Hanley Economic Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 132 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    
  Visit website

Hanley Economic Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Hanley Economic Building Society. How easy is it to contact Hanley Economic Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Hanley Economic Building Society...

READ MORE

Hanley Economic Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Hanley Economic Building Society. How easy is it to contact Hanley Economic Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Hanley Economic Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Hanley Economic Building Society Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

17% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Savings Reviews

132 reviews

Review Hanley Economic Building Society's Savings now

Local

I like the passbook, I would prefer if you opened on a Monday

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
Christine P's avatar
Christine P
Get Product

Brilliant

Calre was fantastic - keep her on the counter

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
S Shellon's avatar
S Shellon
Get Product

Fabulous

Really friendly service - nothing's too much trouble

Reviewed on 2nd October 2021
Jeanette R's avatar
Jeanette R
Get Product

Trusted Company

Always had great service, great customer service. Explain through issues.

Reviewed on 27th August 2021
Rebecca's avatar
Rebecca
Get Product

Excellent

Saw fantastic customer service by your member of staff, Stacey. Great empathy with 2 ladies sorting out Power of Attorney 10/10 :)

Reviewed on 19th July 2021
Richard's avatar
Richard
Get Product

Brill

Staff are excellent - very helpful. Nothing too much trouble - pleasure xx

Reviewed on 11th June 2021
Angela's avatar
Angela
Get Product

Excellent

I don't visit your Festival Park Branch very often, but when I do your staff are totally outstanding. Thank you.

Reviewed on 28th April 2021
Savings customer's avatar
Savings customer
Get Product

Moral. Genuine

The sensitive and professional way I have been helped again and again

Reviewed on 28th April 2021
Simon's avatar
Simon
Get Product

Very friendly

Very friendly and helpful staff in branch, decent range of products. Always good to go local!

Reviewed on 10th March 2021
David Nicoll's avatar
David Nicoll
Get Product

Safe

Nothing. Been with you 45 years.

Reviewed on 27th November 2020
John's avatar
John
Get Product

Friendly

Nothing. I don't feel nervious coming in like I do in other places. Always very friendly.

Reviewed on 29th October 2020
Mrs Leicester's avatar
Mrs Leicester
Get Product

fixed rate bonds

looking to invest in FR181 fixed bond application form arrived , contacted company next day , told this bond was now closed.. why send forms out in the first place , totally useless building society

Reviewed on 29th October 2020
a richardson's avatar
a richardson
Get Product

Reply from Hanley Economic Building Society

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry that on this occasion we couldn’t accept your application. We have a set amount of funds per product and this was fulfilled during the time the forms had arrived. We do have alternative products available which we would be happy to accept an application from you. If you wish to do so then please contact us on 01782 255000.

Savings review

Thanks for the careful, considerate service I had from Claire and Nicola

Reviewed on 27th October 2020
Boulton's avatar
Boulton
Get Product

Professional

I'm more satisfied with all aspects of my experience today. Cathryn was very friendly and I felt reassured with the thorough checks

Reviewed on 20th October 2020
Rachel's avatar
Rachel
Get Product

Straight-forward

Friendly helpful staff, easy to deal with. Explain clearly

Reviewed on 19th October 2020
Jayne's avatar
Jayne
Get Product

Brilliant

Everything alright, no problems

Reviewed on 18th October 2020
Brian's avatar
Brian
Get Product

Good service

All on top form. Very good service

Reviewed on 15th October 2020
Jean's avatar
Jean
Get Product

Excellent

Can't do anything better. Can't fault it.

Reviewed on 12th October 2020
Mr. Washington's avatar
Mr. Washington
Get Product

Friendly

We like the ease of access, friendly, helpful staff

Reviewed on 6th October 2020
Kevin's avatar
Kevin
Get Product

Professional

Cathyrn explained everything in detail

Reviewed on 4th October 2020
Mr. Walker's avatar
Mr. Walker
Get Product