Portify Credit Score Builder Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,030 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Portify Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

34% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Credit Score Builder Reviews

1,030 reviews

Review Portify's Credit Score Builder now

Good service

It’s good works well good platform understandable risks

Reviewed on 8th October 2021
Garvey's avatar
Garvey

Excellent

Signed up 2 months ago and already my score is increasing very happy with service.

Reviewed on 21st September 2021
llia fletcher's avatar
llia fletcher

Excellent

Very good app to use. do recommend to a friend

Reviewed on 4th September 2021
Jordan Smith's avatar
Jordan Smith

The best credit builder app ever

This app is the best credit score builder ever. I recommend it to everyone who is facing problems to build their scores up. You will never regret this.

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
Benbella Mingle's avatar
Benbella Mingle

So easy to build credit using the app,I love it !

I was trying to find something that would build my credit up and as I was browsing I came across Portify and I haven’t looked back since,it’s helped my credit score grow so much.Awesome saving tool !

Reviewed on 1st September 2021
Moy's avatar
Moy

The credit score doctor

The fact that they heal your credit score across all 3 big agencies is what drew my attention!

Reviewed on 31st August 2021
Jordan's avatar
Jordan

Great

It really helps your credit score. I highly recommend

Reviewed on 28th August 2021
xFoxyHorrorx's avatar
xFoxyHorrorx

Help in many ways

I never know I had to build a credit score Portify has show me how too thank them so much

Reviewed on 28th August 2021
Kaveljeet kaur's avatar
Kaveljeet kaur

Excellent

Excellent product will definitely increase my credit score

Reviewed on 28th August 2021
Roy Ngeaw's avatar
Roy Ngeaw

BEST EVER APP AND PEOPLE YOU COULD WANT AND ASK FOR

PORTIFY HAS BEEN THE BEST APP AND CREDIT BUILDER I HAVE EVER USED IT HAS SIGNIFICANTLY BOOSTED MY SCORE AND I HAVE BEEN A PORIFY MEMBER FOR A WHILE NO AND I BENEFIT FROM FLEX FINANCE AND IT IS THERE WHENEVER I NEED IT ...THE STAFF ARE AMAZING AND THE... Read more

PORTIFY HAS BEEN THE BEST APP AND CREDIT BUILDER I HAVE EVER USED IT HAS SIGNIFICANTLY BOOSTED MY SCORE AND I HAVE BEEN A PORIFY MEMBER FOR A WHILE NO AND I BENEFIT FROM FLEX FINANCE AND IT IS THERE WHENEVER I NEED IT ...THE STAFF ARE AMAZING AND THE MOST FRIENDLIEST TEAM YOU WILL EVER DEAL WITH ....TOTAL PLEASURE TO BE A PART OF THE PORTIFY FAMILY ..THANKS GUYS...JOHN MC

Reviewed on 27th August 2021
John McAllister's avatar
John McAllister

Very helpful app to build credit

Portify has been a life saver and has helped me increase my credit score 200 points over the last 6 months. The app is super easy to use and their support is always helpful.

Reviewed on 27th August 2021
K. Fujita's avatar
K. Fujita

Amazing

Easy to complete and shows your credit score progress

Reviewed on 26th August 2021
Ahmed Kal's avatar
Ahmed Kal

Its the best

Its has help me alot through out the year and i would like to thank you very much for your support and help

Reviewed on 25th August 2021
Josefa Tagilala 's avatar
Josefa Tagilala

Good app and easy use... and help

This it's the best app.. you can use for top up your credit score, and it's easy to use . Thanks

Reviewed on 25th August 2021
Victor Chisca's avatar
Victor Chisca

It is a good app

Just started using it. Looks like a great idea

Reviewed on 23rd August 2021
rsousa's avatar
rsousa

Very helpful in order to improve credit score

Thanks for your help in Order to improve my creditscore

Reviewed on 23rd August 2021
Vasanth Siva's avatar
Vasanth Siva

Easy enough

Very good easy enough to understand

Reviewed on 23rd August 2021
Phoorituch Homduang's avatar
Phoorituch Homduang

Life Changer

During my early twenties I was irresponsible and racked up a ton of debt. Thankfully Portify has helped me keep an eye on my money and slowly help me rebuild my credit score.

Reviewed on 23rd August 2021
Laura Powers's avatar
Laura Powers

Excellent company

Very clear system of work, already helping me improve my score only within 3 months

Reviewed on 23rd August 2021
Kaloyan Danchev's avatar
Kaloyan Danchev

Easy to use helpful app!

Enjoy using nice and simple to use

Reviewed on 22nd August 2021
becci peters's avatar
becci peters