Fair For You Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 5,270 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Want to read Fair for You loan reviews? Check out Smart Money People community reviews to see what people like you have said about this innovative charity and social enterprise. People who have needed alternative forms of finance comment on things like products available, interest rates offered on the loans,...

READ MORE

Want to read Fair for You loan reviews? Check out Smart Money People community reviews to see what people like you have said about this innovative charity and social enterprise. People who have needed alternative forms of finance comment on things like products available, interest rates offered on the loans, and customer service from Fair for You so that you can help make up your mind when looking for assistance. Have you already used Fair for You? Please leave a review of this CIC and help others who might be looking for similar assistance!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards logo Winner of "Best Newcomer" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017. Consumer Credit Awards logo Winner of "Consumer Credit Champion" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017.
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Loan Reviews

5,270 reviews

Review Fair For You's Loan now

Amazing company

I have been a customer for a while now and its the best company I have ever dealt with thanks to this company I no longer worry about replacing my appliances etc...like I said amazing and that's true.

Reviewed on 5th August 2022
Carole Barker's avatar
Carole Barker

Quick, easy and fair

I have used fair for you a few times now, initially for white goods I desperately needed. They were very open and helpful. I have used them since for a new sofa and Christmas presents and they have continued the high level of service throughout.

Reviewed on 3rd August 2022
Jessica Broughton's avatar
Jessica Broughton

Life line

Fair for you were a great company to use at a time when money was tight and I needed a new fridge. No hassle at all and customer service was great. Highly recommended

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
Andrea's avatar
Andrea

EXCESSABLE IN TIMES OF NEED

Ive bought a lot of " white goods " and techical equipement from ffy plus have used their shopping card many times when needed food

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
Dawn Lerry 's avatar
Dawn Lerry

Great easy to find out if you excepted

Best loan people ever cheap repayments not a lot of interest to pay back

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
Janice's avatar
Janice

Took the worry away!

When my washer broke it was a real struggle going to a launderette with my 2 disabled children and my own mobility issues! Fair for you advert came up on Facebook I didn't think I would get approval but I tried anyway the initial application was easy to n Read more

When my washer broke it was a real struggle going to a launderette with my 2 disabled children and my own mobility issues! Fair for you advert came up on Facebook I didn't think I would get approval but I tried anyway the initial application was easy to navigate and the follow up call couldn't have been nicer! Very supportive and friendly and understanding they talked me through everything with payments coming out my bank on the same day I got my pip I didn't have to worry about missing a payment and I know fair for you will be there should I ever have an emergency again

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
Claire Wain's avatar
Claire Wain

Highly recommend fair for you

Highly recommend fair for you,very polite and answer questions promptly,all goods recieved on time with care and satisfaction very happy with all services.will purchase again in future.

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
Wendy's avatar
Wendy

Outstanding vompany

I have used fair for you on many occasions, from have cash loans for food shopping or appliances. I was able to pay in weekly/monthly amounts, which were affordable. You can pay off more if you want to! Its quick and easy. Highly recommended, and I will c Read more

I have used fair for you on many occasions, from have cash loans for food shopping or appliances. I was able to pay in weekly/monthly amounts, which were affordable. You can pay off more if you want to! Its quick and easy. Highly recommended, and I will continue ue to use this company, for tge larger items I need! Thank you fair for you.

Reviewed on 2nd August 2022
Mellonyevilbell@yahoo.com's avatar
Mellonyevilbell@yahoo.com

Would highly recommend company

Lovely items available,Great customer service,Would highly recommend, Affordable item,

Reviewed on 28th July 2022
Miss Lee's avatar
Miss Lee

Fair for you

This company has become more important for me and has found it is super easy to work with. I have bought a range of items from the company and don't find anything that is impossible to buy.

Reviewed on 24th July 2022
Connor Mark Rk800's avatar
Connor Mark Rk800

Amazing and helpful

Fair for you have been incredible when i was struggling financially and going through the hardest stage in my life, and because of their friendly and understanding team i have a weight lifted off my shoulders. Thanks fair for you.

Reviewed on 23rd July 2022
Tasha bailey's avatar
Tasha bailey

Very good company

Very good value products ,lovely customer service fast delivery easy payments

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
kelly sheavils's avatar
kelly sheavils

Happy

I am so pleased with the service Fait fot You offer

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Bevvy's avatar
Bevvy

Shortie

The best thing I ever done .I have had all the big kitchen things from. Fair For you Now I have a good payers card .

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Cathie Wilson's avatar
Cathie Wilson

Best company

Straight forward loans set your own loan period..Easy apply and transparent paper work

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Adrian Farrell 's avatar
Adrian Farrell

Excellent,friendly,service need I say more

As above the members of staff go above and beyond to make sure your 100% happy with your products I would certainly recommend fair for you to everyone I know 5 star rating from me

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Lee L 's avatar
Lee L

Fantastic all round!

I love getting my things from FFY. Customer service is great, the payments and choice of how long to pay is great too!

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Emsam's avatar
Emsam

100% fair for everyone !

I've been using fair for you for nearly 3 years now and my experience has been fantastic from day 1!if it wasn't for fair for you I wouldn't have been able to afford my new washer and vacuum cleaner and to be able to stock up on food every school half te Read more

I've been using fair for you for nearly 3 years now and my experience has been fantastic from day 1!if it wasn't for fair for you I wouldn't have been able to afford my new washer and vacuum cleaner and to be able to stock up on food every school half term...They have been life savers,so thanks for everything Fair for You,you're amazing!

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Linda's avatar
Linda

Helpful customer service

Very helpful customer service.. app easy to use

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Sarah Archer's avatar
Sarah Archer

Newly single and helped tremendously taking away some stress

Excellent prompt, accurate customer service with all my interactions with the company, I am more than pleased with your help.. After a traumatic marriage break up in Feb.. I received support to be able to re-adjust my life style comfortably. Thankyou so m Read more

Excellent prompt, accurate customer service with all my interactions with the company, I am more than pleased with your help.. After a traumatic marriage break up in Feb.. I received support to be able to re-adjust my life style comfortably. Thankyou so much

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Rosemarie Whittle's avatar
Rosemarie Whittle