Lending Stream Reviews

  Ratings based on 391 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    
  Visit Lending Stream

Lending Stream offers short-term solutions for your financial needs. Smart Money People is the place for Lending Stream reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Lending Stream Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

65% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Lending Stream Products 391

Payday Loan

Great service

Great service overall fast and no hassles thanx lending stream.

Reviewed on 17th June 2019
Paul Latham's avatar
Paul Latham
Write a review

Payday Loan

Great service

Really good lending company Highly recommended.

Reviewed on 16th June 2019
Tina's avatar
Tina
Write a review

Payday Loan

helpful

it was very quick and easy to apply

Reviewed on 15th June 2019
gloria g 's avatar
gloria g
Write a review

Payday Loan

Wow

Very simple and very fast loan. Recommend. :)

Reviewed on 14th June 2019
Artur's avatar
Artur
Write a review

Payday Loan

Quick, Simple, Brilliant

Recommend highly to friends & family

Reviewed on 14th June 2019
Paul's avatar
Paul
Write a review

Payday Loan

Quick, Simple, Brilliant

Definitely recommend to family & friends

Reviewed on 14th June 2019
Paul's avatar
Paul
Write a review

Payday Loan

Very quick and easy

Only takes a few minutes very quick easy to do and you get money straight away.

Reviewed on 13th June 2019
Michelle's avatar
Michelle
Write a review

Payday Loan

Brilliant service

Very quick decision and transfer enabled me to deal with an emergency efficiently. The interest rate is high, may be you can consider lower interests for returning customers.

Reviewed on 13th June 2019
Marie's avatar
Marie
Write a review

Payday Loan

Brilliant

Brilliant quick easy not a long application

Reviewed on 13th June 2019
Sharon Mason's avatar
Sharon Mason
Write a review

Payday Loan

Satisfactied

Happy and likely to recommend a friend

Reviewed on 12th June 2019
Nelly 's avatar
Nelly
Write a review

Payday Loan

Totally recommend!!

I needed a bit of quick cash before payday due to some unexpected issues and I had the money in my account within seconds of applying! This has helped me so much! I would recommend highly to those needing a quick helping hand!

Reviewed on 12th June 2019
CR's avatar
CR
Write a review

Payday Loan

Loan

Easy to apply and decision in minutes

Reviewed on 12th June 2019
E adjei's avatar
E adjei
Write a review

Payday Loan

Quick and easy

Very quick and easy to apply only took me 30mins to get a decision which was very helpful for me as needed money quickly to tide me over till payday.

Reviewed on 11th June 2019
Jockster's avatar
Jockster
Write a review

Payday Loan

Analysis

I think it could be better, however , it's not too bad.

Reviewed on 10th June 2019
Musta Finti's avatar
Musta Finti
Write a review

Payday Loan

Very good

Quick and easy to follow your answer and very satisfied with them

Reviewed on 10th June 2019
Suzanne Tipling's avatar
Suzanne Tipling
Write a review

Payday Loan

The perfect lender

Was very helpful thank you vey much i reccomand to other people

Reviewed on 10th June 2019
Bogdan doboli's avatar
Bogdan doboli
Write a review

Payday Loan

So brilliant and simple

I considered it - as a person who doesn't understand official gobbledegoop,easy to understand

Reviewed on 9th June 2019
Bill's avatar
Bill
Write a review

Payday Loan

Fantastic

Something unexpected happened and my payday isnt due for 2 weeks and lending stream was there for me, thankyou very much

Reviewed on 9th June 2019
Jasmine 's avatar
Jasmine
Write a review

Payday Loan

Happy

Very helpful so easy to use on line and helping with signing on account

Reviewed on 9th June 2019
Paul 's avatar
Paul
Write a review

Payday Loan

Excellent

They know their job, responsible lender 100%

Reviewed on 9th June 2019
Dp's avatar
Dp
Write a review