Hanley Economic Building Society Savings Reviews

  Ratings based on 160 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    

Hanley Economic Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Hanley Economic Building Society. How easy is it to contact Hanley Economic Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Hanley Economic Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like...

READ MORE

Hanley Economic Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Hanley Economic Building Society. How easy is it to contact Hanley Economic Building Society? And how friendly are they? Our Hanley Economic Building Society savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Savings Reviews

160 reviews

Review Hanley Economic Building Society's Savings now

Excellent service - Lana was fantastic

I Recently took out a mortgage provided through Hanley Economic. Lana was amazing throughout and took all the usual stress away when moving house. Any of my queries were always responded to in a timely manner and the service received was second to none. W Read more

I Recently took out a mortgage provided through Hanley Economic. Lana was amazing throughout and took all the usual stress away when moving house. Any of my queries were always responded to in a timely manner and the service received was second to none. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 7th November 2022
Jonny's avatar
Jonny

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Danielle in the Biddulph branch is extremely helpful. I will always ask to be served by Danielle.

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Nothing, everything was dealt with fine

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Nothing. Branch in store is amazing, and staff are better

Uploaded on 31st August 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Helpful

Berevement account closure - amazing service, personable, understanding and so helpful.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Excellent

Can't think of anything else - customer service brilliant, especially Kimberley.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Leanne and Brandon could not have been more helpful, they went out of their way to ensure that I had the best possible assistance. I am very greatful to each of your excellent colleagues, Thank you very much

Uploaded on 30th June 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Busy today - Catherine + Claire remained calm - Confident and excellent customer service

Uploaded on 30th June 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Cheerful and professional and has customer knowledge. Love coming here

Uploaded on 30th June 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Better customer loyalty interest rates would be nice.

Uploaded on 30th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Very efficient - can't think of anything to improve.

Uploaded on 30th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Could do with a coffee machine in branch.

Uploaded on 30th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Good service - face-to-face help.

Uploaded on 30th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Emma was kind, patient and super efficient.

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Nothing, your staff here have always been so friendly and extra helpful to myself and my mum much appreciated.

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

At least one late opening until 5pm please

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

The staff in the Biddulph branch are the best we could wish for

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Clare offered good service all round. Interest rates could be better

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Always lovely staff and very nice and a pleasure to talk to

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Hanley Economic Building Society Branch Review

Great customer service, very friendly and trustworthy

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member