Conduit Personal Loans Reviews

  Ratings based on 350 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Personal Loans Reviews

350 reviews

Review Conduit's Personal Loans now

Not trustworthy

Signed everything then done a bank connection and said something gone wrong and when I went back on to my page it said call them at least have courtesy to email and give me a decision

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
annette dewey's avatar
annette dewey

Don't waist you time

They get you to sign all the docs for the loan ask for access to your bank account then turn you down ! Avoid Avoid Avoid

Reviewed on 17th May 2022
Keven Halliday's avatar
Keven Halliday

Rubbish time waste

Told me loan preapproved and sending papers ti sign, but cant sent email to Gmail acc as they say issue, had to create gmx email, call them give to get email docs going , then have been forced to sign documents which I did as though that's loan agreement Read more

Told me loan preapproved and sending papers ti sign, but cant sent email to Gmail acc as they say issue, had to create gmx email, call them give to get email docs going , then have been forced to sign documents which I did as though that's loan agreement, then suddenly links pops out that j have to give them open banking access, never was Informed on this condition before signing papers. I don't even know if its legal for them to force to sign papers then to ask additionally for banks access or anything else ? I don't think ive got the loan then what have I signed ??

Reviewed on 22nd March 2022
Geneva Business's avatar
Geneva Business

Great!

After reading the reviews I had my doubts...you do need to sign the agreement before the decision..so was very wary..but..I got bad credit and I've just received my £500 loan. Thank you so much

Reviewed on 26th August 2021
Esther Shaw's avatar
Esther Shaw

Great & affordable

Conduit were clear throughout the process. Helped when I needed the most

Reviewed on 14th June 2021
AR's avatar
AR

Disappointing company

They pretty much tell you you can have a loan you sign all the documentation then at the last minute say you can't have it,after having to wait for them to decide if you can have it or not. There whole process is wrong they should tell you when first appl Read more

They pretty much tell you you can have a loan you sign all the documentation then at the last minute say you can't have it,after having to wait for them to decide if you can have it or not. There whole process is wrong they should tell you when first applying instead of saying you can have it then saying you cant. Stay clear not worth the stress

Reviewed on 8th February 2021
David 's avatar
David

Great

I've been using theses on and off for over a year now, they work quickly they're not greedy with the interest like others... 100% recommend!

Reviewed on 27th October 2020
Donna Louise's avatar
Donna Louise

A JOKE !

Applied for a loan with this company and was told I’d been accepted in principle and all I needed to do was send my documents they requested and then after doing a hard search and marking my credit file I then get an email saying that I’d been declined so Read more

Applied for a loan with this company and was told I’d been accepted in principle and all I needed to do was send my documents they requested and then after doing a hard search and marking my credit file I then get an email saying that I’d been declined so basically all this company are out for is marking people’s files and I bet half of the reviews are made up !

Reviewed on 20th October 2020
Gaz 's avatar
Gaz

Hi

Thank you for help. You ou are a amazing team

Reviewed on 11th September 2020
Eunika's avatar
Eunika

I asked for £200 and after

Conduit is just slow at even given out loans. I asked for £200 and after all that, they said "Dear Nathan Smiddy Your application, is now with our Loan Officers for final review. We will update you with our decision as soon as possible. Thank you fo Read more

Conduit is just slow at even given out loans. I asked for £200 and after all that, they said

"Dear Nathan Smiddy
Your application, is now with our Loan Officers for final review.
We will update you with our decision as soon as possible.
Thank you for your patience.
Kind regards
The Conduit Team"

and yet I am still waiting! I never knew such slow progress in all my life just to take a loan out!

Yet south tees community bank pays me a lot faster and no fee just to get such a loan!

Using emails is just a right pain in the back when it comes to providing info such as ID and bank statements!

Reviewed on 8th September 2020
Nathan Smiddy's avatar
Nathan Smiddy

fabulous service

so easy to talk to helps you out so much very polite

Reviewed on 28th August 2020
mar's avatar
mar

Personal loan recommendation

Fantastic experience, so fast, affordable and very helpful and friendly experience, no nonsense loans, would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 25th August 2020
Lorna 's avatar
Lorna

Been brilliant

So helpful and been helping me out for years now

Reviewed on 19th August 2020
Lisa Costello's avatar
Lisa Costello

Quick and professional

I was very impressed with the speed of the service. It is nice to find a loan company you feel you can trust.

Reviewed on 16th August 2020
arganine 's avatar
arganine

Excellent Loan Lender

Reviews your application rapidly and considers all options for you with a helping hand at any time

Reviewed on 12th August 2020
Nasseem's avatar
Nasseem

Best loansever

No problems used this service for years thank you for all your help

Reviewed on 4th August 2020
Amanda Anderson 's avatar
Amanda Anderson

Quick easy and friendly

Easy to apply no hassle really simple spoke few times on phone and seem really friendly

Reviewed on 24th July 2020
Mark Morgan's avatar
Mark Morgan

Best loans

Excellent service, very friendly staff, easy application on line

Reviewed on 17th July 2020
Claire's avatar
Claire

Amazing service

Easy to deal with, friendly service. Definitely would recommend. 5 stars!

Reviewed on 16th July 2020
Iamlegend's avatar
Iamlegend

Fast professional service

Not heard of conduit before but would recommend anyone tries them... great help in my hour of need!!!

Reviewed on 9th July 2020
Simon's avatar
Simon