Mayfair Insurance & Mortgage Consultants Ltd Insurance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 8 reviews       Last review 1 day ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Mayfair Insurance & Mortgage Consultants Ltd Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

39% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Your Insurance Broker Reviews

8 reviews

Review Mayfair Insurance & Mortgage Consultants Ltd's Insurance Broker now

Jamil kazim

Always give me good results for my insurance requirements and good customer service.

Reviewed on 21st October 2021
J K's avatar
J K

Supercar renewal

I’ve been really happy with Mayfair online for my super car insurance for the last four years now, always done a great job with the cover thanks

Reviewed on 27th September 2021
jason scattergood's avatar
jason scattergood

Excellent and friendly service

I’ve used Mayfair Online to insure my classic car for many years with complete satisfaction. They arrange excellent insurance at a great price completely hassle free. A very friendly and efficient company. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Reviewed on 27th September 2021
Andy's avatar
Andy

SERVICE LEVEL APPTITUDE

During the the turmoil that was Covid and lockdown the team at Mayfair was there for us. the ability to read into a clients needs is astounding. Well done Mayfair.

Reviewed on 6th August 2021
Steve's avatar
Steve

Highly Recommended

We have used Mayfair for a number of years and have always had great service for both our fleet and business insurance, highly recommended!!

Reviewed on 29th June 2021
Sector Support Services's avatar
Sector Support Services

ALWAYS READY TO HELP AND ALWAYS FIND THE BEST PRICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION

JORDON ESPECIALLY IS BRILLIANT QUICK RESPONSE ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB OUR 4TH YEAR WITH MAYFAIR DEFINATE 5 STAR

Reviewed on 4th May 2021
Debi Roberts's avatar
Debi Roberts

Cheeky Monkeys Two Day Nursery

Amazing service great level of cover bespoke to our needs

Reviewed on 29th April 2021
Debbie Moliterno's avatar
Debbie Moliterno

Miamee Boutique

Mayfair have always insured our business needs. Highly recommended company with an excellent client portfolio. Best Cover, fast & efficient with knowledgeable helpful staff. Thank you

Reviewed on 29th April 2021
Debbie Moliterno's avatar
Debbie Moliterno