Cover4Insurance Cover4Students Student Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 563 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Our Cover4Insurance Student Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a Cover4Insurance customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Cover4Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

62% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 18-24

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Cover4Students Student Insurance Reviews

563 reviews

Review Cover4Insurance's Cover4Students Student Insurance now

Easy Laptop and tuition fee coverage

Good to cover the tuition fees incase of illness... the laptop too

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
ccpx's avatar
ccpx

it was good

i got insurance, what more else do you want me to say bruh

Reviewed on 6th October 2021
Jack Gill's avatar
Jack Gill

Phone damaged

Phone unusable, recycled phone sourced and payment received quickly and efficiently

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
Keith HTH's avatar
Keith HTH

Advisors very helpful, thorough and efficient

the whole process of carrying out the contents insurance was very quick and easy

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
shenaz mahmood's avatar
shenaz mahmood

good service, good price

was happy with the various options for insurance offered and with the overall price

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
JW's avatar
JW

Tailored solution in a mad market

quick, easy, exactly what i needed to ensure my daughter had adequate protection at uni. puts the comparison sites to shame

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
david hake's avatar
david hake

Excellent

Easy to use and no problems at all

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
Rosie Allen's avatar
Rosie Allen

Easy to join

It was great to have the option to get cover for gadgets which are more than three years old. Everywhere else i looked wouldn't.

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
KN's avatar
KN

Really easy

Super easy to use and very affordable

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
niamh.m0ran@outlook.com's avatar
niamh.m0ran@outlook.com

Helpful

After spilling water on my laptop, they were very helpful and quick to reply to emails, ultimately getting my laptop fixed

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
Matthew de Miguel's avatar
Matthew de Miguel

Fantastic insurance

I feel safer now that I am insured

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
Jamie123's avatar
Jamie123

Great all round

Great price, great level of cover and great at dealing with claims

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
Helena's avatar
Helena

so easy to arrange cover

it was really easy to arrange cover online, it was very clear what i was getting and the price was good.

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
claire herne's avatar
claire herne

Awesome, cheap, friendly - just go with them!

The man was so helpful it was like having your favourite uncle sort it all out for you and explained everything - it was the cheapest by far and I’ve already told my cousins who have gone to University to get it - we were told about someone else but t... Read more

The man was so helpful it was like having your favourite uncle sort it all out for you and explained everything - it was the cheapest by far and I’ve already told my cousins who have gone to University to get it - we were told about someone else but they were more expensive and you couldn’t talk to them probably. I felt that it was a family member sorting it out for me - they are awesome

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
clare.easter@btinternet.com's avatar
clare.easter@btinternet.com

Very good

Easy communication, policy is convenient

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Kim Dahyun Trash Ltd's avatar
Kim Dahyun Trash Ltd

Easy suitable cover for students

I was struggling to find insurance to suit my needs as a student until I found this. It was easy to select the cover I was looking for and it was good value.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
bridie1weymouth@gmail.com's avatar
bridie1weymouth@gmail.com

Easy and affordable

Cover 4 students gives an easy and affordable way to insure your things! Would recommend

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Dewi McConnaughie's avatar
Dewi McConnaughie

Good Value Coverage

Good value coverage, very quick to get only downside is website could be easier to navigate and have smaller increments for coverage value.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Tara Clifford's avatar
Tara Clifford

Great value, flexible insurance products

We took out extra insurance cover for our daughter who was moving into halls of residence. The website was easy to use and provided flexible cover options which were good value for money. Taking out this insurance had given us peace of mind, knowing... Read more

We took out extra insurance cover for our daughter who was moving into halls of residence. The website was easy to use and provided flexible cover options which were good value for money. Taking out this insurance had given us peace of mind, knowing that our daughter's belongings are adequately covered.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Melanie Norris's avatar
Melanie Norris

Simple, Affordable

Contents insurance was something I hadn't had to buy before, and Cover4Insurance was the most affordable option. It also lays out options that you want cover for really clearly, so it is easy to put together and pay for what you need.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
N.Be.et's avatar
N.Be.et