Let Alliance Landlord Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 27 reviews       Last review 10 months ago    

Read Let Alliance reviews from the Smart Money People community to see what life is like with this insurance product especially for landlords and tenants. Whether it’s customer service, levels of cover, or just value for money, see what people have to ...

READ MORE

Read Let Alliance reviews from the Smart Money People community to see what life is like with this insurance product especially for landlords and tenants. Whether it’s customer service, levels of cover, or just value for money, see what people have to say about this landlord insurance so you can decide if it’s right for you. Already have a policy for one or more of your homes with Let Alliance? Please share a review of your own and let others know what you think!

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Let Alliance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

57% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Landlord Insurance Reviews

27 reviews

Review Let Alliance's Landlord Insurance now

Very helpful and reassuring

When I needed to let a house for the first time I was overwhelmed by all that needed to be done. Having struggled with insurance while the house was empty it was a relief to speak to Chris at Let Alliance. He was knowledgeable and explained exactly... Read more

When I needed to let a house for the first time I was overwhelmed by all that needed to be done. Having struggled with insurance while the house was empty it was a relief to speak to Chris at Let Alliance. He was knowledgeable and explained exactly what we would need. Subsequent renewals have been straightforward and prices competitive.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Solitude's avatar
Solitude

Amazing service

My agent Chris Muddiman is amazing and always on hand to organise my requirements .

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Jasmine 's avatar
Jasmine

Great service

Highly recommended . Fast and efficient service

Reviewed on 14th August 2020
Sara Hopwood's avatar
Sara Hopwood

Never let me down, allways efficient

Overall I rate very good, particularly the service standards

Reviewed on 13th August 2020
Craig Lockwwod's avatar
Craig Lockwwod

Fantastic Service

Our clients have been handled superbly by Chris and Simon. The quotes are dealt with promptly and we the feedback from our landlords has been great. Highly recommended

Reviewed on 13th August 2020
Darren Kay's avatar
Darren Kay

Awesome company

Lovely staff,amazing experience overall

Reviewed on 8th August 2020
Valeria Balan's avatar
Valeria Balan

Never again

Poor service, too many loop holes!

Reviewed on 4th August 2020
Ryan Taylor's avatar
Ryan Taylor

5 star treatment

Landlord insurance + Their Service = PRICELESS!!!

Reviewed on 1st August 2020
Tiisetso Mohapi's avatar
Tiisetso Mohapi

Do not waste your time!

Waste of time, slowest company out there

Reviewed on 26th July 2020
Dave Smith's avatar
Dave Smith

Friendly, helpful, efficient

Guided me through the maze of insurance options to the product that best suited my needs. Helpful and informative.

Reviewed on 23rd July 2020
Sarah's avatar
Sarah

Clear and concise with no pressure

Refreshing to be offered advice swiftly without sales tactics experienced elsewhere. Friendly, prompt service for peace of mind.

Reviewed on 17th July 2020
Christine 's avatar
Christine

Very efficient service

When letting out my house, the agents recommended this company and I have found them very courteous and efficient in arranging my insurance

Reviewed on 15th July 2020
Tim's avatar
Tim

all round product

happy with the product so far, hopefully i do not need to use it at all though it gives me peace of mind to have it

Reviewed on 15th July 2020
Oscar's avatar
Oscar

Friendly, professional and efficient

They go that little bit further with customer service and care. It’s a pleasure dealing with them.

Reviewed on 15th July 2020
Alan Mason's avatar
Alan Mason

Peace of Mind!

Landlord Insurance and RGI products from Let Alliance offer peace of mind and the satisfaction of outstanding customer service and support, as a Landlord you just wouldn’t want to be without!

Reviewed on 15th July 2020
Mark's avatar
Mark

First class service 10/10

Chris Muddiman at let alliance is outstanding and very knowledgeable! First class service from start to finish and could not do enough and clearly takes pride in his work.

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Ian Richards's avatar
Ian Richards

Best Landlord Insurance

Let Alliance offer the best landlord insurance!

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Helen's avatar
Helen

Great people, great service, great price

Let Alliance has helped us with all of our landlord insurance needs. They have it covered!

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Carl Steckerl's avatar
Carl Steckerl

Simply the best

Price was very fair And very helpful and efficient and always called me back when they say they was going to . No hassle at all

Reviewed on 14th July 2020
Anthony Yarnell's avatar
Anthony Yarnell

Always had such good service!

Always had such good service and help from Simon and Chris! Cannot fault them!

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Fraser 's avatar
Fraser