Cover4Insurance Cover4Students Student Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 278 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Our Cover4Insurance Student Insurance reviews can help you to find out what life as a Cover4Insurance customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Cover4Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

62% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 18-24

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Cover4Students Student Insurance Reviews

278 reviews

Review Cover4Insurance's Cover4Students Student Insurance now

Quick easy hastle free

Was quick and easy to do online with good packages, covering everything I should require, thankfully not had to claim yet.

Reviewed on 13th September 2019
Tom Greenway's avatar
Tom Greenway

No-nonsense Student Possessions Cover

Straight forward online process for student insurance that will ensure peace of mind. The inclusion of a £10 excess and 6 month cover option was of particular appeal.

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Kate's avatar
Kate

Great, Quick, Simple

Effective cover in an affordable and easy way

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Ownag3K3Z's avatar
Ownag3K3Z

Student insurance 2019

Pretty basic packages that are clear to access and make sense of. You know what you are buying and what to expect if you need to claim. The rates are comparably good as well. This is my second year of using this company and I don't regret using them... Read more

Pretty basic packages that are clear to access and make sense of. You know what you are buying and what to expect if you need to claim. The rates are comparably good as well. This is my second year of using this company and I don't regret using them to ensure that if my laptop and I were to part company, they would ensure I could buy another pretty quickly - something essential to all students.

Reviewed on 11th September 2019
Dora McDowall's avatar
Dora McDowall

its fine yh

not any more expensive really and good reviews. also offering £1,000 raffle thing for reviews.

Reviewed on 10th September 2019
PG's avatar
PG

great online service

so easy to sort out an online policy for all my student needs

Reviewed on 9th September 2019
aidan's avatar
aidan

easy to use website, cover explained simply

easy to use website, cover explained simply. Add what you want and the premium changes accordingly so very easy to get a level of cover and a premium you are happy with.

Reviewed on 9th September 2019
James's avatar
James

Excellent cover at a realistic price.

Easy to navigate the website. very comprehensive cover and reasonably priced

Reviewed on 9th September 2019
Feathers99's avatar
Feathers99

Good Value for Money

Not that many insurance companies cater for students in halls and shared private rental at such a competitive price. Had to make a claim for a mobile phone a and it was paid relatively easily and quickly.

Reviewed on 6th September 2019
Elizabeth Hesketh's avatar
Elizabeth Hesketh

Great and quick service

Live chat option was super helpful as Philip answered all the question that I had in literally no time. Thank you!

Reviewed on 4th September 2019
Akvile's avatar
Akvile

Cover 4 Tenants

Simply and safe. I hope everything will be good.

Reviewed on 2nd September 2019
Wojtek's avatar
Wojtek

Quick and Helpful

As I was online from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Martin was really helpful with all my questions, and I was able to complete the purchase without any issues. Thank you.

Reviewed on 2nd September 2019
Julie Khoo's avatar
Julie Khoo

student possession insurance

easy to use and good chat service to guide through the process.

Reviewed on 30th August 2019
Victoria's avatar
Victoria

Student contents insurance made easy

Tried a few sites for student contents insurance. Found this the easiest, which also included the tenant liability i needed by default. Also I was able to apply a 10% discount code that i found online

Reviewed on 29th August 2019
L Marsh's avatar
L Marsh

Very easy to use, and very comprehensive

Was a bit lost trying to find what I needed on other sites. This explained everything clearly, made the process very simple and was also very cost effective

Reviewed on 29th August 2019
Ellen Gipp's avatar
Ellen Gipp

Easy and helpful to deal with

Last year was my first time obtaining student insurance. Having spoken initially on the phone and web chat i was confident that my queries were answered fully. This year I renewed with them; again the phone was answered promptly and my questions... Read more

Last year was my first time obtaining student insurance. Having spoken initially on the phone and web chat i was confident that my queries were answered fully. This year I renewed with them; again the phone was answered promptly and my questions answered efficient and politely - I will be purchasing another policy for my 2nd son going to uni as well this year.

Reviewed on 28th August 2019
Tom's avatar
Tom

Easy to quote and easy to apply

Easy to quote and easy yo apply. Would recommend very much

Reviewed on 27th August 2019
Dave's avatar
Dave

Excellent fast response

I had a query and dealt with Martin online. He came straight back to me and said he would stay online until I purchased the insurance. Everything was very clear and easy to understand. Thank you.

Reviewed on 26th August 2019
Maureen's avatar
Maureen

Simple affordable adaptable

Did a lot of research before buying insurance and this will be our third year with this company. Thankfully we have never had to make a claim, but when we first looked three years ago now we had some questions which were answered promptly and in... Read more

Did a lot of research before buying insurance and this will be our third year with this company. Thankfully we have never had to make a claim, but when we first looked three years ago now we had some questions which were answered promptly and in 'english' - no unexplainable jargon terms. Was a bit sceptical due to the low price compared to others, but it all checks out! Thanks!

Reviewed on 23rd August 2019
Karen Bird's avatar
Karen Bird

Study Abroad Insurance

very clear policy and easy to understand.

Reviewed on 22nd August 2019
Valerie 's avatar
Valerie