Golf Care Reviews

  Ratings based on 10,617 reviews       Last review 8 months ago    

Golf Care reviews can help you to find out what life as a Golf Care golfer is really like! Since inception in 2003, Golf Care has become the largest specialist golf insurer in the UK. Smart Money People is the place for Golf Care reviews. Write your revie...

READ MORE

Golf Care reviews can help you to find out what life as a Golf Care golfer is really like! Since inception in 2003, Golf Care has become the largest specialist golf insurer in the UK. Smart Money People is the place for Golf Care reviews. Write your reviews here and together we can help to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Golf Care Products 10,617

Golf Insurance

Great cover

Great cover at a great price, no more to be said.

Reviewed on 18th October 2021
Graham Aspinall's avatar
Graham Aspinall
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Great Company

Excellent service and always pay promptly

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Kieran McCabe's avatar
Kieran McCabe
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Right for me

Good service does what it said gives me the level of cover l want

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Kenneth Mulqueen's avatar
Kenneth Mulqueen
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Good policy

Cover well worth having and good value for money

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Roger Sharples's avatar
Roger Sharples
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Peace of mind

I can play golf and trust golf care to take care of anything that might go wrong

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
stephen kessel's avatar
stephen kessel
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Feeling safe on the course

Some of the best service I have received from any company I've delt with

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
kevin burbidge's avatar
kevin burbidge
Write a review

Golf Insurance

No nonsense Insurance for Golfers

Brilliant No nonsense Insurance Package for Golfers of all ages and genders

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
alan.spencer@virgin.net's avatar
alan.spencer@virgin.net
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Good golf care

Gives peace of mind for any accident

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Liz Gawith's avatar
Liz Gawith
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Affordable and Reassuring

The administrative process to renew cover is simple and it is very reassuring to have third party liability cover in these litigious times. I never recommend financial products to others but if asked directly my response would be positive.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
IAIN CLIFFORD's avatar
IAIN CLIFFORD
Write a review

Golf Insurance

A No Brainer!

A simple, fast and rewarding experience for essential peace of mind when on the golf course.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
John Williams's avatar
John Williams
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Good golf cover

Needed insurance to cover using a gold buggy on course been great a dozen free balls. The cover is well priced and covers all aspects to do with golf very happy cheers.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Roy Briddon's avatar
Roy Briddon
Write a review

Golf Insurance

A chip in time that's the the bottom line

Never as yet needed to call But am sure you are definitely on the ball.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Jann Howard's avatar
Jann Howard
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Completely satisfied with the cover for a much cheaper price

Every confidence the claims will be honoured with proof provided for a genuine claim.The excess charges are not to bad with new for old.I recently bought a new ride-on buggy ,the insurance cover is more than ample for any private Golf club.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Eric Mayor's avatar
Eric Mayor
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Peace of mind

Took out policy for golf matters on and off the course. Peace of mind due to coverage

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Peter Rothermel's avatar
Peter Rothermel
Write a review

Golf Insurance

I have never had to make a claim, but having this Insurance is reassuring to know its there.

Have never had to make a claim but its good to know help is at hand if needed.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Sheila Shaw's avatar
Sheila Shaw
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Good value

Simple to use website, good value + offers.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Mark Peabody's avatar
Mark Peabody
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Simple cover

I purchased Golf Care insurance 10 days ago, it was easy, the process took minutes to complete. There are 4 categories to choose from which would suit all types of golfer, from the once a month type to the weekender and the few times a week player. Great Read more

I purchased Golf Care insurance 10 days ago, it was easy, the process took minutes to complete. There are 4 categories to choose from which would suit all types of golfer, from the once a month type to the weekender and the few times a week player. Great freebies and brilliant cover for all levels at great prices. Very happy!!
... and I have received my 12 Srixon golf.bals welcome gift already. Ace!

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Bob Campbell's avatar
Bob Campbell
Write a review

Golf Insurance

They are excellent

They are a well motivated company.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
GeoffD's avatar
GeoffD
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Golf Care. A golfers company

An understanding and knowledgeable company who has the interests of the golfers at its core

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Ruth Pickworth's avatar
Ruth Pickworth
Write a review

Golf Insurance

Feel reassured with golf care.

Feel reassured and protected with golfcare. Have not needed the services yet.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Syed Rahman's avatar
Syed Rahman
Write a review