Fund Ourselves Peer2Peer Lending Reviews

  Ratings based on 350 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Peer2Peer Lending Reviews

350 reviews

Review Fund Ourselves's Peer2Peer Lending now

The friendliest loan company

Find ourselves are reliable, easy to use and have a wonderfully polite customer service agents. 10/10 would recommend

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Jess's avatar
Jess

Helpful

Accepted me when most others wouldn’t.

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
jordon's avatar
jordon

Ivaylo Stoykov

Very loyal company with great offers

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Ivaylo Stoykov's avatar
Ivaylo Stoykov

Good back up if needed

They help when no one else does, just because I have a slim credit file, I've paid every bill,. Got rid of all outstanding debt, and pay everything now, yet still cannot get a loan or credit from anywhere else. Thank you

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
David Lamb's avatar
David Lamb

Great service

Easy to apply, money in account in no time!

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
T's avatar
T

Just nicely

My experience here it’s good till now I want to see if it’s that easy on here how you sed

Reviewed on 26th March 2022
Constantin's avatar
Constantin

Very good service

Very straight forward. No hidden charges. Very fair repay rate.

Reviewed on 24th March 2022
Sherina Brown's avatar
Sherina Brown

£800

I just want to start a new business so I need some cash with the money with me

Reviewed on 23rd March 2022
caleb brock's avatar
caleb brock

Friendly helpful and efficient

Very helpful and willing to adapt to personal situations

Reviewed on 22nd March 2022
Julie Bone's avatar
Julie Bone

Would recommend

Great company always happy to help

Reviewed on 20th March 2022
Kathryn 's avatar
Kathryn

Very good service.

Highly recommended. Quick response.

Reviewed on 19th March 2022
Elli's avatar
Elli

Excellent service

Very quick, easy and helpful Great service as well Nice staff

Reviewed on 15th March 2022
Hala Fattal's avatar
Hala Fattal

Great!

Would totally recommend this service!

Reviewed on 14th March 2022
Leah Shanie's avatar
Leah Shanie

I'm so happy to use products of Fundourselves i recommend this company they are very helpful!

I'm so happy to use products of Fundourselves they are so helpful!

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Nikolay stefanov's avatar
Nikolay stefanov

.

..............................................

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
Chris.P's avatar
Chris.P

Used multiple times

My credit score isn't the best, plus, being an apprentice for the year makes it difficult to cover all my expenses from time to time. So I usually use fundourselves. Very easy to use, desirable interest rates, good if you have bad credit for a short term Read more

My credit score isn't the best, plus, being an apprentice for the year makes it difficult to cover all my expenses from time to time. So I usually use fundourselves. Very easy to use, desirable interest rates, good if you have bad credit for a short term loan. Only 6 month left of my apprenticeship and hopefully won't need to borrow again but if I do, I know where to go.

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
Chloe's avatar
Chloe

My experience with fund ourselves

Excellent service in regards to application process, timely decisions and helpful customer service team

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
Conspiracy Mind's avatar
Conspiracy Mind

Ok

I used them many times but can’t get a loan now

Reviewed on 7th March 2022
kevstrain@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
kevstrain@hotmail.co.uk

Service

Excellent service highly recommended fantastic service so easy to apply

Reviewed on 7th March 2022
Chris Morgan's avatar
Chris Morgan

Easy application

My application was quick and easy and instant decision and money paid out within a few hours

Reviewed on 4th March 2022
Ruqayyah's avatar
Ruqayyah