review

Peer to Peer Lending

Consistent returns in low margin markets

Used landbay to get a little interest more than the mainstream and returns are what we're promised

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
George Stimpson's avatar
George Stimpson
Write a review

Peer to Peer Lending

Landbay builds lender confidence

As an investor I had queries about queue time for matching my loan and their response was prompt (within a day), courteous (personally addressed) and gave a reassuring explanation that was sufficient for me now to say I have complete confidence in... Read more

As an investor I had queries about queue time for matching my loan and their response was prompt (within a day), courteous (personally addressed) and gave a reassuring explanation that was sufficient for me now to say I have complete confidence in recommending Landbay's P2P products and I applaud their professional approach to customer management.

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Rowley's avatar
Rowley
Write a review

Peer to Peer Lending

Great alternative

Great alternative to a dismal bank interest environment, backed by bricks and mortar!

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Write a review

Peer to Peer Lending

Great P2P platform

I have both invested and withdrawn my money with Landbay. Both transactions are very easy to do, the website is user friendly and the process was quick. Would fully recommend it.

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Write a review

Peer to Peer Lending

glad I found you

excellent efficient service both online & by phone

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Allan Bower's avatar
Allan Bower
Write a review

Peer to Peer Lending

excellent service

prompt & efficient online & by phone. also clear instructions & information provided

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Allan Bower's avatar
Allan Bower
Write a review

Peer to Peer Lending

Seamless

Very easy. Good returns and website clear and intuitive.

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Peter Messenger's avatar
Peter Messenger
Write a review

Peer to Peer Lending

Professional service

Contacted through out of hours online chat. Prompt and efficient response the next day to all queries.

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Malcolm Lord's avatar
Malcolm Lord
Write a review