Comfort Insurance Caravan Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 430 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Searching for cover for your caravan? Read our caravan and motorhome insurance reviews on Smart Money People. Our community shares reviews on this site to help other caravan owners find the right policy for them, whether it's a Comfort Insurance...

READ MORE

Searching for cover for your caravan? Read our caravan and motorhome insurance reviews on Smart Money People. Our community shares reviews on this site to help other caravan owners find the right policy for them, whether it's a Comfort Insurance review, or of another company. Have you had experience of using Comfort Insurance for your caravan cover? Write a quick review on our site and help other caravan owners.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Comfort Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

68% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 65+

Top Channel Preference: Online

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Caravan Insurance Reviews

430 reviews

Review Comfort Insurance's Caravan Insurance now

Friendly service

Very good, competitive quotes, highly recommended.

Reviewed on 16th April 2018
Jeremy Savage's avatar
Jeremy Savage

They're just the best

They give me value for my money and have done so for many years.

Reviewed on 30th December 2017
Paul Jordan's avatar
Paul Jordan

Quality Customer service

The staff are brilliant, very supportive and maintain a sense of professionalism but without the hard sell. A refreshing change.

Reviewed on 20th November 2017
Ray y's avatar
Ray y

Friendly available affordable

Comfort provides a very approachable and efficient service to motor home users. Clear information.

Reviewed on 14th November 2017
Linda Hargreaves's avatar
Linda Hargreaves

Excellent customer services and insurance cover

Comfort Insurance offer very competitive insurance cover which includes very generous cover for vehicle contents which is particularly important for camper van owners. The staff are always very friendly and efficient and I would happily recommend... Read more

Comfort Insurance offer very competitive insurance cover which includes very generous cover for vehicle contents which is particularly important for camper van owners. The staff are always very friendly and efficient and I would happily recommend this company to fellow camper van owners.

Reviewed on 3rd November 2017
Jane Gorman's avatar
Jane Gorman

Quick helpful staff

Very helpful staff who were patient and understanding of my needs. Managed to get really good cover at the cheapest price around.

Reviewed on 28th October 2017
Graham Hawkins's avatar
Graham Hawkins

Great customer service

When l have had to contact; the customer service team have always been very helpful. The policy meets our needs. Will renew again!

Reviewed on 18th October 2017
Robbie Robinson's avatar
Robbie Robinson

A genuine helpful organisation.

By far the best for many years. Always ready to help with a cheerful manner. May it continue for many years to come, thank you.Always ready to help and to answer your questions honestly.

Reviewed on 12th October 2017
Ken Tyler's avatar
Ken Tyler

VERY GOOD SERVICE

ALWAYS BEEN DEALT WITH FAIRLY AND ON TIME

Reviewed on 12th October 2017
H.ROWAN's avatar
H.ROWAN

Competitive and easy to deal with.

It was easy to identify and discuss the options available with knowledgeable staff. Q&A was no issue. Product well thought out, not automatically providing cover that might not be needed. Efficient pre and post policy administration.

Reviewed on 11th October 2017
David Wright's avatar
David Wright

Good comms, friendly and helpful

Not had to claim on my campervan insurance yet, admittedly, but I feel confident that if I did they would have my back!

Reviewed on 7th October 2017
Paula Barclay's avatar
Paula Barclay

Good experience

P)articular requirements for our car were available which other companies were unable to fulfil. Simple process

Reviewed on 4th October 2017
Michael Parker's avatar
Michael Parker

Exactly the cover we needed at a great price

Exceeded the cover offered by some other companies for our motorhome at a very competitive price. Customer service agents are a joy to speak to.

Reviewed on 30th September 2017
Dee's avatar
Dee

motorhome insurance

best insurance company ever used for motorhome cover 10/10

Reviewed on 30th September 2017
Brian Bennett's avatar
Brian Bennett

knowledgable service

as a motorhome owner, it is important that the correct cover is in place. This is achieved by dealing with people that understands the special requirements of motorhome use.

Reviewed on 28th September 2017
susanne atkinson's avatar
susanne atkinson

good product/price

Good company to deal with. Helpful when I had to make a claim.

Reviewed on 27th September 2017
david jenkinson's avatar
david jenkinson

Helpful staff

Staff are always knowegeable & helpful

Reviewed on 27th September 2017
Martyn Gates's avatar
Martyn Gates

Lost 6 months of NCB

We wanted to add on european breakdown cover. They cannot do it mid term. They cancelled policy and took our a new one and we had to pay for the year immediately before our holiday which is now the anniversary of the policy. Worse than that, we... Read more

We wanted to add on european breakdown cover. They cannot do it mid term. They cancelled policy and took our a new one and we had to pay for the year immediately before our holiday which is now the anniversary of the policy. Worse than that, we lost the NCB accrued that year. We have complained and have not even had the decency of a reply.

Reviewed on 25th September 2017
Jackie Hixon's avatar
Jackie Hixon

Adria Motorhome

Easy to deal with and very competitive.

Reviewed on 21st September 2017
Martin Halls's avatar
Martin Halls

Excellent

Very helpful on phone and all your reviews in MMM etc have had glowing reports

Reviewed on 21st September 2017
malcolm wiltshire's avatar
malcolm wiltshire