Peachy Reviews

  Ratings based on 212 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Peachy provide short term credit in the UK. Smart Money People is the place for Peachy reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Peachy Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

53% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Peachy Products 212

Short Term Credit

Very Reliable and Trustworthy

Supportive, Brilliant sevice and easy affordable loans with affordable amounts to pay back montly

Reviewed on 28th May 2019
Faisal Mahmood's avatar
Faisal Mahmood
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Amazing service really helped me out

Thanks so much really helped me out when I was in a tight spot 5 star rating

Reviewed on 27th May 2019
Keanu's avatar
Keanu
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Very useful

I got a loan as I have bad credit and needed some money and peachy were happy to help this was also not expensive to repay

Reviewed on 24th May 2019
Allun Hudson's avatar
Allun Hudson
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Best company ever

Best help and ndestanding ever would recommend to everyone iknow

Reviewed on 24th May 2019
Brad112343's avatar
Brad112343
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Helpful

Needed money quickly for urgent repairs peachy were there straight away with money into bank in less than 1 hour

Reviewed on 24th May 2019
Mark's avatar
Mark
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Unexpected money shortfall

Was in need of a little help regarding some financial help. and wasn't able to turn to family. I found this company, who from the get go were get to deal with. Customer service was 10/10, the lady i spoke with was so knowledgeable and made sure... Read more

Was in need of a little help regarding some financial help. and wasn't able to turn to family. I found this company, who from the get go were get to deal with. Customer service was 10/10, the lady i spoke with was so knowledgeable and made sure everything was understood. Money was transferred in no longer than 1 hour. Great company and will be using again if needed.

Reviewed on 24th May 2019
jduggz08's avatar
jduggz08
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Good loan company

This company really helped me with a tight spot in my pay days. It was an easy experience from application to once I had paid them back!

Reviewed on 24th May 2019
Leah's avatar
Leah
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Amazing service

Great service easy to use and informative at every step very fast

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
Bobo's avatar
Bobo
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Good

Muse bu take long ..........—-____

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
Aneliya Asenova's avatar
Aneliya Asenova
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Great service

Really awesome service got the money straight away not to many forms to fill definitely recommend it

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
Jesus Cristovao's avatar
Jesus Cristovao
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Peach is a Peach

While ago, gave me loan to help get by and make payments. Then disabled my account no arguments or problems

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
Kaine Petty's avatar
Kaine Petty
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Nice"n"Easy

Simple process and never made to feel awkward or embarrassed at having to apply for a loan

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
Gavin's avatar
Gavin
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Good communication but never had a loan

Never was acceptwd but when applied was quick

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
M webber's avatar
M webber
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Not very good with bad credit

Hi fancy web site and says a lot but when it comes down to it you don’t get the so if you got bad credit no point in trying like they say

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
Phil's avatar
Phil
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Very likely there allways willing to help

Don't have any response about it at this moment

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
Stephen Pattison's avatar
Stephen Pattison
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Solid service all round

Impressive app and regular email updates. Very good company.

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
Robert Dodd's avatar
Robert Dodd
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Great company to deal with

I reached out to Peachy when I was in need of some short term cash due to unexpected circumstances, the customer service I received was excellent!

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
Matt anderson's avatar
Matt anderson
Write a review

Short Term Credit

there when needed especially in emergencies

excellent, i could pay off sooner my loan and i save again on paying extra interest

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
Brenda Ayat Odonga Pendlebury's avatar
Brenda Ayat Odonga Pendlebury
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Fast help when needed

I was in a tight spot financially and needed urgent funds,without the embarrassment of asking friends or family. The whole process with Peachy was fast and efficient. As a short term solution, I couldn't fault it.

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
Jane's avatar
Jane
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Best company to borrow,

This company is best to borrow loans. Always helpful. Thank you very much

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
Migle Birkaite's avatar
Migle Birkaite
Write a review