LendingCrowd Investments Reviews

  Ratings based on 8 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Our LendingCrowd Peer Lending reviews can help you to find out what life as a LendingCrowd customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

LendingCrowd Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

67% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Investments Reviews

8 reviews

Review LendingCrowd's Investments now

Simple & Interesting

One of my more interesting investments over the last few years. I enjoy reading about each firm & making my own mind up rather than the automatic option. Overall, it has been a positive experience, with higher than expected profit.

Reviewed on 1st December 2018
Jolyjude's avatar
Jolyjude

Good Return

Better than any bank savings accounts.

Reviewed on 16th November 2018
Sue Lee's avatar
Sue Lee

Fantastic, easy to use service.

From the start of the investment process the whole experience has been very easy. Plus enjoying fantastic rates of return on my money.

Reviewed on 16th November 2018
Gordon Dow's avatar
Gordon Dow

Fantastic Company

Easy to invest and great regular updates

Reviewed on 5th November 2018
Adrian Innes's avatar
Adrian Innes

Great returns and easy to use!

The LendingCrowd website is really easy to use and the automatic investing option means I don't have to keep a constant eye on my investment. The returns are much higher than I would get in a savings account, and less volatile than stocks and shares.... Read more

The LendingCrowd website is really easy to use and the automatic investing option means I don't have to keep a constant eye on my investment. The returns are much higher than I would get in a savings account, and less volatile than stocks and shares. Very impressed!

Reviewed on 5th November 2018
Mr Logic's avatar
Mr Logic

Great investors returns helping the economy to growth

Really good user experience overall.... Read more

Really good user experience overall.
Great diversity of investment products available, from self select to passive accounts and IFISAs.
On the ball costumers service, ready to help with any question you might have!
The actual rate of returns beat the estimated returns if you diversify your portfolio of loans properly.

Reviewed on 5th November 2018
Caterpillar's avatar
Caterpillar

Great returns

Great returns from a P2P lender that is focused on sensible lending

Reviewed on 5th November 2018
TJB's avatar
TJB

The Scottish Funding Circle and so much more!

Customer support very helpful, and design of the website nice to use.

Reviewed on 5th November 2018
asderf's avatar
asderf