Coinpass Bitcoin Reviews

  Ratings based on 39 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Bitcoin Reviews

39 reviews

Review Coinpass's Bitcoin now

Stay Away if possible

They claim they're the best at what they do but never ever close to that point. really terrible at everything, from their charges to their delivery, everything is off mark. i could give zero ratings if possible. So grateful that i choose a new broker - Bi Read more

They claim they're the best at what they do but never ever close to that point. really terrible at everything, from their charges to their delivery, everything is off mark. i could give zero ratings if possible. So grateful that i choose a new broker - Bitspin dot us - and truly, i've been able to invest and gain more from them. Its really a nice platform to earn.

Reviewed on 26th May 2022
Sarka Olga's avatar
Sarka Olga

Best Crypto Exchange in the UK

The Coinpass Team are dedicated, friendly and professional, delivering an ever evolving portfolio of products and a fast, reliable and secure service- and they absolutely deserve my support and yours!

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Laura's avatar
Laura

This is new territory.

This is new territory. The CEO always makes himself available to educate how it all works. True trailblazers got British Crypto.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Nettle Labs's avatar
Nettle Labs

.User-Friendly and Safe with FSA Approval.

An easy to use App/Exchange based in the UK, fair and easy to understand any charges due. Great incentives for recommending Friends and family, very fair! Very easy to withdraw GBP funds back to your Bank Account too. Top notch Company with great Customer Read more

An easy to use App/Exchange based in the UK, fair and easy to understand any charges due. Great incentives for recommending Friends and family, very fair! Very easy to withdraw GBP funds back to your Bank Account too. Top notch Company with great Customer Service to boot. What more could you wish for. :-)

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Panayiotis Galanis's avatar
Panayiotis Galanis

Easy and safe way to buy Crypto in UK

I find coinpass provide a very easy and safe way to automatically invest in Crypto. I would recommend.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Brian Yates's avatar
Brian Yates

Trustworthy and easy to use

Coinpass is by far the best exchange I have bought, sold and held Bitcoin on.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Sarah Leighton's avatar
Sarah Leighton

Outstanding contribution to the development of the sector

Outstanding contribution to the development of the sector As well as it’s efforts in driving protection and security for customers, customer experience and fair and transparent pricing and fees.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Adam's avatar
Adam

Best crypto company in UK

i feel that our assets are more secured

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Diannara Arenas's avatar
Diannara Arenas

Less complexity, very simple, regulated

I always consider things like the platform's UI and UX design but the most factor that makes a client happy is by having a platform abide by such regulations as the FCA.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Glendell Razon Jadraque's avatar
Glendell Razon Jadraque

Easy to set up. Great Customer Service.

Easy to set up. Great Customer Service.

Reviewed on 26th March 2022
Paul's avatar
Paul

Best uk fca regulated exchange

Low fees, good support and easy to use.

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
Stephen Howell's avatar
Stephen Howell

Actually a five-star experience

Gave only four of five stars because of non-availability of USD stablecoins. Otherwise, the customer care is par excellence.

Reviewed on 23rd March 2022
ParamaShiva's avatar
ParamaShiva

Quality over quantity

Using the Coinpass products are seamless and hassle free! The quality of digital assets available keeps getting better and the customer service is gold star!

Reviewed on 21st March 2022
Floyd Itter's avatar
Floyd Itter

Great, Simple and Easy to use

I bought my first £100 of bitcoin at coinpass.com and was supremely impressed with the signup and support process. GO COINPASS

Reviewed on 21st March 2022
cryptoJimmy's avatar
cryptoJimmy

Confidence

Trustworthy company, that will look after my hard earned money!!

Reviewed on 20th March 2022
Paul Rawlinson's avatar
Paul Rawlinson

Great crypto platfrom

Easy to use crypto trading platform, fantastic support. Best place to start investing in crypto if you are in the UK.

Reviewed on 19th March 2022
stefania 's avatar
stefania

Good experience

Having not know much about bitcoin Investments I found coinpass very accessible and the community very friendly and informative

Reviewed on 19th March 2022
Dan's avatar
Dan

Fast, simple easy to use

Their website is simple to navigate, and the new features make researching a coin available on their platform a whole lot better. Crucially, no issues in transferring fiat on to the platform from a UK bank!

Reviewed on 19th March 2022
Mike's avatar
Mike

Coinpass

Is a Brilliant brilliant exchange

Reviewed on 18th March 2022
sunny seaton's avatar
sunny seaton

Refreshing

A Bank with integrity and a vision for the Future!

Reviewed on 18th March 2022
Diane's avatar
Diane