Personal Loans 4U Reviews

  Ratings based on 19 reviews       Last review 3 years ago    

Looking for Personal Loans 4U reviews by real customers like yourself? At Smart Money People, we're building the biggest collection of Personal Loans 4U reviews...

READ MORE

Looking for Personal Loans 4U reviews by real customers like yourself? At Smart Money People, we're building the biggest collection of Personal Loans 4U reviews available. Already a Personal Loans 4U customer? Write your own review, and help out others in our community.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Personal Loans 4U Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Culture & Values

60% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Personal Loans 4U Products 19

Personal Loan

Best loan company for short or long term loans with affordable payments

I’ve been dealing amigo for a good few years and am very happy with their service.

Reviewed on 23rd April 2018
Mohammed's avatar
Mohammed
Write a review

Personal Loan

Family 20 November 2017

My experience salesman spare parts

Reviewed on 20th November 2017
Mohammed Khurram's avatar
Mohammed Khurram
Write a review

Personal Loan

Good value for money

Good experience no problem at all with help

Reviewed on 2nd July 2017
Sarah's avatar
Sarah
Write a review

Personal Loan

was offered a loan very quickly and had the money the same day

I needed a loan fast and applied on line and had a answer in minutes and the cash in my bank the same day ,this was a great help thanks

Reviewed on 30th June 2017
John Wright's avatar
John Wright
Write a review

Personal Loan

Miss

Credit Cards, Personal Loans, Car Finance, Credit Reports, Short Term Loans, Pawnbrokers, Guarantor Loans, Logbook Loans and Credit Brokers!

Reviewed on 26th June 2017
Monika Kowal's avatar
Monika Kowal
Write a review

Personal Loan

Good good good good good

good good good good good good good good good good

Reviewed on 23rd June 2017
Zsolt Kolompar's avatar
Zsolt Kolompar
Write a review

Personal Loan

The customer service is very very nicely! Thx

I'm work in one coffee shop, and every day I met people, it's very nice and everyday I learn something!

Reviewed on 22nd June 2017
Rusu's avatar
Rusu
Write a review

Personal Loan

Excellent

Magnificent! fabulous! amazing! fantastic! all words which are associated with being great are what I think of the service!

Reviewed on 13th June 2017
Ibrar Ali's avatar
Ibrar Ali
Write a review

Personal Loan

Exellent

Best loan provider I have ever come across.

Reviewed on 5th June 2017
Vitalijus's avatar
Vitalijus
Write a review

Personal Loan

the best

amigo was next to me when i needed them thank you

Reviewed on 2nd June 2017
Elyy Ilinca's avatar
Elyy Ilinca
Write a review

Personal Loan

Easy fast an set up no coplaications

Would recommend it to anyone staff are so lovely an undering an helped me every step of way would definitely go back to this company again

Reviewed on 24th May 2017
Amanda Fessey's avatar
Amanda Fessey
Write a review

Personal Loan

OK so far

hope you can help me out with a loan

Reviewed on 20th May 2017
Dean Lamkin's avatar
Dean Lamkin
Write a review

Car Loan

good experience

Great quick and easy good service explained the terms well friendly person on the end of the phones

Reviewed on 18th May 2017
johnpaul poulson 's avatar
johnpaul poulson
Write a review

Personal Loan

good

Great loan cheapest loan would recomend

Reviewed on 18th May 2017
nyredawn Robertson's avatar
nyredawn Robertson
Write a review

Personal Loan

great support

Very straight forward loan agreement

Reviewed on 10th May 2017
leon's avatar
leon
Write a review

Personal Loan

Good experience

Good experience !nice company end very quick

Reviewed on 5th May 2017
Adina 's avatar
Adina
Write a review

Personal Loan

Excellent service

Excellent service and no waste of time......decision was made on the spot no credit check....no stress....thank you amigo for helping me

Reviewed on 28th April 2017
Vincent Fernandes's avatar
Vincent Fernandes
Write a review

Personal Loan

Good

I like that is promptly and fast and you receive all the informations you need in short time

Reviewed on 27th April 2017
Mihaela Madalina Petrea's avatar
Mihaela Madalina Petrea
Write a review

Personal Loan

Fantastic experience

I am very happy so far and might get another loan with zopa and share my experience with my friends in future lets see how it goes

Reviewed on 19th December 2016
Mohammad Ateeq's avatar
Mohammad Ateeq
Write a review