Smart Money People Logo

Metro Bank: Personal Loan reviews

4.84
Based on 74 reviews, last reviewed 11th Apr 2023
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
91%
See only 4 star reviews
7%
See only 3 star reviews
1%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
1%

Latest highest rating:

5

Best bank interest not very high, quick process Reviewed on: 11th April 2023
marius alin's avatar
marius alin

Latest lowest rating:

1

No help at all I’ve got my personal account from 5 years but they refuse even a overdraft… And my credit score is exellent. Reviewed on: 3rd April 2023

About the Personal Loan

Metro Bank personal loan reviews on Smart Money People are honest reviews. If you're trying to determine whether this is the right personal loan for you, reading our Metro Bank personal loan reviews can help you to find out what other people have to say. Smart Money People launched in October 2014 to help people like you to find the best personal loans. If you have used a Metro Bank personal loan, we'd love you to write a quick review too.

Review Metro Bank: Personal Loan now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Metro Bank Personal Loan reviews (74)

Best bank

5
interest not very high, quick process Reviewed on: 11th April 2023
marius alin's avatar
marius alin

Providing high quality service and customer focused approach

5
I compared several banks for personal loan and it was a bank which stands out with the best deal and fair value. It is a customer focused bank for a very diversified community in my local area. Its transparency and customer service make it an attractive option for those of us looking for modern, reliable and fare banking partner. Reviewed on: 6th April 2023
B.Desta's avatar
B.Desta

The Best Helpful bank

5
When I am in trouble with my debts. Metro Bank helps me to condilidate and noe I am paying monthly for 3 yearsstress free. Reviewed on: 5th April 2023
poh ooi's avatar
poh ooi

Excellent service

5
Requested a loan, easy to navigate through the process, money received instantly, with excellent interest rates Reviewed on: 5th April 2023
Michael.wood61@outlook.com's avatar
[email protected]

Do you have a different Metro Bank product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Metro Bank has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products