Moneybox app Personal Pension Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Personal Pension Reviews

9 reviews

Review Moneybox app's Personal Pension now

Excellent

I transferred my old work place pension too Moneybox the process was super easy, I also earned shares in Moneybox as it was a promotion at the time. The Moneybox team are extremely good and helped me through the process and have always answered my queries Read more

I transferred my old work place pension too Moneybox the process was super easy, I also earned shares in Moneybox as it was a promotion at the time. The Moneybox team are extremely good and helped me through the process and have always answered my queries very quick.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Phil Crook's avatar
Phil Crook

Easy to switch

Switching process was very easy, no complaints!

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Matilda Mitchell's avatar
Matilda Mitchell

Pension sharing on divorce

I contacted Moneybox to see if they would be able to help me with the transfer in of a pension sharing on divorce - I get a share of my ex-wife’s pension- and they have helped - just waiting for the amount to transfer in and then all resolved

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
AndyM's avatar
AndyM

Helped me understand pensions

Very easy to use, money goes direct out my bank into my pension pot, I can see how much I’m investing/saving and it helps me feel at ease, I can also transfer old pensions over into the same pot which is relatively easy so when I move jobs or change work Read more

Very easy to use, money goes direct out my bank into my pension pot, I can see how much I’m investing/saving and it helps me feel at ease, I can also transfer old pensions over into the same pot which is relatively easy so when I move jobs or change work pensions I know my moneys safe. Definitely recommend for there other various savings accounts too.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
kimcorrigan83@gmail.com's avatar
kimcorrigan83@gmail.com

Easy transfer

I have nothing bad to say about Moneybox. They helped me to consolidate a couple of old pensions that on their own we’re not amounting to much They have now become a reasonable amount and have shown good growth The whole process was quick and easy And Read more

I have nothing bad to say about Moneybox. They helped me to consolidate a couple of old pensions that on their own we’re not amounting to much
They have now become a reasonable amount and have shown good growth
The whole process was quick and easy
And I even got rewarded with a few more Moneybox shares to go with the ones I had already purchased
Moneybox seems to be going from strength to Strength
And deserve to be in the hat for an award
Keep up the good work
Thanks

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Stephen Morritt 's avatar
Stephen Morritt

Easy to use

I set up a private pension to consolidate two other pensions from previous employers. Those two pensions no longer had contributions going to them so they would only decrease in value over time. The transfer process was so simple with money box & I love t Read more

I set up a private pension to consolidate two other pensions from previous employers. Those two pensions no longer had contributions going to them so they would only decrease in value over time. The transfer process was so simple with money box & I love that I have a choice of where to invest my money as I don't know a whole lot about stocks & shares. The videos explaining each portfolio were really helpful. I love that I will now only be paying for 1 holder instead of 2. Their customer service are great too - no question is too silly for them!

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Meg's avatar
Meg

Fantastic way to keep an eye on and top up your pension.

I love this app I use the pension, isa stocks n shares and savings accounts. Amazing

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Lois 's avatar
Lois

Absolutely love this app!

I’ve been using Moneybox for getting on for a couple of years. I live the idea of the roundups, which I double up on, plus a pay day boost. I use mine for saving into a personal pension. I live the fact that I can decide how to invest my money by choo Read more

I’ve been using Moneybox for getting on for a couple of years. I live the idea of the roundups, which I double up on, plus a pay day boost. I use mine for saving into a personal pension.

I live the fact that I can decide how to invest my money by choosing which funds according to what matters to me and my risk profile.

I have also had a savings account with them for around a year. This allows me to gain a few extra pennies by using the linked companies in ‘Moneybox+’. I use it for any eBay purchases, plus it’s a good rate of interest anyway.

I alternate my roundups between my pension and savings.

If I didn’t already have a stocks and shares ISA elsewhere, I’d have one here as well.

Super helpful support team and I highly recommend this app to others.

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Kathryn's avatar
Kathryn

Seamless and helpful pensions amalgamation service

I had several workplace and personal pensions scattered around. Moneybox helped me locate them all and gather them together in one place with an easy to use app and friendly customer support.

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
Tim Goadsby's avatar
Tim Goadsby