PrimaryBid Reviews

  Ratings based on 21 reviews       Last review 11 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

PrimaryBid Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

63% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

PrimaryBid Products 21

Investment Platform

Excellent platform for retail investors

An excellent platform which effectively allows retail investors to participate in institutional placings and democratises the ability for listed companies to raise capital for all of its shareholders, not just the big institutional investors. A real... Read more

An excellent platform which effectively allows retail investors to participate in institutional placings and democratises the ability for listed companies to raise capital for all of its shareholders, not just the big institutional investors. A real step forward for investors and equity markets.

Reviewed on 25th January 2020
GB's avatar
GB
Write a review

Investment Platform

Fantastic company, revolutionising the industry

What PrimaryBid provides has been needed for long. Absolute disruptors. Incredible team & company.

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
Katja's avatar
Katja
Write a review

Investment Platform

VERY COMPETITIVE REVIEW PAGE

IT WAS SO EASY TO GO ONTO PRIMARY BID BUT I FELT THE DEALING CHARGE WAS A BIT PRICEY

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
marfer1952@yahoo.com's avatar
marfer1952@yahoo.com
Write a review

Investment Platform

Excellent service

I received prompt and clear information about the opportunities available which I felt was very important in helping me to buy shares. Continue with the good work in 2020.

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Elizabeth Njenga's avatar
Elizabeth Njenga
Write a review

Investment Platform

Incredible access

I was able to buy stocks at prices that were never available to me before. PrimaryBid is the WallMart for public equities.

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Johnson Matthews's avatar
Johnson Matthews
Write a review

Investment Platform

Fantastic company & offering

PrimaryBid is doing something completely revolutionising!

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Katja Palovaara's avatar
Katja Palovaara
Write a review

Investment Platform

Democratising investment

The first deal I participated in had a very short investment window closing on a Sunday. Despite beginning the process on Saturday evening I completed registration, order submission and tackled a thorny payment problem and successfully tendered. None... Read more

The first deal I participated in had a very short investment window closing on a Sunday. Despite beginning the process on Saturday evening I completed registration, order submission and tackled a thorny payment problem and successfully tendered. None of this would have been possible without the exceptional support provided by the Primarybid team

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
robert's avatar
robert
Write a review

Investment Platform

Excellent platform

I very much like the primary bid platform as it allows me to engage alongside the professional fund managers.

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Richard's avatar
Richard
Write a review

Investment Platform

a good company

iI think this is an interesting business platform

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Kevin DSilva's avatar
Kevin DSilva
Write a review

Investment Platform

Great investment platform with good customer service.

I used the platform three times the last 2 years and all went very well! Their App is really easy to use. I highly recommend!

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Alida Ndong Mbia's avatar
Alida Ndong Mbia
Write a review

Investment Platform

PB Offers Access

Primary Bid offers unique access for individual investors to equity fund raisings. It fills a sorely needed gap in the market and more issuers should use their service, to ensure that supportive individual shareholders are given a fairer "crack of the... Read more

Primary Bid offers unique access for individual investors to equity fund raisings. It fills a sorely needed gap in the market and more issuers should use their service, to ensure that supportive individual shareholders are given a fairer "crack of the whip".

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
marben100's avatar
marben100
Write a review

Investment Platform

Dead easy!

From the customer (share issuer) point of view, the experience was dead easy. PrimaryBid did everything for us (at the same conditions as our main broker), and we just collected the net proceeds.

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Jon's avatar
Jon
Write a review

Investment Platform

Facilitating retail investors to participate in share issues

Simple platform for retail investors to participate in share issues normally only available to City insiders. However caution and proper research into companies should be made as one would with open market investments.

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Les Kaye's avatar
Les Kaye
Write a review

Investment Platform

Great Efficient Service

Primary bid provides a great service to small shareholders like me, giving access to share offers that would not normally be available to me. Even better it is normally at a great discount too!!

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Andy Cooper's avatar
Andy Cooper
Write a review

Investment Platform

Great service

Very responsive. Fills a void and helps retail invest competitively.

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Laurence Hollingworth 's avatar
Laurence Hollingworth
Write a review

Investment Platform

Helpful when over the phone

Every time I have rang, have been helped with no issues.

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Sokat Ishaji's avatar
Sokat Ishaji
Write a review

Investment Platform

An Excellent Investment Platform

So easy to use and understand - Impressive !!!

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Reg Lord's avatar
Reg Lord
Write a review

Investment Platform

Excellent platform giving access to all investors

An easy to use platform that connects you to listed companies issuing new shares at the same time as everyone else - and on the same terms. It's democratised the entire investment process.

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Georgia Hanias's avatar
Georgia Hanias
Write a review

Investment Platform

Easy access to investing

PrimaryBid are providing an easy to use platform that gives an opportunity to invest in companies that would not normally be available to retail investors.

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
Mrs N Scott-Mackie's avatar
Mrs N Scott-Mackie
Write a review

Investment Platform

Top Draw

Driving change in a stagnant part of the economy

Reviewed on 7th January 2020
will's avatar
will
Write a review