Satago Invoice financing Reviews

  Ratings based on 90 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Looking for reviews of invoice financing companies? Our community has been sharing their Satago invoice financing reviews with us, so take a look and see if Satago is what you're looking for. Already use Satago for your invoice financing? Please share you...

READ MORE

Looking for reviews of invoice financing companies? Our community has been sharing their Satago invoice financing reviews with us, so take a look and see if Satago is what you're looking for. Already use Satago for your invoice financing? Please share your own review and help out others.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Invoice financing Reviews

90 reviews

Review Satago's Invoice financing now

Great tech

Positive user experience generating great feedback

Reviewed on 22nd March 2022
Steve Baldwin's avatar
Steve Baldwin

Satago is the best!

Go Satago, looking forward to your success!

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Dmitry Gusev's avatar
Dmitry Gusev

Streets Ahead

Satago make the process of getting funds to companies simple, which is what borrowers need these days.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Greg's avatar
Greg

An innovative solution for improving SMEs cashflow

Satago is an innovative FinTech offering a SaaS cashflow management solution involving credit assessment, chasing outstanding invoices and invoice financing (at an individual and whole sales ledger level)

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
KA's avatar
KA

Cashflow solver

Learning about the importance of managing cashflow with Satago and accessing the daily tools had an important impact on my startup.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Maria Naminka 's avatar
Maria Naminka

Great service.

Smart. Useful. Effective service

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Kostas Karanikolas's avatar
Kostas Karanikolas

Great product!

The best 360 cashflow solution out there, all in one, keeping the customer at the centre of their proposition

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Isabel Ron-Pedrique's avatar
Isabel Ron-Pedrique

Satago

Quick and efficient. The team are always on hand to assist. Great platform too

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
LH's avatar
LH

Great app. Great people

It's really easy to use. I can get hold of support when needed if I need help. So glad I found them.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Sharon's avatar
Sharon

User friendly and great service

Upon using the software we found the user interface very intuitive and straight forward. When setting up clients on the software we have had no clients that have struggled with the template setup or registering for invoice financing. Choosing invoices to Read more

Upon using the software we found the user interface very intuitive and straight forward. When setting up clients on the software we have had no clients that have struggled with the template setup or registering for invoice financing. Choosing invoices to finance is super easy and clients have raved about the customer support being very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed on 18th February 2022
Nathan Lee's avatar
Nathan Lee

Great product, really helped our credit control and cashflow

Great product, really helped our credit control and cashflow

Reviewed on 17th February 2022
Dawes Accountants's avatar
Dawes Accountants

Valuable Service - Satago

Valuable flexible working capital service for SMEs.

Reviewed on 16th February 2022
Ian S Dixon's avatar
Ian S Dixon

Easy to use and great customer service

When I initially set the program up, I had a team member assist me via a telephone and video link and explained everything in detail. Any questions I have the chat is answered swiftly and effectivly

Reviewed on 16th February 2022
Victoria T's avatar
Victoria T

Quick, easy & helpful

Their platform is so easy to use & they are always on hand to help with anything we need.

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
Rhea Dewar's avatar
Rhea Dewar

Powerful Credit control tool

Satago offers clients the added security blanket of credit monitoring for customers as well as credit control. The additional option to finance their debtors gives piece of mind for potentially difficult trading periods such as COVID.

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
Emily Smith's avatar
Emily Smith

Great service that really supports growth!

At Unyte Energy we have been working with Satago for the last 2 years, which has enormously increased our growth ability, ultimately leading to a fast route to delivery of net zero targets, nationally.

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
Jamie Bartley's avatar
Jamie Bartley

great piece of software.

We use Satago for our credit control and since using it we have dramaically reduced our debtor days. Easy to use i like the way you can customise it.

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
Elaine's avatar
Elaine

Works extremely well

Reassuring knowing this is working in the background for all our business needs. Always reliable.

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
KB's avatar
KB

Innovative lending at its finest

The Invoice Finance market has become an ageing product which was badly in need of a refresh. Thankfully Satago came along and actually developed something innovative and that actually worked for the customer. Many lenders have tried and failed over the y Read more

The Invoice Finance market has become an ageing product which was badly in need of a refresh. Thankfully Satago came along and actually developed something innovative and that actually worked for the customer. Many lenders have tried and failed over the years but the Satago platform speaks for itself. We would have no hesitation in recommending Satago to our Clients. Neil www.allstarfunding.co.uk

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
Neil Lukins's avatar
Neil Lukins

Fantastic product, Stress free set up experience and great customer support

The whole experience has been stress free and the staff have been super helpful at all stages of the process. Once set up, the continued support is great and the product is very easy to use.

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
George's avatar
George