nimbl Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,340 reviews       Last review 11 hours ago    

nimbl is a new service that aims to empower young people to learn how to manage their money. If you have experience of nimbl, you too can leave a nimbl review below. Your review will help other parents looking for information about the nimbl service.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

nimbl Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

68% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

nimbl Products 2,340

Prepaid Debit Card

Great Company

This is a great card to use so I can track what my daughter is spending and it also helps her save up.

Reviewed on 26th October 2021
Samantha's avatar
Samantha
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Amazing customer service!

Always quick and happy to help and easy contactable

Reviewed on 23rd October 2021
Claire Keech's avatar
Claire Keech
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Brilliant for kids

Great way to get your children looking after their own money!

Reviewed on 22nd October 2021
Vic's avatar
Vic
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Great service

Very quick and efficient to answering questions and solving quires. Overall great customer service

Reviewed on 21st October 2021
Chantelletyler's avatar
Chantelletyler
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Fantastic for children

So easy to top up. Usage on bus and shops

Reviewed on 20th October 2021
Sarah Maguire's avatar
Sarah Maguire
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Thumbs up from the daughters!

My daughters both have a Nimbl card and it has helped them no end in their understanding of saving and spending within their means. I like the easy to use app and website and when I have had need of contacting Nimbl they have been extremely efficient.... Read more

My daughters both have a Nimbl card and it has helped them no end in their understanding of saving and spending within their means. I like the easy to use app and website and when I have had need of contacting Nimbl they have been extremely efficient. Absolutely would recommend.

Reviewed on 19th October 2021
Andy Thomas's avatar
Andy Thomas
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Great Facility

This is a brilliant facility for kids and parents, very easy to use and simple to navigate, shows kids how to save and spend, easy to top up the account and keep an eye on account activity, would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 5th October 2021
L McGhee's avatar
L McGhee
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Perfect way to let your child learn to manage their money safely

My son has had a nimbl card fir about 18 months and really like being able to spend his pocket money and paper round money where and when he wants to, within agreed controls. ... Read more

My son has had a nimbl card fir about 18 months and really like being able to spend his pocket money and paper round money where and when he wants to, within agreed controls.

He also likes being able to set an amount to transfer to savings with each transaction.

I like the safety aspects, especially being able to lock the card when it is mislaid.

Customer service is amazing too, always handle any issues promptly, and the ones I have had have been self-made!

Can't recommend highly enough

Reviewed on 4th October 2021
RANDRRW's avatar
RANDRRW
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Superb

Fantastic communication, easy to set up, quick responses for activation. So far very happy. Thank you

Reviewed on 30th September 2021
Laura's avatar
Laura
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Great tool for kids

This card is very easy to use and convenient for kids and for parents to monitor their kids spending! It also allows for security controls when lost and to prevent over spending!

Reviewed on 30th September 2021
Pogs Palma's avatar
Pogs Palma
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Excellent security and convenience

Extremely efficient and simple application process. Really responsive customer service and good value product.

Reviewed on 25th September 2021
Luke 's avatar
Luke
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

. Good value.

Fairly easy to set up and manage. Customer service has always been positive. Monthly fee is reasonable to give you piece of mind with your child's spending habits. If the site was a little easier to navigate I would give top marks.

Reviewed on 24th September 2021
Shedload's avatar
Shedload
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Excellent all roind

A good way to introduce children to the world of money, Nimbl are always quick to respond to any issues. The customer service is very good and I have had no issues so far highly recommended product and company.

Reviewed on 23rd September 2021
Dharma 's avatar
Dharma
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Great

Fabulous to let the kids have their independence easy to manage and when having an issue (through my human error) help team were fast and present in sorting it for me

Reviewed on 20th September 2021
Happy mam 's avatar
Happy mam
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Great for kids

Great card for kids at a great price and the app is great I can keep track of my children's spending.

Reviewed on 18th September 2021
claire hunter's avatar
claire hunter
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Banking services

My children and i have loved nimbl They are great on service and customer care

Reviewed on 16th September 2021
Yvette Towler's avatar
Yvette Towler
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Great card for your kids. Easy entry into the world of money.

Nimbl has been a great debit card for my kids. They've used it for all sorts of spending from the Internet to the shop for sweets. It's a great introduction into the world of money and saving.

Reviewed on 14th September 2021
Rob Whitehead's avatar
Rob Whitehead
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Useful service

Great way of getting young ones to understand money.

Reviewed on 10th September 2021
Mazlee's avatar
Mazlee
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Perfect

A fantastic bank and products. Has taught my daughter budgeting.

Reviewed on 10th September 2021
Petra 's avatar
Petra
Write a review

Prepaid Debit Card

Excellent customer service

nimbl were quick to respond to a queried payment on my daughter's card and contacted the supplier on their own initiative to help resolve the issue.

Reviewed on 8th September 2021
john torley 's avatar
john torley
Write a review