Freetrade Online Share Dealing Reviews

  Ratings based on 4,338 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    

Freetrade investment reviews from our Smart Money People, can help you to decide which online share dealing company you should use to get the best possible investing experience. With so many different providers to choose from, finding the best investment option can take a bit of research. So, make sure...

READ MORE

Freetrade investment reviews from our Smart Money People, can help you to decide which online share dealing company you should use to get the best possible investing experience. With so many different providers to choose from, finding the best investment option can take a bit of research. So, make sure you read our Smart Money People reviews, and compare your investment provider options to find the best online share dealing company to suit your needs.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Online Share Dealing Reviews

4,338 reviews

Review Freetrade's Online Share Dealing now

Amazing Idea

A lot of people find investing scary or overwhelming. I signed up for freetrade and the ease of the interface of the platform really makes it easy for anyone. The free share gives extra incentive and excitement to customers and is a great thing for a comp Read more

A lot of people find investing scary or overwhelming. I signed up for freetrade and the ease of the interface of the platform really makes it easy for anyone. The free share gives extra incentive and excitement to customers and is a great thing for a company to do. I think it is revolutionary.

Reviewed on 23rd April 2022
bensugs's avatar
bensugs

Best broker/bank

.

Reviewed on 17th April 2022
Alex Davis's avatar
Alex Davis

Trading easy and cheap

subscribed to the free trade isa, pay the £3/month and trade for ~free

Reviewed on 8th April 2022
Reg's avatar
Reg

Super easy to use and great customer support

Freetrade is unmatched when it comes to ease of use, stocks availability, fees, customer support and more!

Reviewed on 7th April 2022
Hugo Sequeira's avatar
Hugo Sequeira

Nice and easy platform to investors

Freetrade is quite straightforward platform to invest, easy to manage and see where the money goes. Simple and good to do at any time even during work

Reviewed on 6th April 2022
Manuela Diaz's avatar
Manuela Diaz

Excellent app, clear to use

Great experience using Freetrade. Fast support when I've had any issues

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
floatingturtle's avatar
floatingturtle

Amazing app

Amazing product, capture community feedback and cool branding

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Julien Provost's avatar
Julien Provost

Freetrade is democratising investments - and doing it the right way.

Freetrade is an exceptional company all around, opening up the investment world to consumers at a low cost, with great access to educational & support materials, a leading UX and ethos.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Kunaal Khemlani's avatar
Kunaal Khemlani

The ease and simplicity still blows me away

the simplicity of the app is still amazing. The team keeps growing and growing and adding more features. The expansion into Europe is reall my exciting.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Maarten Youngman's avatar
Maarten Youngman

the best in the game

i've tried multiple investments apps & Freetrade is the easiest + most feature complete

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Arthaud Mesnard's avatar
Arthaud Mesnard

Fantastic platform

Excellent app and user friendly interface to allow for seamless and very cost efficient trading of stocks and shares.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Je Smi's avatar
Je Smi

Freetrade opens up a world of oppertunity

Freetrade gave me the ability to take my financial and investment decisions into my own hands, with unparalleled control over where I put my capital

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Anon's avatar
Anon

Easy and simple to trade using their App.

Nothing but good to say. Easy withdrawals and submissions of money and easy to place orders.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Johnathan Rousou's avatar
Johnathan Rousou

Brilliant & Accessible

What a fantastic app! Great for casual and more involved investors. The app is super accessible and easy to navigate. It’s so user-friendly that a person new to investing can quickly get educated and involved. I absolutely love Freetrade!

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Investermum's avatar
Investermum

No.1

Such an easy platform for anyone to use, if you haven’t tried it what are you waiting for???

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Ben Frost's avatar
Ben Frost

Couldnt recommend highly enough

Love the user-friendliness and new added features all the time. Makes investing simple!

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Dan Solway's avatar
Dan Solway

Best investments app out there

Freetrade is certainly a world class investment app - 100% recommended.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
John Woods's avatar
John Woods

Incredible sleek free platform

Works really well, simple to use, great customer service, have recommended and friends love it too.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Stuart's avatar
Stuart

A Unicorn in the making

Orders of magnitude better than anything we had before them.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
David's avatar
David

Simple and straightforward

A great way to trade, simple and straightforward with a great choice of products

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
savi badial's avatar
savi badial