Insure4Boats Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,595 reviews       Last review 7 months ago    

Looking for Insure4Boats reviews by real customers like yourself? At Smart Money People, we're building the biggest collection of Insure4Boats reviews available. Already a Insure4Boats customer? Write your own review, and help out others in our communi...

READ MORE

Looking for Insure4Boats reviews by real customers like yourself? At Smart Money People, we're building the biggest collection of Insure4Boats reviews available. Already a Insure4Boats customer? Write your own review, and help out others in our community.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Insure4Boats Products 1,595

Boat Insurance

Easy to use

I found Insure4boats easy to use and very competitive price wise.

Reviewed on 21st November 2021
Steve Bartholomew's avatar
Steve Bartholomew
Write a review

Boat Insurance

value for your money

very easy to deal with and the best value for your money

Reviewed on 11th October 2021
Roy Millard's avatar
Roy Millard
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Simply the crest above the rest

Easy to arrange, value for money and insurance you can trust. Thank you

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Chris Boston's avatar
Chris Boston
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Narrow boat

Great people to deal with sort all yr problems out asap

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
simon green's avatar
simon green
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Right cover, right communication at a right price.

Great cover and easy to arrange with good communication at competitor rates and the bonus of having regular interesting news letters and completions.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Terence Potts's avatar
Terence Potts
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Very professional service.

I was given a competitive quotation for my boat and the staff were very helpful and professional.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Mike Pyne's avatar
Mike Pyne
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Easy to deal with

I have always been with them and renewals are easy.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Paul Anthony Burridge's avatar
Paul Anthony Burridge
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Great provider so far

Had no issues so far everything runs smoothly with this company

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Simon rogers's avatar
Simon rogers
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Understanding

Can easily tailor your insurance to your needs.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Jean Manberg's avatar
Jean Manberg
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Easy from start to finish

Fantastic no hassle service, answered all my questions. Would fully recommend

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Paul Badger 's avatar
Paul Badger
Write a review

Boat Insurance

simple and quick

Used these as i had just boought a new boat, insured Saturaday, ready for sailing Sunday

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
paul's avatar
paul
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Insurance

Very good easy to contact helpful easy set up

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
M ward's avatar
M ward
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Quick and easy online

I managed to insure two dinghies in under 10 min ready got sailing that day .

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Andy's avatar
Andy
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Great Service

Great peolpe who always are helpful not just a sales voice. Very competitive in price and cannot find any reason to change

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Clarette Drewett's avatar
Clarette Drewett
Write a review

Boat Insurance

SUPERB HASSLE FREE SERVICE

I HAVE BEEN USING INSURE 4 BOATS FOR A WHILE NOW AND I CANNOT FAULT THEM,TEN OUT OF TEN FROM ME.

Reviewed on 10th October 2021
Andrew 's avatar
Andrew
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Great service!

Great service and peace of mind for a relatively small cost. Thanks to the team for looking after me for another year. Tim McConnell.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Tim McConnell 's avatar
Tim McConnell
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Small Boat Insurance at a very affordable price and easy to access

I have been a boating person for many years and now I have just a small inflatable boat my original insurance company became too expensive and I was recommended to look at this company and I saved myself quite a few pounds and I am very pleased with the s Read more

I have been a boating person for many years and now I have just a small inflatable boat my original insurance company became too expensive and I was recommended to look at this company and I saved myself quite a few pounds and I am very pleased with the service

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
mjastill@btinternet.com's avatar
mjastill@btinternet.com
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Easy to take out.

Great prices, easy website, easy to understand, will recommend to everyone.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Elaine 's avatar
Elaine
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Easy and meets my needs

I was able to set up insurance quickly which met all my needs

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
BGA1980's avatar
BGA1980
Write a review

Boat Insurance

Excellent all-around

Excellent service at an excellent price.

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
Dimitris Michailidis's avatar
Dimitris Michailidis
Write a review