Loans Warehouse Specialist Mortgage Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 81 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Loans Warehouse Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

10% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Specialist Mortgage Broker Reviews

81 reviews

Review Loans Warehouse's Specialist Mortgage Broker now

Top team

Great team to work with they are driven to getting the best results for their customers every time!

Reviewed on 10th April 2021
Helen scorer's avatar
Helen scorer

Excellent Company, Dedicated staff

Very dedicated & hard working staff. Turnaround time is very quick, from the client’s initial enquiry to going through quotes and figures.

Reviewed on 10th April 2021
A B's avatar
A B

Great service

The process was quick and easy from start to finish. The people I dealt with were friendly, professional and knowledgable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or to use them again. Thanks Loans Warehouse

Reviewed on 10th April 2021
V Steadman's avatar
V Steadman

Fast, efficient and friendly

Needed some extra funds for a home refurbishment and so contacted Loans Warehouse. Everyone I came in to contact with was friendly and helpful and the whole process was easy and quick! Thank you!

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Sarah 's avatar
Sarah

Totally customer focused

Always has customer at forefront of the process to ensure best product and service

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Gary Smith's avatar
Gary Smith

Highly recommended

Great people that always go the extra mile.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Ash's avatar
Ash

Incredible team

Been a pleasure working with loans warehouse, the entire team are just "on it" and always will dig deep for answers.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Lawrence Howlett's avatar
Lawrence Howlett

Professional and highly efficient team

Great people to deal with who handle everything with great efficiency and professionalism

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
S Keen's avatar
S Keen

Dedicated Customer Service

I have known Matt and his team for at least 15 years and to date have not heard of a complaint being raised against them but on the contrary many an accolade! Great conscientious team of people with superb work ethics.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Jim Nash's avatar
Jim Nash

Awesome Service

It is always a pleasure dealing with LoansWarehouse. They offer a great service to everyone involved in the journey.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Rupert's avatar
Rupert

Best in class

Best customer experience and a sustainable business model which means I know they will exist next time I remortgage

Reviewed on 3rd April 2021
paitkenel's avatar
paitkenel

5 star firm.

A superb firm to work with. I have found the team at Loans Warehouse to be knowledgeable and personable and to go the extra mile to find a solution for their clients.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2021
Dan Gracie's avatar
Dan Gracie

People who care.

Great knowledge and made me feel important from start to finish

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
John's avatar
John

Simply The Best

I’ve been working with Matt and his team at Loans Warehouse for nearly a decade and the reason for that is they are “simply the best’. I have worked with other brokers before but none are like the team at Loans Warehouse. Their service is second to n... Read more

I’ve been working with Matt and his team at Loans Warehouse for nearly a decade and the reason for that is they are “simply the best’. I have worked with other brokers before but none are like the team at Loans Warehouse. Their service is second to none, the team are dedicated and motivated and all the staff live working there. We certainly won’t be looking to work with another broker again,

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
Simon's avatar
Simon

Great service all round

Amazing service, thorough, helped me with everything i needed and friendly. Will definitely recommend

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
Rumor Duffy's avatar
Rumor Duffy

Amazing company

Loans warehouse is fully focussed on the customer. Great speedy service. Really friendly staff who go above an beyond. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
Simon's avatar
Simon

A fantastic broker

My company has worked with Loans Warehouse now for a couple of years and find their team to be absolutely fantastic. I regularly recommend them to others.

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
Nathan Cafearo's avatar
Nathan Cafearo

Great broker

We have worked with Loans Warehouse in the past and were impressed with the way they conduct business. We look forward to working with them in 2021.

Reviewed on 1st March 2021
Andrew C's avatar
Andrew C

Well deserved

Delighted that the team at Loans warehouse have been nominated for this award. Love their straight forward approach to finance keeping the customer at the centre of everything they do....

Reviewed on 21st February 2021
Phil Sweet's avatar
Phil Sweet

100% confidence

There are brokers that can put together an application and brokers like Loans Warehouse that produce an application that is tailored and perfect for what the borrower really needs which as a lawyer always makes the rest of the process that much... Read more

There are brokers that can put together an application and brokers like Loans Warehouse that produce an application that is tailored and perfect for what the borrower really needs which as a lawyer always makes the rest of the process that much smoother. Specialists in a specialist market

Reviewed on 19th February 2021
Joe Middleton - Lightfoots 's avatar
Joe Middleton - Lightfoots