MoneyTO Money Transfer Reviews

  Ratings based on 143 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Read or write MoneyTO money transfer reviews on Smart Money People. Read them to get a better idea about using MoneyTO, or write a review if you’ve used MoneyTO and want to let other people know what you thought of your experience.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

MoneyTO Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

26% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Money Transfer Reviews

143 reviews

Review MoneyTO's Money Transfer now

Very satisfied client

Love the service. Very accessible and useful

Reviewed on 9th February 2019
Nelea cemirtan's avatar
Nelea cemirtan

Very satisfied client

Very accessible and easy to use. Love the service and highly recommend to all who are in need

Reviewed on 9th February 2019
Nelea cemirtan's avatar
Nelea cemirtan

Very satisfied client

I love the overall service. Very easy to use. Comfortable and very accessible. Higly recommend to all my friends.

Reviewed on 9th February 2019
Nelea cemirtan's avatar
Nelea cemirtan

Everything was great

Great operator , everything explained well, great service.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2019
maksym's avatar
maksym

The best

Nicely Company and very good service

Reviewed on 27th January 2019
Andrey Tsurkan's avatar
Andrey Tsurkan

Trustworthy, good support

Will never use another company to send money abroad

Reviewed on 23rd January 2019
Sokolovska Tatjana's avatar
Sokolovska Tatjana

Great service

I've tried a lot of services to transfet money, and these guys are the best

Reviewed on 23rd January 2019
Ivan's avatar
Ivan

Mrs

MONEYTO is a very good company. I recommend that.

Reviewed on 22nd January 2019
Tina Valentina's avatar
Tina Valentina

MoneyTo is the best

Very Fast, easy to send, cheap, nice support

Reviewed on 22nd January 2019
Natalia's avatar
Natalia

Convenient

Very convenient, fast, low Commission.

Reviewed on 21st January 2019
Lena  Rozhkova's avatar
Lena Rozhkova

Very quick transfer

Every time I used MoneyTO I had a great service. It is very easy to use, it is quick and safe.

Reviewed on 20th January 2019
Olga's avatar
Olga

Mr

Very good services quick and efective

Reviewed on 20th January 2019
Jaime's avatar
Jaime

Best transfer

On time and excellent fee.best experience and nice talk

Reviewed on 20th January 2019
Adrian Perciuleac's avatar
Adrian Perciuleac

Veri gut

Veri gut money transfer moneyto excelent

Reviewed on 20th January 2019
Ion guleac's avatar
Ion guleac

MoneyTo your family

Money To it’s the best way of transfers to send Money To your family living out of UK. There’s a good rate of exchange even receiver can get money in currency of the current country. There are operating some bonuses time by time ( Vaucher key as wel... Read more

Money To it’s the best way of transfers to send Money To your family living out of UK. There’s a good rate of exchange even receiver can get money in currency of the current country. There are operating some bonuses time by time ( Vaucher key as well). The service is not complicated they are working a lot of banks with . So it’s simple to send and receive money securely and cheaper you can compare to be sure. Have a Luck in your finances
Patrick
Customer

Reviewed on 19th January 2019
Patrick Ghazaryan 's avatar
Patrick Ghazaryan

Money to Russia

As far as I have been able to ascertain, MoneyTO is now the only way to transfer money to the Russian Federation. I do not know why others can't do this - Western Union - blamed sanctions when their service... Read more

As far as I have been able to ascertain, MoneyTO is now the only way to transfer money to the Russian Federation. I do not know why others can't do this - Western Union - blamed sanctions when their service stopped.

The process is simple, swift and apparently secure.

Reviewed on 19th January 2019
Andrew's avatar
Andrew

easy and quick

I'm using Money To about 4 years and for me is the best money transfer company

Reviewed on 19th January 2019
Dmitri's avatar
Dmitri

Good company, lower rate

This is a great opportunity to transfer the money abroad. I'll would recommend to all.

Reviewed on 19th January 2019
Ludwig Aristarhowich's avatar
Ludwig Aristarhowich

great bank that keeps pace with the times and needs of customers

All it is Ok, excellent service, delight to this team

Reviewed on 19th January 2019
Artur's avatar
Artur

easy and secure

I used them many times and each transfer was fast and I was able to do it from the comfort of my home. The money is available in around 15 minutes and the commission is very low.

Reviewed on 18th January 2019
Pavel Antoci's avatar
Pavel Antoci