Quidco App Reviews

  Ratings based on 20 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Looking to see whether using Quidco is right for you? Read our community reviews of Quidco to see what people think about the cashback functionality and using the site and app in general.

Already used Quidco and earned some cashback? Please share a review of your own and let others...

READ MORE

Looking to see whether using Quidco is right for you? Read our community reviews of Quidco to see what people think about the cashback functionality and using the site and app in general.

Already used Quidco and earned some cashback? Please share a review of your own and let others know what you though, and how much you earned! Your feedback helps others decide on the best personal finance apps out there today.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your App Reviews

20 reviews

Review Quidco's App now

great

simple and great idea. would recommend

Reviewed on 16th June 2020
93iejdjkfdjnfk's avatar
93iejdjkfdjnfk

Best app

Most useful app out there. Everyone should sign up

Reviewed on 16th April 2019
Lorraine's avatar
Lorraine

Earns

Earns money and simple to use, every day purchases

Reviewed on 15th April 2019
Jake Casey's avatar
Jake Casey

Fantastic App/Site

Quidco is amazing, I've earned over £250 cashback on purchases in the past 2 years. So easy to use!

Reviewed on 15th April 2019
Conor Jay's avatar
Conor Jay

Best cashback service

The Quidco App is so easy to use, and it helps me to save money on all sorts of things. I can quickly check when out shopping for any potential savings.

Reviewed on 30th June 2018
Alexia Edwards's avatar
Alexia Edwards

Brilliant

Love it always worth my while going in for a peek and finding something good

Reviewed on 20th June 2018
Sandra's avatar
Sandra

Really good

Love this app always find something worth going in for

Reviewed on 20th June 2018
Sandra's avatar
Sandra

Cash back Superstars!!

By far the best cash back provider out there. Simple and easy to use website with excellent rates, thoroughly recommend them

Reviewed on 6th November 2017
Elizabeth 's avatar
Elizabeth

Awesome savings

I've found this service to be a great way of saving and accumulating cash on both everyday purchases and luxuries such as holidays. Great all round!

Uploaded on 2nd May 2017
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Earn money for online purchases!

Quidco is a great app and website offering cash back for your online purchases To use it set up a Quidco account and link it to one of your bank accounts. The site has thousands of online retailers and offers cashback on their purchases if you purchase Read more

Quidco is a great app and website offering cash
back for your online purchases To use it set up a Quidco account and link it to one of your bank accounts. The site has thousands of online retailers and offers cashback on their purchases if you purchase with a company via Quidco. I've earned around £50 cash back in the past 12 months. It's great! Money for nothing! #maxyourmoney

Reviewed on 29th March 2017
Jo Marie's avatar
Jo Marie

Don't shop without checking on Quidco!

Love, love, love Quidco! I do not buy anything whether it's online, on the high street, or for utilities without checking if I can get cash back on the Quidco app. Money back for buying what you needed, I don't know why everyone isn't using it! #MaxYourMo Read more

Love, love, love Quidco! I do not buy anything whether it's online, on the high street, or for utilities without checking if I can get cash back on the Quidco app. Money back for buying what you needed, I don't know why everyone isn't using it! #MaxYourMoney

Reviewed on 28th March 2017
Vicky Reddaway's avatar
Vicky Reddaway

Great app and benefits

Have had some great savings and cash back through Quidco and they are very receptive to contact and queries too which is amazing... have only been using for about a month or so but already have over £30 saved #maxyourmoney

Reviewed on 28th March 2017
Alex Bevan's avatar
Alex Bevan

Awesome savings in just moments

Quidco has been a great way for me to save money over the last few years, taking the sting out of small and large purchases. I often shop through the app on my phone and website on my tablet when ordering anything from takeaways to holidays. I even ope Read more

Quidco has been a great way for me to save money over the last few years, taking the sting out of small and large purchases.
I often shop through the app on my phone and website on my tablet when ordering anything from takeaways to holidays.
I even open up my quidco app when shopping to check if the high street stores are offering cash back when I use my registered debit card.
In the last three years I have made back around £500 and would not even call myself that frequent a user. I'd recommend it highly!

Reviewed on 27th March 2017
Kathryn MacKinnon Cook's avatar
Kathryn MacKinnon Cook

Smart as you get cashbook on most things you buy.

Great app let's you earn cashbook and extra discounts on things you buy. I've earned nearly £2000 to date

Reviewed on 27th March 2017
jennifer baker's avatar
jennifer baker

Amazing cashback savings

Quidco is a great app in order to get cash back on your online purchases. When u want to buy something online you literally find the retailer on quidco first and then click through to their website. Once you have made ur purchase it will be tracked and th Read more

Quidco is a great app in order to get cash back on your online purchases. When u want to buy something online you literally find the retailer on quidco first and then click through to their website. Once you have made ur purchase it will be tracked and then the retailer will confirm the sale etc which will entitle u to ur cash back. I'm on around £63 currently. Considering I would do the shopping anyway I can't complain

Reviewed on 20th March 2017
Keema Andy's avatar
Keema Andy

Excellent earner

I have managed to notch up just over £700 in cashback with Quidco since I joined in 2009, and I am far from a big spender! If you get into the habit of using it to click through for every online shop (including insurance, checking credit scores, tickets Read more

I have managed to notch up just over £700 in cashback with Quidco since I joined in 2009, and I am far from a big spender!
If you get into the habit of using it to click through for every online shop (including insurance, checking credit scores, tickets etc as well as physical goods) and checking the associated Clicksnap app for discounted and even free (after cashback) products in the supermarket, it quickly starts to add up . Customer service is great and on rare occasions where problems occur they're resolved quickly.
#MaxYourMoney

Reviewed on 20th March 2017
Rachel S's avatar
Rachel S

Quids In!

I check Quidco before making any online purchase - I've earned £83.38 so far which includes a Quidco bonus for only a small amount of effort! #MaxYourMoney

Reviewed on 14th March 2017
Ross Barron's avatar
Ross Barron

Usually get a good cashback amount when it tracks

It's easy to get cashback when making online purchases but sometimes it rejects my cashback even though I've done nothing wrong which is frustrating and it sometimes takes months to track

Reviewed on 13th March 2017
Sam's avatar
Sam

I love Quidco!

Quidco is amazing! They are a cashback site who give money back on lots of purchases. They have loads of retailers, who can be found through their website or their app, and they also sometimes have voucher codes that can be used in addition to the existi Read more

Quidco is amazing! They are a cashback site who give money back on lots of purchases. They have loads of retailers, who can be found through their website or their app, and they also sometimes have voucher codes that can be used in addition to the existing cashback deal. Some companies are faster at paying than others, but their help/support system is excellent. I've saved loads of money over the years using them, if you've not yet checked them out, DO!!

Reviewed on 25th December 2016
Sara Goodman's avatar
Sara Goodman

Great money saving site!

Fantastic cash back offers and great competitions. Quick payment and clear instructions.

Reviewed on 14th November 2016
Hannah Lewis's avatar
Hannah Lewis