ProtectYourKids Reviews

  Ratings based on 88 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    

ProtectYourKids is a life insurance broker that allows you to compare and then buy life insurance policies from different providers. Read our ProtectYourKids reviews or leave your own today.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

ProtectYourKids Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

60% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

ProtectYourKids Products 88

Life Insurance Broker

Very friendly

I received a phone call after going online to get a quote. I felt like I'd known the telephone operator my whole life. Everything was explained professionally and very clear. I was really satisfied with the service I received.

Reviewed on 1st November 2021
Sam annakin's avatar
Sam annakin
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Alice Mclaren

Excellent advice from Alice, warm, friendly, real and knows her career inside out, we’ve shopped around and lacked confidence in many of the people we have spoken to but Alice was different on the best possible way, she needs a pay rise. Thanks Alice, ... Read more

Excellent advice from Alice, warm, friendly, real and knows her career inside out, we’ve shopped around and lacked confidence in many of the people we have spoken to but Alice was different on the best possible way, she needs a pay rise. Thanks Alice, was a pleasure instead of a pain. 11/10, we were confident in what Alice put together for us with no hesitation and was exactly what we wanted, not like many others we have spoken to. Policies took out and will recommend, now have peace of mind. Wishing Alice all the best for her future,

Spencer & Charlotte Campbell

Reviewed on 27th October 2021
spencer campbell's avatar
spencer campbell
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Great service

I didn’t think I could get this with me being epileptic and the kind man and kind lady reassured me that wasn’t the case and gave me a good quote :) thanks Alice and kyle

Reviewed on 27th October 2021
Chelsea's avatar
Chelsea
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Amazing servive

The lady I spoke to was called Amber and she was so friendly and relatable explaining everything to me in simple english

Reviewed on 26th October 2021
pauline Benson's avatar
pauline Benson
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Excellent service

I spoke with a lovely lady called Amber who was so down to earth honest and not at all pushy she put me completely at ease and was extremely helpful and ensured she quoted me on an affordable amout

Reviewed on 26th October 2021
pauline Benson's avatar
pauline Benson
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Amber

Very helpful and cheerful.and good manners

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
Paul 's avatar
Paul
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

One satisfied father

Unfortunately I can't remember the gentleman's name, but he was very helpful, polite, and actually gets where dad's come from, in relation to being able to take care and look after there... Read more

Unfortunately I can't remember the gentleman's name, but he was very helpful, polite, and actually gets where dad's come from, in relation to being able to take care and look after there children.
He was upfront and honest talking, as I had previously had life insurance, but due to circumstances, I had to cancel it.
So for the past year or so, I felt as though I had let my daughter down, because if I had died, I wouldn't of been able to taken care of her, the last way I could.
But thankfully not only did I get life cover, I've also got a funeral plan all, for less than what I was paying previously.
So as I said, I'm one satisfied father.

Reviewed on 19th October 2021
Shane Williams's avatar
Shane Williams
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Excellent service

Everything went smooth and very happy with the quote!

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Alin Adrian Ardelean's avatar
Alin Adrian Ardelean
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

you're the best

It is a unique experience, I am so happy for you, for my children

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Magda Marin's avatar
Magda Marin
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

This is the right one for everyone

They are nice to talk to . Very understanding for me and to put my mine to rest . For when am gone . My son as no worries about money . And life policy is better..because am cover for life and when am 90 if I live that long I do not pay a penny and... Read more

They are nice to talk to . Very understanding for me and to put my mine to rest . For when am gone . My son as no worries about money . And life policy is better..because am cover for life and when am 90 if I live that long I do not pay a penny and am still covered. Thank you miss j mooney

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Jacque Mooney's avatar
Jacque Mooney
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Richard Blaney

Hi I have just taken out life insurance and the help I received couldn’t have been better very patient and very understanding staff thank you so much.

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
Richard Blaney's avatar
Richard Blaney
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Mr David Mansfield

the person I spoke to was alright

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
David Mansfield's avatar
David Mansfield
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Feedback

Very informative and helpful with the questions I ask

Reviewed on 6th October 2021
David Fletcher's avatar
David Fletcher
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Excellent service

Easy setup, immaculately explained, definitely recommend

Reviewed on 6th October 2021
Lee Simmons's avatar
Lee Simmons
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Excellent

Great service woyld highly reccomend such a great monthly cost

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
Leanne Smith's avatar
Leanne Smith
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

The best service and experience.

An entirely personable, empathetic and efficient approach. Everything was clear and easy... I'd have arranged my life insurance years sooner if i had known how simple the service is. I am hugely grateful to have connected with ProtectYourKids.

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
Emma Pelling's avatar
Emma Pelling
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Very friendly and informative

The questions were easy to understand 10/10

Reviewed on 1st October 2021
Andrew McNaughton's avatar
Andrew McNaughton
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Amazing service

Friendly and very professional couldn't ask for a better service.

Reviewed on 30th September 2021
Mathew's avatar
Mathew
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Alice Maclaren

The above named person was soooooo thorough with the explanation of absolutely everything. So glad I made the decision to get in touch it has put my mind at ease so much.

Reviewed on 29th September 2021
Kelly Moores's avatar
Kelly Moores
Write a review

Life Insurance Broker

Brilliant customer service

The advisor was very friendly and very helpful, made me feel at ease and no longer have to worry about my kids future if something were to happen. 100% recommended

Reviewed on 28th September 2021
Rose's avatar
Rose
Write a review