Let Alliance Reviews

  Ratings based on 28 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Let Alliance focus on property insurance products for letting agents, landlords, and tenants. If you want to read Let Alliance reviews, see that the Smart Money People community is saying below to get a good idea of what life as a Let Alliance...

READ MORE

Let Alliance focus on property insurance products for letting agents, landlords, and tenants. If you want to read Let Alliance reviews, see that the Smart Money People community is saying below to get a good idea of what life as a Let Alliance customer is like. Already using Let Alliance to manage your property insurance? Post a quick review of your own and you’ll be helping other letting agents and landlords decide if Let Alliance is right for them!

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Let Alliance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

59% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Let Alliance Products 28

Landlord Insurance

Totally Useless

A phone number that is not answered and keeps you hanging on for ever and website forms that won’t accept email addresses or let you move to the next form without it. A relflection of a shabby company and amateur communications “ skills “

Reviewed on 27th July 2021
Keith Pursrr's avatar
Keith Pursrr
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Very helpful and reassuring

When I needed to let a house for the first time I was overwhelmed by all that needed to be done. Having struggled with insurance while the house was empty it was a relief to speak to Chris at Let Alliance. He was knowledgeable and explained exactly... Read more

When I needed to let a house for the first time I was overwhelmed by all that needed to be done. Having struggled with insurance while the house was empty it was a relief to speak to Chris at Let Alliance. He was knowledgeable and explained exactly what we would need. Subsequent renewals have been straightforward and prices competitive.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Solitude's avatar
Solitude
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Amazing service

My agent Chris Muddiman is amazing and always on hand to organise my requirements .

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Jasmine 's avatar
Jasmine
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Great service

Highly recommended . Fast and efficient service

Reviewed on 14th August 2020
Sara Hopwood's avatar
Sara Hopwood
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Never let me down, allways efficient

Overall I rate very good, particularly the service standards

Reviewed on 13th August 2020
Craig Lockwwod's avatar
Craig Lockwwod
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Fantastic Service

Our clients have been handled superbly by Chris and Simon. The quotes are dealt with promptly and we the feedback from our landlords has been great. Highly recommended

Reviewed on 13th August 2020
Darren Kay's avatar
Darren Kay
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Awesome company

Lovely staff,amazing experience overall

Reviewed on 8th August 2020
Valeria Balan's avatar
Valeria Balan
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Never again

Poor service, too many loop holes!

Reviewed on 4th August 2020
Ryan Taylor's avatar
Ryan Taylor
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

5 star treatment

Landlord insurance + Their Service = PRICELESS!!!

Reviewed on 1st August 2020
Tiisetso Mohapi's avatar
Tiisetso Mohapi
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Do not waste your time!

Waste of time, slowest company out there

Reviewed on 26th July 2020
Dave Smith's avatar
Dave Smith
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Friendly, helpful, efficient

Guided me through the maze of insurance options to the product that best suited my needs. Helpful and informative.

Reviewed on 23rd July 2020
Sarah's avatar
Sarah
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Clear and concise with no pressure

Refreshing to be offered advice swiftly without sales tactics experienced elsewhere. Friendly, prompt service for peace of mind.

Reviewed on 17th July 2020
Christine 's avatar
Christine
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Very efficient service

When letting out my house, the agents recommended this company and I have found them very courteous and efficient in arranging my insurance

Reviewed on 15th July 2020
Tim's avatar
Tim
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

all round product

happy with the product so far, hopefully i do not need to use it at all though it gives me peace of mind to have it

Reviewed on 15th July 2020
Oscar's avatar
Oscar
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Friendly, professional and efficient

They go that little bit further with customer service and care. It’s a pleasure dealing with them.

Reviewed on 15th July 2020
Alan Mason's avatar
Alan Mason
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Peace of Mind!

Landlord Insurance and RGI products from Let Alliance offer peace of mind and the satisfaction of outstanding customer service and support, as a Landlord you just wouldn’t want to be without!

Reviewed on 15th July 2020
Mark's avatar
Mark
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

First class service 10/10

Chris Muddiman at let alliance is outstanding and very knowledgeable! First class service from start to finish and could not do enough and clearly takes pride in his work.

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Ian Richards's avatar
Ian Richards
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Best Landlord Insurance

Let Alliance offer the best landlord insurance!

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Helen's avatar
Helen
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Great people, great service, great price

Let Alliance has helped us with all of our landlord insurance needs. They have it covered!

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Carl Steckerl's avatar
Carl Steckerl
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Simply the best

Price was very fair And very helpful and efficient and always called me back when they say they was going to . No hassle at all

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Anthony Yarnell's avatar
Anthony Yarnell
Write a review