Just Cash Flow Revolving Credit Facility Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Revolving Credit Facility Reviews

9 reviews

Review Just Cash Flow's Revolving Credit Facility now

Brilliant service for small business

We have found the revolving credit facility to work very well with our business. It has enabled us to focus on what we need to do which is install renewables with less stress and worry about getting the funds we need at the time we need them

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Rob tratt's avatar
Rob tratt

Was there when we really needed it

Rebuilding a business after we took it over, from very poor previous owners, the main bank came up with the minimum and no more. We needed further finance to turn the business around. JustCashflow gave us the option and have stayed with us as we grew and Read more

Rebuilding a business after we took it over, from very poor previous owners, the main bank came up with the minimum and no more. We needed further finance to turn the business around. JustCashflow gave us the option and have stayed with us as we grew and continue to grow

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Charles Dark's avatar
Charles Dark

Cash there when I really need it

I have had my RCF for the last three years, I don't use it that often, but my cashflow can sometimes be lumpy. I am also at the whim of HMRC processing refunds for my clients and occasionally, it takes longer than expected. The registration process and re Read more

I have had my RCF for the last three years, I don't use it that often, but my cashflow can sometimes be lumpy. I am also at the whim of HMRC processing refunds for my clients and occasionally, it takes longer than expected. The registration process and renewal have been fairly strightforward and I can access the credit facility whenever I need it with little or no notice.

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Simon Bulteel's avatar
Simon Bulteel

Excellent business lender

I cannot find any fault with this Company. Anyone you speak to or query raised is done in a quick and efficient manner. All staff are polite and understanding.

Reviewed on 16th February 2022
Mrs Jones's avatar
Mrs Jones

Work reviuw

Is perfecnfor the bank off the populariti

Reviewed on 10th January 2022
Isabel II ber's avatar
Isabel II ber

Excellent product

Flexible efficient approach to lending in a difficult marketplace

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Richard Keenan's avatar
Richard Keenan

Excellent- efficiency and integrity

No hidden fees + costs ie transparent. Efficient. courteous = set the bar in the Alternative FInance sector.

Reviewed on 22nd March 2021
Russell simons's avatar
Russell simons

A simple product well delivered

A great product delivered by a user friendly team

Reviewed on 19th March 2021
Jerry Riches's avatar
Jerry Riches

Excellent product

Staff explained the product and costs very well and kept me informed all along the process to drawdown Product suited my needs as I only pay interest on the amount drawn down. Great safety net to have to fall back on if needed Very friendly staff who ma Read more

Staff explained the product and costs very well and kept me informed all along the process to drawdown
Product suited my needs as I only pay interest on the amount drawn down. Great safety net to have to fall back on if needed
Very friendly staff who made the whole thing stress free.

Reviewed on 18th February 2021
SMCN Consultancy Limited's avatar
SMCN Consultancy Limited