Haysto Specialist Mortgage Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 126 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Specialist Mortgage Broker Reviews

126 reviews

Review Haysto's Specialist Mortgage Broker now

Helped when no one else would

I was at my wits end when I came across Haysto. My usual mortgage broker couldn’t help. I had got myself in to a sticky situation with two mortgages and spiralling credit card debt, on paper affordability was questionable, but I knew by combining the two Read more

I was at my wits end when I came across Haysto. My usual mortgage broker couldn’t help. I had got myself in to a sticky situation with two mortgages and spiralling credit card debt, on paper affordability was questionable, but I knew by combining the two mortgages I would have more disposable income to pay off the cards.
Erika and Brad took the time to listen to my case and really understand what I was looking for, and not only found me a mortgage, but one with a good interest rate too! Forever grateful.

Reviewed on 22nd March 2022
a.morgans2404@gmail.com's avatar
a.morgans2404@gmail.com

Help when no one else could

Having been turned away by high street lenders because of a default credit file all that was on offer was an adverse credit lender morhhage. Contacting Haysto I was informed this was not the case and that a High Street lender could be found and it was. Th Read more

Having been turned away by high street lenders because of a default credit file all that was on offer was an adverse credit lender morhhage. Contacting Haysto I was informed this was not the case and that a High Street lender could be found and it was. They took all the stress out of the situation and secured us a good mortgage deal given our situation. I would definitely use them again and recommend them.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Tracey Portman 's avatar
Tracey Portman

Amazing

Amazing service from start to finish. Nearly gave up on finding a mortgage until I found haysto.

Reviewed on 15th March 2022
Molly hamill's avatar
Molly hamill

Absolutely fantastic company

After being told no by 3 other brokers that wouldn't even entertain looking into it and being declined by lenders through 2 other brokers, haysto have been absolutely fantastic in sorting me a mortgage when I was beginning to despair. I honestly couldn't Read more

After being told no by 3 other brokers that wouldn't even entertain looking into it and being declined by lenders through 2 other brokers, haysto have been absolutely fantastic in sorting me a mortgage when I was beginning to despair. I honestly couldn't thank them enough for their calm, reassuring way and every part of the way each member of the team has just been so fabulous. I tell everyone I know how super they have been, with special mention to Tony, what a star he is. A very worthy winner of an award for sure.

Reviewed on 15th March 2022
SaraWilkinson 's avatar
SaraWilkinson

Superb

We had the best mortgage expert who helped us through each stage. Great communication and explained everything from start to finish

Reviewed on 15th March 2022
Steph's avatar
Steph

Fantastic

Haysto was fantastic, they assigned our case to Dale who went through everything on the first consultation and made it very easy to understand. If you’re self employed and think you may struggle to get a mortgage, make contact with Haysto, it’s easier tha Read more

Haysto was fantastic, they assigned our case to Dale who went through everything on the first consultation and made it very easy to understand. If you’re self employed and think you may struggle to get a mortgage, make contact with Haysto, it’s easier than you think when you use the right broker.

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
Helen B's avatar
Helen B

Haysto give hope

The Haysto team care so much and provide a critical service. The traditional banking system is so brittle and unfair. Haysto gives hope and support to make mortgages possible.

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
Maddy Cooper-Wood's avatar
Maddy Cooper-Wood

A joy to deal with - on the property ladder when I never dreamed it was possible!

I can't speak highly enough about my experiences with Satnam and the rest of the Haysto team. From the very first conversation, they have been professional, re-assuring and able to help somebody completely uninformed and lost by the entire process to navi Read more

I can't speak highly enough about my experiences with Satnam and the rest of the Haysto team. From the very first conversation, they have been professional, re-assuring and able to help somebody completely uninformed and lost by the entire process to navigate through.

As somebody who never dreamed they'd be able to secure a mortgage at this stage in my life, I can't recommend Haysto highly enough. A pleasure to deal with, utterly professional to the last and, to top it all off, they've enabled me to secure a mortgage beyond any hope I dared to have.

As somebody who was turned away by high street lenders, I can say that, thanks to Haysto, it is possible to get a mortgage from those very same lenders.

Thank you.

