Goodtogoinsurance.com Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,356 reviews       Last review 8 months ago    

Goodtogoinsurance.com reviews can help you to become Smart Money People by finding out what other Goodtogoinsurance.com policy holders have to say. Goodtogoinsurance.com provides travel insurance cover to travellers of any age, with or without pre existin...

READ MORE

Goodtogoinsurance.com reviews can help you to become Smart Money People by finding out what other Goodtogoinsurance.com policy holders have to say. Goodtogoinsurance.com provides travel insurance cover to travellers of any age, with or without pre existing medical conditions. If you've used Goodtogoinsurance.com for your travel insurance, write your Goodtogoinsurance.com review on Smart Money People. Help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Goodtogoinsurance.com Products 1,356

Travel Insurance

Affordable

I use these every year as I find it the cheapest travel insurance to use for my mother who flys to see me every year for Christmas

Reviewed on 23rd November 2021
Maxine 's avatar
Maxine
Write a review

Travel Insurance

The Best of the Bad!

Because of my Age, and not because of any Medical Conditions, my Insurance went through the roof when I became 80, although I'm as fit as a Fiddle, and my Medical condition is still the same, the were the best, of a Bad Bunch.

Reviewed on 24th October 2021
Eric Radcliffe's avatar
Eric Radcliffe
Write a review

Travel Insurance

very fair prices @ helpful

my holiday was due four weeks away when boris red listed it i rang you @you changed my insurancetimes thank you

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
alexander orourke's avatar
alexander orourke
Write a review

Travel Insurance

GREAT SERVICE

STAFF ALWAYS HELPFUL AND DOING THERE BEST TO GET YOU THE RIGHT INSURANCE

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
sam's avatar
sam
Write a review

Travel Insurance

My best travel insurance company

I always use goodtogoinsurance to travel. They are easy to book and reliable

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
therry jamel's avatar
therry jamel
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent service

I have been using Goodtogoinsurance for many years. I have always found them to be efficient and deal my issues and refunds extremely quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend them, and have just used them again, for my next yearly Insurance. T Read more

I have been using Goodtogoinsurance for many years. I have always found them to be efficient and deal my issues and refunds extremely quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend them, and have just used them again, for my next yearly Insurance. Their prices are very competitive and so far the best l have found with the services they provide.

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
S *'s avatar
S *
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Good to go

Good value, easy to arrange insurance for our needs.

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
GJ's avatar
GJ
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Understandable Insurance

Clear and precise forms on ghe Internet so listing ailments is easy.

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
Paul Eeles's avatar
Paul Eeles
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Travel insurance

Great value, excellent customer service, highly recommend

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
evansshaggy2@aol.com's avatar
evansshaggy2@aol.com
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Good to go

It was very easy to choose the right insurance cover for our needs, good website and COVID cover available and clearly explained.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
LBT's avatar
LBT
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Travel Insurance that is easy to understand.

Clear information and wording means a policy that anyone can understand making you “good to go” on holiday with peace of mind.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Sar 's avatar
Sar
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Knowledgeable, friendly, great value for money!

Very patient, explained everything, have faith in this company!

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Mojo's avatar
Mojo
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Good service

and I have always found your company efficient, friendly good value.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
annlawson1943@gmail.com's avatar
annlawson1943@gmail.com
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Holiday Insurance

Excellent service at reasonable price for people with disabilities.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2021
Roger Kelly's avatar
Roger Kelly
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Courteous & effective

Professional, prompt and able to provide the insurance we needed at a competitive price

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Caroline's avatar
Caroline
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Good Holiday Insurance

Always seem to get good insurance cover for my needs

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Barbara Senior's avatar
Barbara Senior
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Very efficient

Goodtogoinsurance were very reasonably priced and had great customer service - always helpful! A winning combination.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Debbie lim's avatar
Debbie lim
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Five star service

Excellent quote and service and an easy to use website.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
GB's avatar
GB
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great travel insurance

Great travel insurance , easy and good quality service/access

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Ceri's avatar
Ceri
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Always excellent

Excellent service and easy to use. The best travel insurance for people with medical conditions.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Corbiere's avatar
Corbiere
Write a review