Mayfair Insurance & Mortgage Consultants Ltd Insurance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 169 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Insurance Broker Reviews

169 reviews

Review Mayfair Insurance & Mortgage Consultants Ltd's Insurance Broker now

Amazing service

Been with Mayfair for a number of years there attention details is 100% , I have and will continue to recommend Mayfair to all my Friends and Family .

Reviewed on 5th July 2022
Guy Moliterno's avatar
Guy Moliterno

Great service

Once I made contact with the Mayfair team , they looked after my requirements and needs , provided me with the commercial cover I needed Great service all round .

Reviewed on 5th July 2022
Guy Moliterno's avatar
Guy Moliterno

Jamil kazim

Always give me good results for my insurance requirements and good customer service.

Reviewed on 21st October 2021
J K's avatar
J K

Staff were very helpful and friendly

Got a great insurance deal and staff were very helpful

Reviewed on 9th October 2021
maria's avatar
maria

My long term, go to, first choice broker

I have been using Mayfair for many years now and have no plans to change. A first class, reliable service.

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Simon Binder's avatar
Simon Binder

Great Company

Very helpful and competitive quote.

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Tracy Fisher's avatar
Tracy Fisher

Superb service!

Absolutely fantastic, recommended - great experience getting a quote

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
James Karpinski's avatar
James Karpinski

Excellent Service

Mayfair offer an excellent service and the communication from them is very good.

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
stephen brack's avatar
stephen brack

You can rely on Mayfair Insurance to be professional, accurate and reliable.

I have been insured through Mayfair and over the past years they have been professional, friendly and accommodating. Their expertise is second to none and I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Danella Randall's avatar
Danella Randall

Highly recommend

I have used Mayfair for many years and their customer service and products are excellent. I am always made to feel valued and the entire team are an absolute pleasure. Such a joy to deal with and take on the leg work, which never fails to put a smile on m Read more

I have used Mayfair for many years and their customer service and products are excellent. I am always made to feel valued and the entire team are an absolute pleasure. Such a joy to deal with and take on the leg work, which never fails to put a smile on my face!

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Ricki Roost's avatar
Ricki Roost

Van insurance

I have been with this company for many years always competive quotes and the after sales experience is first rate

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Sims property maintenance ltd's avatar
Sims property maintenance ltd

excellent value for the service I have received

The staff members I have spoken to have always been polite and very helpful!

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Becca Cooper's avatar
Becca Cooper

Amazing company

My experience with mayfair insurance has always been enjoyable and very efficient with completing what i need

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Louise Lennon sims's avatar
Louise Lennon sims

Motor Insurance

I use Mayfair Insurance to provide motor insurance for my accountancy practice and my family on a personal basis.The service I get is superb and I cannot ask for any better Thanks to all of you Michael

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Michael Bettinson's avatar
Michael Bettinson

Excellent Customer service

Always on hand to help, can’t do enough for you

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Mand's avatar
Mand

Friendly and efficient

Always friendly and helpful on the phone

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
Jill Kidd's avatar
Jill Kidd

Customer first

We have number of cars and whatever our needs have been over the years, Mayfair has always been here to find solutions with customer satisfaction being priority 1. Thank you

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
Virginie Simard's avatar
Virginie Simard

Professional

Great team always ready to deal with your request

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
giovannaannessa@talk21.com's avatar
giovannaannessa@talk21.com

Mayfair insurance is good and fair

I have found the staff at Mayfair very helpful and the products not very expensive and near to my needs.

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
Pietro Molle's avatar
Pietro Molle

Great service and always there to help

Help to discuss the different options, they will always go above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

Reviewed on 7th October 2021
Tony's avatar
Tony