Reviewed on 2nd March 2022
Sean Gardner's avatar
Sean Gardner

Fantastic from start to finish

When starting the process with Haysto I was always a bit sceptical if we would ever get to the point of being approved for a mortgage but Satnam our mortgage advisor offered support from day 1 and gave myself and my partner confidence that we actually hav Read more

When starting the process with Haysto I was always a bit sceptical if we would ever get to the point of being approved for a mortgage but Satnam our mortgage advisor offered support from day 1 and gave myself and my partner confidence that we actually have a chance after experiencing issues before.Satnam was on hand to offer advice at any time and even when some of the questions may have been a bit basic given our knowledge within the mortgage world Satnam always showed great support and honest advice that made the process less stressful.
we also had a fantastic mortgage case manager Abbie who ensured our application was put in on time and within a week we had the confirmation our application had been accepted!! Couldn’t be happier Thanks Team Haysto

Reviewed on 25th February 2022
Jamie Baker's avatar
Jamie Baker

Incredible Service

Has been effortless from day one our mortgage expert Dan Marshall has been fantastic going above and beyond the working hours to accommodate our working lives. The service offered at Haysto is first class. I couldn't recommend them more highly. Great work Read more

Has been effortless from day one our mortgage expert Dan Marshall has been fantastic going above and beyond the working hours to accommodate our working lives. The service offered at Haysto is first class. I couldn't recommend them more highly. Great work to all at haysto

Reviewed on 18th February 2022
Karl morecroft's avatar
Karl morecroft

At last a company that listens!

I have struggled to get a mortgage due to things that have occurred in the past. Haysto are listening and seem to understand that life happens and things change . Hoping for a successful conclusion

Reviewed on 16th February 2022
Leanne ayres's avatar
Leanne ayres

Fast competent and helpful

They support my application from start and understand my needs as self employed. Very satisfied

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
Claudia Gamberucci's avatar
Claudia Gamberucci

Great service, lovely team.

This is second time we’re working with haysto and we’re very pleased with the exceptional service, thoughtful and knowledgeable team and innovative solutions like online portal. Always available to help and giving pragmatic advice. Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
Rosie Adamczyk's avatar
Rosie Adamczyk

Great customer service

I went through Experian and many other portals haysto were one of the ones who took my case and made me feel so comfortable and mortgage experience easy and productive!

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
David's avatar
David

Thank you!

Thank you so much for making this a reality!

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
ross flynn 's avatar
ross flynn

Excellent mortgage advisors

We have received the best service from Haysto. Excellent service and fantastic people.

Reviewed on 15th February 2022
Stephanie Jayne Holman's avatar
Stephanie Jayne Holman

Personal and tailored approach

Everyone I’ve spoken to at Haysto has gone over and above the call of duty. Our Mortgage Advisor took into our account our circumstances, understood what we were looking for, and got us a fantastic deal by going the extra mile - I cannot recommend them en Read more

Everyone I’ve spoken to at Haysto has gone over and above the call of duty. Our Mortgage Advisor took into our account our circumstances, understood what we were looking for, and got us a fantastic deal by going the extra mile - I cannot recommend them enough.

Reviewed on 11th February 2022
Mark Simpson's avatar
Mark Simpson

Amazing customer Service

From the very moment I spoke to Anthony, he put me at ease and provided me with all the relevant information and gave me an exception service. I have always worried about mortgages as this was my first time buying a property and he got rid of all my conce Read more

From the very moment I spoke to Anthony, he put me at ease and provided me with all the relevant information and gave me an exception service. I have always worried about mortgages as this was my first time buying a property and he got rid of all my concerns. I have already recommended Haysto to so many of my friends and family and will always come back to these guys if I were to buy another property. Thank you so much for the great service.

Reviewed on 10th February 2022
Salma Jahangir's avatar
Salma Jahangir

Simply Amazing !

Amazing mortgage broker. Friendly and caring staff. Very informative and knowledgeable. All questions answered with prompt, precise and quick communication. Courteous calls and introductions made which is a nice personal touch. No stress or worry competi Read more

Amazing mortgage broker. Friendly and caring staff. Very informative and knowledgeable. All questions answered with prompt, precise and quick communication. Courteous calls and introductions made which is a nice personal touch. No stress or worry competing application and support on hand. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 10th February 2022
Gary Wallace 's avatar
Gary Wallace

Out of this world ***

Amazing professional people who know what they are doing…. As first time buyers, they directed us through the maze of paperwork with no worries. Easily approachable at the end of the phone/text with any concerns…..

Reviewed on 10th February 2022
David's avatar
David