Fair For You Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 5,177 reviews       Last review 1 day ago    

Want to read Fair for You loan reviews? Check out Smart Money People community reviews to see what people like you have said about this innovative charity and social enterprise. People who have needed alternative forms of finance comment on things like pr...

READ MORE

Want to read Fair for You loan reviews? Check out Smart Money People community reviews to see what people like you have said about this innovative charity and social enterprise. People who have needed alternative forms of finance comment on things like products available, interest rates offered on the loans, and customer service from Fair for You so that you can help make up your mind when looking for assistance. Have you already used Fair for You? Please leave a review of this CIC and help others who might be looking for similar assistance!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Fair For You Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

32% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards logo Winner of "Best Newcomer" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017. Consumer Credit Awards logo Winner of "Consumer Credit Champion" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017.
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Loan Reviews

5,177 reviews

Review Fair For You's Loan now

Fantastic

Brilliant service when I needed a new washing machine ordered and was delivered in less than a week and not paying extortionate prices . So affordable even had enough a few months later to get a shopping card. Which always comes in handy for those weeks w Read more

Brilliant service when I needed a new washing machine ordered and was delivered in less than a week and not paying extortionate prices . So affordable even had enough a few months later to get a shopping card. Which always comes in handy for those weeks where money is tight

Reviewed on 22nd May 2022
Marie Lalor's avatar
Marie Lalor

Great company

Was in a bit of a bind when my washing machine broke as I had no spare cash , applied to fair for you and was accepted yay , they are fair fast and very helpful I will be ordering again xx

Reviewed on 21st May 2022
Louise Herdman's avatar
Louise Herdman

A very friendly and helpful company

My experience with far for you is excellent all the I have purchased are of high quality and value for money with easy payment plans

Reviewed on 21st May 2022
Taff's avatar
Taff

Fast friendly super service.

My item arrived promptly. My good payers club card was a joy to spend with.

Reviewed on 21st May 2022
Denise Rolfe Martin's avatar
Denise Rolfe Martin

Fair for you

Always there to lend a hand polite happy to help

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
Denise Cunningham's avatar
Denise Cunningham

Really does make life easier

Not having the available cash to replace big items was always a worry. The washing machine went when I had two kids at home. I applied as a last ditch attempt to solve a huge problem. I didn't think I'd get it, never mind be able to set my repayment level Read more

Not having the available cash to replace big items was always a worry. The washing machine went when I had two kids at home. I applied as a last ditch attempt to solve a huge problem. I didn't think I'd get it, never mind be able to set my repayment level myself! The only time I had a problem, a quick phone call had it sorted. Fair for you is a godsend. My life got a lot less stressful because of them. I can't recommend them highly enough

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
Patricia Smith's avatar
Patricia Smith

Fair prices great service!

i started off with a cooker from here.It was affordable for me the repayments rates and interest where amazingg and it was the only xompany who would consider me for the finance.i then purchased a carpet cleaner and now i am using the shopping card. i can Read more

i started off with a cooker from here.It was affordable for me the repayments rates and interest where amazingg and it was the only xompany who would consider me for the finance.i then purchased a carpet cleaner and now i am using the shopping card. i cant thank this company enough for its incredible offers great rates and fab customer service

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
Tabitha Porter's avatar
Tabitha Porter

Fantastic company

Would highly recommend buying from these they are brilliant, always on hand to help you with anything from payment to asking a question etc

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
Midge2512's avatar
Midge2512

Overall brilliant company

Quick and easy from start to finish lovely customer service.i have used this company 4 times and I highly recommend

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
kelly sheavils's avatar
kelly sheavils

Amazing service

I've been with fairforyou for over 3 years and never had a problem always happy to help brilliant customer service and products

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
vicky anderson's avatar
vicky anderson

Brilliant company

I was in a tough situation and they gave me credit I am very thankful/ grateful they gave me the opportunity to buy my cooker I don’t know what I would have done else. And the service was and is second to non.

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
natchristy.nc@googlemail.com's avatar
natchristy.nc@googlemail.com

Wcellent Company. Very Fair, friendly and understanding

I have been a customer of FFY now for a little over 2yrs. I had not so great credit due to my ex partner yet FFY still gave me a chance. They have friendly and helpful advisors, a simple format for choosing items, applying for credit and accepting loans. Read more

I have been a customer of FFY now for a little over 2yrs. I had not so great credit due to my ex partner yet FFY still gave me a chance. They have friendly and helpful advisors, a simple format for choosing items, applying for credit and accepting loans. Their partner company DHS also follows this ethos too with great service and delivery updates. Fantastic company that I have already recommended to people I know.

Reviewed on 20th May 2022
Ennileah 's avatar
Ennileah

Sanity saver

We are a family with 4 disabled people and 1 has ocd and a skin disorder and requires showering 4 to 6 times a day so when our washer broke and could not be repaired i contacted FAIR FOR YOUto see if they could help and within 3 days i had a new washing m Read more

We are a family with 4 disabled people and 1 has ocd and a skin disorder and requires showering 4 to 6 times a day so when our washer broke and could not be repaired i contacted FAIR FOR YOUto see if they could help and within 3 days i had a new washing machine installed with low payments and very low interest i would recommend this company to everyone they have extremely competitive rates and awesome freindly and knowledgeable staff thank you

Reviewed on 17th May 2022
Leslie Sz's avatar
Leslie Sz

easy to use

nice an easy to set up n peace of mind

Reviewed on 16th May 2022
David Billinger's avatar
David Billinger

Perfect for families

This company helped me get my first washing machine at a reasonable and affordable price at a tough time,I've since used the company to purchase shopping cards, to enable me to upgrade my new home further...

Reviewed on 16th May 2022
Alison Sarah's avatar
Alison Sarah

Great company

I've been with fair for you for years and I have never been disappointed with them prices are good and easy weekly payments products are great

Reviewed on 14th October 2021
Deb Jane Morrison's avatar
Deb Jane Morrison

Exceptional

Very helpful was there step by step fast and efficient would highly recommend

Reviewed on 21st September 2021
Mya Howlett 's avatar
Mya Howlett

Good company

Fair for you are a great company and very understanding and fabulous service they give there customers

Reviewed on 7th September 2021
Julie Evans's avatar
Julie Evans

Excellent

This company are the very best at what they do. Offering loans to people that really need them at very affordable payments.

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Lorraine Poole's avatar
Lorraine Poole

Good

Quick delivery and affordable payments

Reviewed on 5th September 2021
Aimee's avatar
Aimee