Cover4Insurance Cover4Students Student Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 686 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Student insurance is important for anybody heading off to university, protecting everything from the essentials, to larger items like bicycles or musical instruments, as well as any expensive tech required for your education. Check out the Cover4Insurance reviews on Smart Money People today to find out if it’s the right...

READ MORE

Student insurance is important for anybody heading off to university, protecting everything from the essentials, to larger items like bicycles or musical instruments, as well as any expensive tech required for your education. Check out the Cover4Insurance reviews on Smart Money People today to find out if it’s the right company for your needs.

Cover4Insurance prides itself on low-cost insurance and professional friendly service and even offers a full refund guarantee if you’re not fully satisfied with the premium or level of cover.

Read what genuine customers think about Cover4Insurance’s student cover, from the sign-up process to the costs and excess. Learn about other people’s experiences with the customer service team, and how satisfied they were with the overall experience to help you make an informed decision when choosing a provider. You may also find it helpful to look for reviews that focus on any particular optional extras that you may be considering, such as examination and coursework cover, or protection for legal expenses.

Have you recently taken out a policy with Cover4Insurance? Consider leaving a Cover4Insurance student insurance review on Smart Money People today to help others just like you. What drove you to choose them? How simple was the sign-up process? Have you had any experiences with their customer service team, and if so, did they fulfil your expectations? Did you have to make a claim on your policy? How well was this handled? Whatever your experience, we want to hear from you!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Cover4Students Student Insurance Reviews

686 reviews

Review Cover4Insurance's Cover4Students Student Insurance now

Great, reliable and easy

Such a great service. They are incredibly reliable and clear.

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
K Lucchini's avatar
K Lucchini

Very comprehensive insurance.

I've taken up insurance with Cover4 since Dec 2019 and have found it to be comprehensive, suitable for my needs and reasonable in cost.

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
Dennis Tan's avatar
Dennis Tan

Student Insurance at its best!

So easy to set-up the insurance online, gives you information along the way. We've never had to do student insurance before and they made it clear and simple, and even better it wasn't expensive. It was so easy and affordable I referred them to my f Read more

So easy to set-up the insurance online, gives you information along the way. We've never had to do student insurance before and they made it clear and simple, and even better it wasn't expensive.

It was so easy and affordable I referred them to my friend who also took out a policy.

Would definitely recommend them.

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
Michelle Wallis's avatar
Michelle Wallis

Best Insurace

Cover4insurance is the best insurance provider out there hands down,

Reviewed on 10th October 2022
Hashim Sana's avatar
Hashim Sana

Easy

This insurance is easy to obtain, adapted to the insurance needs of students.

Reviewed on 5th October 2022
Eleanor Garnier's avatar
Eleanor Garnier

cover 4 insurance review

I just thought they were very easy to talk to and direct when answering questions and provided a quality service.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2022
Atupele Maosa's avatar
Atupele Maosa

easy to use and fast issue policy

very easy to use, coverage is good

Reviewed on 30th September 2022
E Chung's avatar
E Chung

Excellent

Great customer service and excellent coverage

Reviewed on 30th September 2022
Oli 's avatar
Oli

Helpful and responsive

Really quick resolution to a claim. Very responsive, friendly and helpful company!

Reviewed on 29th September 2022
Jacqueline Mcginty's avatar
Jacqueline Mcginty

Offer a good price each year

always quoted a reasonable price that does not increase unecessarily year on year

Reviewed on 29th September 2022
elisha stuckey's avatar
elisha stuckey

Very Easy to Use

The website is easy to use and intuitive. It provided me with the right information and I was able to select the level of cover needed. The prices were reasonable too.

Reviewed on 29th September 2022
David Wightman's avatar
David Wightman

Student approval

Very easy to activate when in student accommodation as I was reached out to by themselves and followed an easy email to ensure my items were covered

Reviewed on 28th September 2022
Beth Hay's avatar
Beth Hay

Great

Best option one can have, cover4insurance is good

Reviewed on 28th September 2022
Sankalp Jain's avatar
Sankalp Jain

Good info

Seems a good product, and pretty comprehensive

Reviewed on 27th September 2022
Luke Cook's avatar
Luke Cook

Amazing customer experience!

With this insurance, I can protect a lot of rights and interests, and I can find them to repair any damaged facilities in the house for free, which is very gratifying.

Reviewed on 27th September 2022
Yin Minghan's avatar
Yin Minghan

quick and easy

It was quick and easy to use and it was clear on the options

Reviewed on 26th September 2022
Aidan Drake's avatar
Aidan Drake

Service

Quick, friendly and effective service.

Reviewed on 26th September 2022
Andrew Purser's avatar
Andrew Purser

a great insurance provider

so far Cover4Insurance have been brilliant, the insurance process was simple and the services they offer are extensive and overall excellent.

Reviewed on 25th September 2022
Bond's avatar
Bond

Straight-forward easy-sign up and good protection

I found it very easy to sign up for the insurance and I am happy it covers multiple things I need as a study-abroad student!

Reviewed on 25th September 2022
Nellie's avatar
Nellie

Good cover, keeping essentials safe

Easy to set up and did what I need it to do

Reviewed on 24th September 2022
Sophie haswell's avatar
Sophie haswell