Buddy Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 45 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Buddy Loans - the UK" s 'friendliest guarantor loan website' offer guarantor loans of up to £7500. With payment terms of between 12 and 60 months, please let our community know what you thought of Buddy Loans by leaving a review of your own below. ...

READ MORE

Buddy Loans - the UK" s 'friendliest guarantor loan website' offer guarantor loans of up to £7500. With payment terms of between 12 and 60 months, please let our community know what you thought of Buddy Loans by leaving a review of your own below. Your Buddy Loans reviews help other choose the best financial products for them.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Buddy Loans Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

67% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Buddy Loans Products 45

Guarantor Loan

Great loan company

It was very quick and easy to get a guarantor loan and the repayments are affordable, brilliant customer service also.

Reviewed on 17th July 2020
Aliysa lang's avatar
Aliysa lang
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

perfect service

was really easy to apply very helpful no problems from start to finish

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Jjareth Harrison's avatar
Jjareth Harrison
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Simply Amazing

The service was straight forward and simple. The response to getting your answers were extremely fast. Online forms are not one of my favourite ways of doing things, but even I managed it. Definitely recommended.

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Joanna Brown's avatar
Joanna Brown
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Top company

Friendly honest helpful advice and company, highly recommend

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
James bourner 's avatar
James bourner
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Loan

Great seamless Service. Thank you.

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Barbara Kennedy's avatar
Barbara Kennedy
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Great experience

They made it very smooth and easy to understand everything. We have used Amigo in the past and these are much better.

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Jamie Law 's avatar
Jamie Law
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Easy!

Being a guarantor with buddy loans, is so easy! I feel the colleagues at buddy loans makes you feel so comfortable worth becoming a guarantor! They are so friendly and welcoming! It’s not an everyday thing to be a guarantor but at buddy loads the s... Read more

Being a guarantor with buddy loans, is so easy! I feel the colleagues at buddy loans makes you feel so comfortable worth becoming a guarantor! They are so friendly and welcoming! It’s not an everyday thing to be a guarantor but at buddy loads the staff are so friendly and make you feel at ease! There is no pressure!

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Jess's avatar
Jess
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Good company to deal with

Despite lockdown buddy loans were easy to get hold of and a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble and they delivered funds on time as promised. Really good firm.

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Michelle Hamilton-Graney's avatar
Michelle Hamilton-Graney
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Very easy to apply and brilliant service

very friendly company and easy to deal with, we love buddy loans

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Shane Tingaling Tildesley's avatar
Shane Tingaling Tildesley
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Excellent service

I applied for a loan on Saturday and it was paid into my guarantors account on Monday. It was a hassle free experience and I would definitely be recommending them to a friend or two.

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Ihinosen Uki's avatar
Ihinosen Uki
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Professional

Very Helpful. Information given clearly. Fast Payout

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Peter Edwards's avatar
Peter Edwards
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Understanding

Very helpful at this bad time. Checked everything throughout Quick Payment. Professional Staff Repayments fair

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Peter Edwards's avatar
Peter Edwards
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Absolutely brilliant

They were very helpful, always friendly and always done what they said they would do. Excellent company

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Josephine Coipel's avatar
Josephine Coipel
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Great

Had great communications with the staff and it all got sorted promptly

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Will orchard's avatar
Will orchard
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Great company

Had a problem with my bank card , they where very kind , understanding and patient

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Sidney Asumadu's avatar
Sidney Asumadu
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

The customer service that listen to us

One of the best customer service I ever had experience, super helpful, I really like when a call drops thay call back and pick up where we stopped, no more word just excellent.

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
fernando Ribeiro's avatar
fernando Ribeiro
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Very good

No messing you around fast and lovely people

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Kathy Roff Dobson's avatar
Kathy Roff Dobson
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Brilliant

Great experience. Quick correspondence.

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Tomas Pociulis's avatar
Tomas Pociulis
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Quick, polite, understanding, give you other options to suit your needs . Excellence.

I felt I mattered. Buddy truly was my buddy when it came to understand and gave me suggestions too once they new my situation. Truly a company I would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Karen Bell's avatar
Karen Bell
Write a review

Guarantor Loan

Loans as loans should be.

Excellent easy transaction with knowledgeable staff to guide you through.Buddy loans are really there to help.

Reviewed on 8th July 2020
Mike.'s avatar
Mike.
Write a review