Mayfair Insurance & Mortgage Consultants Ltd Insurance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 294 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Insurance Broker Reviews

294 reviews

Review Mayfair Insurance & Mortgage Consultants Ltd's Insurance Broker now

The Best of the Best

Always there for that personal touch

Reviewed on 11th October 2022
James OC's avatar
James OC

Competitive and efficient

Very responsive and great ci=ustomer service

Reviewed on 30th September 2022
Seraphim Group's avatar
Seraphim Group

Great service and friendly staff

I have been a customer for many years now and Mayfair always provide me the best deals when it comes to renewals, no constant edging up of prices above cheaper deals for "new" customers. They also provided great advice concerning a classic, and followed u Read more

I have been a customer for many years now and Mayfair always provide me the best deals when it comes to renewals, no constant edging up of prices above cheaper deals for "new" customers. They also provided great advice concerning a classic, and followed up in a timely fashion when I was thinking about a new vehicle, overall a great service, I have personally recommended them to others.

Reviewed on 30th September 2022
Mark Gardaner's avatar
Mark Gardaner

Fantastic Customer Service

All the people I have dealt with at Mayfair have been professional, swift and attentive. We have 17 properties with them and they have never failed to look after me.

Reviewed on 29th September 2022
Frankie Holloway's avatar
Frankie Holloway

Friendly, efficient and thorough

They found me a policy at a really good price that includes all the terms I need and we’re lovely to work with

Reviewed on 29th September 2022
Sarah T's avatar
Sarah T

Awesome

I've been a customer for my Taxi Insurance for over 10 years. They are a pleasure to deal with and always get me great deals. Excellent efficient and friendly staff.

Reviewed on 29th September 2022
Keith Salway's avatar
Keith Salway

Simply the best

Iv been with Mayfair for nearly 20 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else The experience with them is second to none I have 6 vehicles with them and they manage my needs impeccably Keep up the good work guys especially Sian Andy Priest

Reviewed on 29th September 2022
andrew priest's avatar
andrew priest

They do one thing really well...

I have been using Mayfair for my, sometimes complex, motor insurance requirements for many years. They are always polite, efficient and helpful.

Reviewed on 29th September 2022
Simon Binder's avatar
Simon Binder

Been with Mayfair over 20 years. Excellent

Always looked after me. Never any issues

Reviewed on 29th September 2022
Michael Taylor 's avatar
Michael Taylor

Always helpful

Mayfair are always very helpful and get the best deals.

Reviewed on 29th September 2022
rgrundy@savills.com's avatar
rgrundy@savills.com

Brilliant

Very friendly to talk to and accommodating to your needs

Reviewed on 27th September 2022
Sadie beach 's avatar
Sadie beach

Excellent service

They have always provided excellent service for several years.

Reviewed on 27th September 2022
Tony Brown's avatar
Tony Brown

Uncomplicated easy

Called up very pleasent every question answered good product all I wanted

Reviewed on 27th September 2022
Sims property maintenance ltd's avatar
Sims property maintenance ltd

Excellent customer services

Very helpful, explained everything the policy includes.

Reviewed on 26th September 2022
Mand78's avatar
Mand78

Best in class

Fantastic experience with the team - The best in class by far!

Reviewed on 22nd September 2022
Joshua Holliday's avatar
Joshua Holliday

Very knowledgable specialists

Very happy with my home and personal contents insurance via Mayfair. I have a valuable watch collection and wanted help finding specialist cover to meet my needs. I’ve been very happy to renew through them

Reviewed on 15th September 2022
Stefan's avatar
Stefan

Amazing

I'm very happy Never change thi company for me the bhest.

Reviewed on 14th September 2022
Domenico 's avatar
Domenico

Amazing

Mayfair insurance always have a great customer service. Staff are friendly and amazing. Guy moliterno is a fantastic insurance broker

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Sofia M's avatar
Sofia M

Dedicated team, competitive prices, amazing service

I'm a loyal client of Mayfair Insurance since half a decade now. Guy is an amazing contact to work with. Always finding soltuons and make things happen. Proven himself many times, also upon a claim for a very expensive repair. Highly recommended! S Read more

I'm a loyal client of Mayfair Insurance since half a decade now.

Guy is an amazing contact to work with. Always finding soltuons and make things happen. Proven himself many times, also upon a claim for a very expensive repair.

Highly recommended!
Sam G.

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Samuel G's avatar
Samuel G

5 Star Service

Great service, would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Sandy's avatar
Sandy