LendingCrowd Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

LendingCrowd reviews can help you to become Smart Money People by finding out what other lenders and borrowers have to say. LendingCrowd is a peer-to-peer lending platform, matching investors looking for a better return on their investment with SMEs...

READ MORE

LendingCrowd reviews can help you to become Smart Money People by finding out what other lenders and borrowers have to say. LendingCrowd is a peer-to-peer lending platform, matching investors looking for a better return on their investment with SMEs seeking small business loans. Smart Money People is the place for LendingCrowd reviews. Help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services by writing your review LendingCrowd review today.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

LendingCrowd Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

100% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

LendingCrowd Products 9

Business Loan

Great Startup that support the UK economy

They match investors to UK SME supporting the UK economy backbone.

Reviewed on 28th January 2020
Diego Carrea's avatar
Diego Carrea
Write a review

Investments

Simple & Interesting

One of my more interesting investments over the last few years. I enjoy reading about each firm & making my own mind up rather than the automatic option. Overall, it has been a positive experience, with higher than expected profit.

Reviewed on 1st December 2018
Jolyjude's avatar
Jolyjude
Write a review

Investments

Good Return

Better than any bank savings accounts.

Reviewed on 16th November 2018
Sue Lee's avatar
Sue Lee
Write a review

Investments

Fantastic, easy to use service.

From the start of the investment process the whole experience has been very easy. Plus enjoying fantastic rates of return on my money.

Reviewed on 16th November 2018
Gordon Dow's avatar
Gordon Dow
Write a review

Investments

Fantastic Company

Easy to invest and great regular updates

Reviewed on 5th November 2018
Adrian Innes's avatar
Adrian Innes
Write a review

Investments

Great returns and easy to use!

The LendingCrowd website is really easy to use and the automatic investing option means I don't have to keep a constant eye on my investment. The returns are much higher than I would get in a savings account, and less volatile than stocks and shares.... Read more

The LendingCrowd website is really easy to use and the automatic investing option means I don't have to keep a constant eye on my investment. The returns are much higher than I would get in a savings account, and less volatile than stocks and shares. Very impressed!

Reviewed on 5th November 2018
Mr Logic's avatar
Mr Logic
Write a review

Investments

Great investors returns helping the economy to growth

Really good user experience overall.... Read more

Really good user experience overall.
Great diversity of investment products available, from self select to passive accounts and IFISAs.
On the ball costumers service, ready to help with any question you might have!
The actual rate of returns beat the estimated returns if you diversify your portfolio of loans properly.

Reviewed on 5th November 2018
Caterpillar's avatar
Caterpillar
Write a review

Investments

Great returns

Great returns from a P2P lender that is focused on sensible lending

Reviewed on 5th November 2018
TJB's avatar
TJB
Write a review

Investments

The Scottish Funding Circle and so much more!

Customer support very helpful, and design of the website nice to use.

Reviewed on 5th November 2018
asderf's avatar
asderf
Write a review