Hanley Economic Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 151 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    
  Visit website

Hanley Economic Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Hanley Economic Building Society. How easy is it to contact Hanley Economic Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Hanley Economic Building Society savi...

READ MORE

Hanley Economic Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Hanley Economic Building Society. How easy is it to contact Hanley Economic Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Hanley Economic Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Hanley Economic Building Society Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

17% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Savings Reviews

151 reviews

Review Hanley Economic Building Society's Savings now

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Better customer loyalty interest rates would be nice.

Uploaded on 30th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Very efficient - can't think of anything to improve.

Uploaded on 30th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Could do with a coffee machine in branch.

Uploaded on 30th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Good service - face-to-face help.

Uploaded on 30th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Emma was kind, patient and super efficient.

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Nothing, your staff here have always been so friendly and extra helpful to myself and my mum much appreciated.

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

At least one late opening until 5pm please

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

The staff in the Biddulph branch are the best we could wish for

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Clare offered good service all round. Interest rates could be better

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Always lovely staff and very nice and a pleasure to talk to

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Great customer service, very friendly and trustworthy

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

A lovely experience this has been. Tom was very helpful and a very polite young man.

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

My husband and I deal with the Longton branch, all the staff are polite and very helpful.

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

No just stay as you are. Exceptional service

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Very happy that the ladies in the Biddulph branch took the time to remember I came in on a Friday and to call to tell me they are closed this week

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Fantastic

I would recommend everyone easy to use and handle your money

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Nauman Zahid's avatar
Nauman Zahid
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

More flexability with savings account.

Uploaded on 16th February 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Staff always friendly and all very knowledgable

Uploaded on 16th February 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

We would like it to open 3 days a week, also Charmaine who is in the Chede branch is absolutly great. She is a very nice person and is very good at her job top marks. I have recommended Hanley to others.

Uploaded on 10th February 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member
Get Product

Local

I like the passbook, I would prefer if you opened on a Monday

Uploaded on 5th October 2021
Christine P's avatar
Christine P
Get Product