RateSetter Reviews

  Ratings based on 7,523 reviews       Last review 1 hour ago    

RateSetter have one goal - to make finance fair. Since its launch in 2010, RateSetter has become the UK's biggest peer-to-peer lending service by monthly volume. Smart Money people is the place for RateSetter reviews. Read and write reviews to help...

READ MORE

RateSetter have one goal - to make finance fair. Since its launch in 2010, RateSetter has become the UK's biggest peer-to-peer lending service by monthly volume. Smart Money people is the place for RateSetter reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

RateSetter Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

59% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

RateSetter Products 7,523

Car Finance

No issue, sorted me perfectly!

Very helpful, instant response! All good.

Reviewed on 24th September 2021
jake ross's avatar
jake ross
Write a review

Car Finance

Car loan

Rate setter where Simple quick and reliable on the whole process of the loan

Reviewed on 6th September 2021
darrenthomson@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
darrenthomson@hotmail.co.uk
Write a review

Loans

Easy application

Easy to manage online…fair lending in accordance with your credit score

Reviewed on 6th September 2021
Vishal 's avatar
Vishal
Write a review

Loans

Nice and easy

Easy to check and control .easy process to apply .clear

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
pawel szymaniak's avatar
pawel szymaniak
Write a review

Loans

Efficient, have al system been helpful

Information was explained well, Customer Service excellent and helpful

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Rebecca Wolstenholme's avatar
Rebecca Wolstenholme
Write a review

Loans

Miss

Fantastic rates absolutely brilliant.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Julia 's avatar
Julia
Write a review

Loans

Review of ratesetter

Been very happy with Ratesetter. It has been incredibly easy to use and set up all online any queries have been dealt with super fast and I have been able to do this all online.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Tiffany 's avatar
Tiffany
Write a review

Loans

Helpful staff willing to help for any questions asked.

Been paying for my car loan thru my bank direct debit and have not experienced any problem with it. Will highly recommend to friends.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Gloria Jones's avatar
Gloria Jones
Write a review

Loans

Easy and honest banking

Allowed me to buy my car when my credit rating was bad

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Alejandro Gonzalez Ginestal's avatar
Alejandro Gonzalez Ginestal
Write a review

Loans

Easy - Fast

My loan request got accepted with no complication with ease and speed!!

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Ajay's avatar
Ajay
Write a review

Loans

Professional service

Fantastic professional service with online access that is simple to understand and easy to use providing all the information that you need 10 out of 10.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Garry Wainwright's avatar
Garry Wainwright
Write a review

Loans

Well managed and appropriate finance providers

As above. A painless on-boarding experience and an affordable and easily followed repayment plan.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Write a review

Loans

very good

I am a very happy with the service.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Dimirar Ivanov's avatar
Dimirar Ivanov
Write a review

Loans

Good all round

Sorted loan really quickly with little fuss. Good service

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Adel Buck's avatar
Adel Buck
Write a review

Loans

Quick, simple, reliable... Superb

Took a loan for a personal purchase. Was extremely quick to setup, provide the funds and at great and very competitive rates. Would use again without hesitation and recommend to anyone.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Vince's avatar
Vince
Write a review

Loans

Affordable loan

A very affordable loan. Very straightforward application.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
stephen tagney's avatar
stephen tagney
Write a review

Loans

Good

Brilliant and very nice , helped me out alot

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
georgeprice1111@gmail.com's avatar
georgeprice1111@gmail.com
Write a review

Loans

Simple process, excellent communication.

They made the application simple, then communicated with you as the application proseded, simple and straightforward.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Paul hardie 's avatar
Paul hardie
Write a review

Loans

Easy and Simple

Very easy and simple to set up and use, never had an issue over multiple visits.

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Steve M's avatar
Steve M
Write a review

Loans

Great service

Good Interest rates, great communication when your unsure of something fully explained, I would definitely recommend and use again

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Carrie Gill's avatar
Carrie Gill
Write a review