Moneyboat.co.uk Payday Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 131 reviews       Last review 8 months ago    

Looking for Moneyboat.co.uk payday loan reviews? At Smart Money People, we use the power of your reviews to help our community find the best product for them. If you've had a Moneyboat.co.uk payday loan in the past, please leave a review to share your exp...

READ MORE

Looking for Moneyboat.co.uk payday loan reviews? At Smart Money People, we use the power of your reviews to help our community find the best product for them. If you've had a Moneyboat.co.uk payday loan in the past, please leave a review to share your experience with others. If you're thinking of using Moneyboat.co.uk, read our reviews below and see what real customers are saying about their payday loans.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Payday Loan Reviews

131 reviews

Review Moneyboat.co.uk's Payday Loan now

A great Brand

Payday loans for emergency circumstances, just as it says on the website!

Reviewed on 15th November 2021
Rachel's avatar
Rachel

Disgraceful Company

Just applied and been turned down for a loan with this company.. I believe it is because I paid my last loan off 2 months earlier than they wanted..!! Anyway they said that they could forward me to company that would accept my application.. I agreed to Read more

Just applied and been turned down for a loan with this company..
I believe it is because I paid my last loan off 2 months earlier than they wanted..!!
Anyway they said that they could forward me to company that would accept my application.. I agreed to be transferred to this company.,
How shocked was I when they transferred me to Loans 2 Go and it’s 100% interest on all loans!!
How could any company be associated with these SCUM..!!
I will no longer be using MoneyBoat and advise all others not to use MoneyBoat!!

Reviewed on 17th February 2021
James Tufton's avatar
James Tufton

HARASSMENT

I have explained that my partner was in a coma two weeks ago ,they called today ,explained he had a stroke and heart surgery and has dilemia cannot communicate ,they continue to text email asking for him to share a password with me to correspond .I canno Read more

I have explained that my partner was in a coma two weeks ago ,they called today ,explained he had a stroke and heart surgery and has dilemia cannot communicate ,they continue to text email asking for him to share a password with me to correspond .I cannot believe this awful inhumane company

Reviewed on 29th January 2021
maddie's avatar
maddie

Rubbish company

Had many loans with them my credit is better than ever and still got refused and in the long run I’m pleased they did as I found cheaper payday loan companies

Reviewed on 6th December 2020
Russell Smith's avatar
Russell Smith

Terrible company to deal with

Don't deal with them dodgy company

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
Pauline Regan's avatar
Pauline Regan

Data protection breach

Applied for a loan, was accepted but they sent email and text messages to contact number that is not mine. I put correct contact information on my application which they did not use. Which has resulted in me not getting the loan I applied for and spending Read more

Applied for a loan, was accepted but they sent email and text messages to contact number that is not mine. I put correct contact information on my application which they did not use. Which has resulted in me not getting the loan I applied for and spending alot of time trying to get an answer as to why this could happen in the first place. Still do not have answer. Not a happy customer

Reviewed on 5th November 2019
Jenn 's avatar
Jenn

Retuning customer

Used twice before no problem , my credit is better now applied again turned down ????? Won’t use again

Reviewed on 3rd July 2019
Eric's avatar
Eric

Quick and easy

I need to buy a car for work money boar help me less then 10 minutes got acepted and in couple hours got the money on my bank. And love the fact they send reminders that's very helful :) Thank moneyboat i highly recomend u :)

Reviewed on 11th May 2018
Ana torres's avatar
Ana torres

Straight forward- professional

Simple and Straight forward, professional service. My second loan and again, swift no nonsense process using seamless technology and electronic facilities. Definately recommended.

Reviewed on 29th March 2018
J CLARKE's avatar
J CLARKE

A human touch

The great thing about Moneyboat is that they take things on their merits rather than just number crunching and "computer says no".

Reviewed on 6th March 2018
DavidOjo's avatar
DavidOjo

Easy to apply no phone calls rapid response

Quick easy application easy to apply answer in minutes

Reviewed on 28th February 2018
Unknown 's avatar
Unknown

You can count on

Good service and you can really count on them when you’re in need

Reviewed on 28th February 2018
Mary's avatar
Mary

Great service

The money boat is a great company and the service is great they are quick, reliable and would recomend to everyone . The staff are friendly to . Thank you

Reviewed on 26th February 2018
Lmuddyman's avatar
Lmuddyman

Fantastic service

Easy to use and kept in the loop at all times.

Reviewed on 22nd February 2018
Andrew mahalski's avatar
Andrew mahalski

Emergency Funds

Excellent customer service - funds arrived promptly ! Paul G.

Reviewed on 21st February 2018
Paul's avatar
Paul

Great Service

Great fast customer services dealt with straight away and money was in the bank straight away.

Reviewed on 21st February 2018
LJ54's avatar
LJ54

Very helpful and satisfaction

Staff were helpful and it was all quick and easy. Very good.

Reviewed on 20th February 2018
James bailey's avatar
James bailey

Terrible customer service

Applied online. Accepted and sent terms etc. Heard nothing for almost a day, emailed looking for update, then to be emailed a very rude one lines response stating I had been declined. Disgraceful to be kept waiting all that time

Reviewed on 14th February 2018
J's avatar
J

Straightforward and Professional

From the first moment in was an easy experience, they have went through all the checks and needed only few confirmations from my side. After all was checked, the funds went into my account in less than an hour. Very happy with their service.

Reviewed on 12th February 2018
Michael's avatar
Michael

Excellent Experiance

I have a low credit score and it was very pleasing to see that Money boat have faith in myself, to support my short term needs. The trust that I will pass back my keeping to my agreement. A very simple and efficient application and friendly staff.

Reviewed on 9th February 2018
Martin's avatar
Martin