CapitalRise Property Investments Reviews

  Ratings based on 330 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

CapitalRise offers access to vetted property investments starting from £1,000. If your investment is made via the CapitalRise Innovative Finance ISA, you could benefit from tax free returns. Smart Money People is the place for CapitalRise property investm...

READ MORE

CapitalRise offers access to vetted property investments starting from £1,000. If your investment is made via the CapitalRise Innovative Finance ISA, you could benefit from tax free returns. Smart Money People is the place for CapitalRise property investment reviews. If you've made an investment, why not leave a quick review today? You'll be helping other consumers thinking about making an investment of their own.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Property Investments Reviews

330 reviews

Review CapitalRise's Property Investments now

Property Investing Made Easy

CapitalRise provides excellent customer service and offers a simple transparent way of investing with profitable results

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
Gemma Parry Jones's avatar
Gemma Parry Jones

Positive investing

Capitalise always start with a webinar explaining the project including expected outcome and level of risk and return. So far they have been spot on.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Christine Freeman's avatar
Christine Freeman

Good investmenr

Investment returns are better than average

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
.Kuhan's avatar
.Kuhan

Could not expect better

Complete satisfaction with the service

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Derek Turnbull's avatar
Derek Turnbull

Property Investments

Capital Rise has a good property investment model.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Velu B's avatar
Velu B

Excellent company, surely best in class.

I have invested numerous times with Capitalrise and always been extremely happy with the communication through the process and the end result of return on investment.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Mark Sizer's avatar
Mark Sizer

Excellent

Very satisfied with service and results.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Michael Langer's avatar
Michael Langer

Excellent service

Always very helpful and very fast to answer questions.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Tara Ghatauray's avatar
Tara Ghatauray

The entire Team is at the Top of the Class

All the help you need to make an informed judgment

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Linda Wahley's avatar
Linda Wahley

Excellent

What more can I say. Excellent service and sound investment

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
nigeloffley's avatar
nigeloffley

Great returns in ISA wrapper

I have been investing with Capital Rise through their innovative ISA over the past few years. Capital Rise proposes investments in great projects carefully curated and are very helpful in answering any question one might have.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Fred's avatar
Fred

Great alternative investments with a professionally run business

I've been investing now for almost 4 years across a range of projects; had some £130 000 returned at an average 7.6% pa. and have a similar amount still invested. I receive regular updates on my investments from their professional customer relations team Read more

I've been investing now for almost 4 years across a range of projects; had some £130 000 returned at an average 7.6% pa. and have a similar amount still invested. I receive regular updates on my investments from their professional customer relations team. Investments are vetted by their lending teams and are thoroughly reviewed by the investment committee before loans are approved. I feel my money is in safe hands.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Martin Hale's avatar
Martin Hale

Investments in prime real estate

Exceptional platform to democratise investing in prime real estate. Inspirational founder and a wonderful service.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Tom Nutt's avatar
Tom Nutt

Great Customer service

Awsome product, great customer service.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Poppy's avatar
Poppy

Borrowing

Great service from very competent property professionals. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Lee's avatar
Lee

Excellent service and perfect project analysis.

In depth knowledge of project with through due diligence. First class service and prompt attention to any query.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Vijay Shah's avatar
Vijay Shah

One of the best alternative ways to invest properties in prime locations

Great business ideas, property profolios and customer services. Highly recommended!

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
B Chang's avatar
B Chang

How to invest with safety

Capital Rise the best investment for small or large sums of money. Safest investment I have come across.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Allan Askings's avatar
Allan Askings

Best IF-ISA provider

Excellent customer service and great investment opportunities.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
M Farid's avatar
M Farid

Best in class and beyond

Excellent product, superclear website, and amazing customer service. As the top of their game. Way beyond the average financial providers (let alone tech companies!)

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Georges's avatar
Georges