Penny Instant Invoice Advance Reviews

  Ratings based on 54 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Instant Invoice Advance Reviews

54 reviews

Review Penny's Instant Invoice Advance now

Quick and Easy

This is a fantastic service and I was paid quickly with no issues. Just wish they were open at the weekend!

Reviewed on 12th July 2022
Craig Belshaw's avatar
Craig Belshaw

Modern, Smart and Easy to Use

Service was great from Penny, and the process was easy to understand. So helpful! Website's pretty cool too!

Reviewed on 12th July 2022
adys maralit's avatar
adys maralit

Great business throughout

When dealing with penny all the staff were very helpful and friendly from start to finish couldn’t recommend them more!

Reviewed on 12th July 2022
Jack's avatar
Jack

Quick as you like and reasonably priced

I needed to free up some cash for an unexpected bill. Penny agreed to buy an invoice I was waiting to be paid for and I had the money in my account the same day. Will definitely continue to use them.

Reviewed on 12th July 2022
Paul Burton's avatar
Paul Burton

Where were you all these years!

Dealt with the brilliant Bobbie, walked me through the process, by the end of the day I was a pro at raising invoices through Penny. So simple and transparent.

Reviewed on 12th July 2022
Manaara Clinic's avatar
Manaara Clinic

Value for money

The fee i pay for invoice financing is good. The company get my funds quickly transferred to my account

Reviewed on 12th July 2022
Charles Broom's avatar
Charles Broom

Fantastic Service

Penny have an extremely friendly team, easy to use and always there to help. cannot be faulted!! Customer service is A-class....

Reviewed on 12th July 2022
calvin parker's avatar
calvin parker

Would you like some bad customer support?

I will share my experience with this company which i can guarantee is legit and not fake. Firstly, the company does not have even a FAQ page explain what they are doing and how they can help you. You have to find out yourself during this experience you wi Read more

I will share my experience with this company which i can guarantee is legit and not fake. Firstly, the company does not have even a FAQ page explain what they are doing and how they can help you. You have to find out yourself during this experience you will face a customer support being rude to you like they do a favour to you while they get a fee for their service. As a web development company owner, i will suggest to this financial service to improve their website by adding information on what they offer, and how their system work and apart from that when someone is trying to adapt his business to reach more customers to your model, being rude and not helpful is not the solution. If you like bad customer support, chat with them...

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Matthew North's avatar
Matthew North

Awful service, liars

All the guys at Penny are not helpful in the Slightest. i put through 3 invoices, all approved at a 5% cut, then all of a sudden there system was down so they couldn't honor the 5% and it jumped to 14.8%, which i accepted, then they couldn't process the Read more

All the guys at Penny are not helpful in the Slightest.
i put through 3 invoices, all approved at a 5% cut, then all of a sudden there system was down so they couldn't honor the 5% and it jumped to 14.8%, which i accepted, then they couldn't process these.
Dom, Sam, Paul - telling me they've left voicemails, emails, messages, telling me invoices are approved when they're not, leaving it till the last day to tell me certain things.
waiting 3 weeks for an answer, system been 'Updating' for three weeks.
100% free first invoice, not true, told me it was all approved going into my account, i rung the next morning and they're not offering the 100% deal anymore.
First time i used them, it took almost 2 weeks for the first payment to come through - meant to be within 24 hours.
Second time, 3 weeks before they told me they couldn't process any invoices.
May as well wait out the payment terms from your original client.
They will tell you they will ring you back, but unless you chase for days and days you wont hear from them.
Very likely they do NOT have the cash to fund the invoices and make every excuse going.
DO NOT USE THESE GUYS if you're banking on having the money paid early.
Very, very disappointing service.


Reviewed on 16th April 2021
Josh Peek's avatar
Josh Peek

Penny are great

Paid my first invoice within 4 hours of submission

Reviewed on 16th February 2021
Iona Ferrier's avatar
Iona Ferrier

Great company

Really helpful service that provides a very important service for a lot of freelancers!

Reviewed on 9th February 2021
Jaakebridge's avatar
Jaakebridge

Great service with a very professional team.

I used Penny on a couple of occasions where I needed my invoice to be paid asap. The service was easy to use and the team really helpful.

Reviewed on 5th February 2021
Pat's avatar
Pat

Great service

Outstanding support provided by the Penny team, I would recommend them to any business owners!

Reviewed on 5th February 2021
Priscila Dexheimer's avatar
Priscila Dexheimer

Great company, simple, smart and just what business needs

Penny solves a real problem by helping with cashflow - vital for small businesses in these times. The team are always helpful, friendly and responsive.

Reviewed on 5th February 2021
Glen Keller's avatar
Glen Keller

Excellent

Efficient and easy to use. Would recommend.

Reviewed on 4th February 2021
Emily Gebhard's avatar
Emily Gebhard

Fantastic service

As a consultant I sometimes find clients can be slow to pay which in a pandemic is challenging. The speed of payment and flexibility that Penny provides gives me that reassurance. Would highly recommend!

Reviewed on 3rd February 2021
Claire Scott's avatar
Claire Scott

Brilliant service

Would definitely recommend! Received great service from a really helpful and friendly team!

Reviewed on 3rd February 2021
carlierees@yahoo.co.uk's avatar
carlierees@yahoo.co.uk

First time user, extremely impressed

First time using Penny, fantastic service from start to finish and extremely easy to use tech. Will definitely be using again in the future.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2021
Jack Stevenson's avatar
Jack Stevenson

Brilliant service

Great company. Seamless service.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2021
Tarek's avatar
Tarek

Efficient service

Great efficient service by friendly approachable people. Would definitely recommend them.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2021
Susanne stemp's avatar
Susanne stemp