Ripe Insurance Valuables Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 82 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Ripe Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

59% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Valuables Insurance Reviews

82 reviews

Review Ripe Insurance's Valuables Insurance now

Watch insurance

Insured my watch with Ripe online. It was quick and easy to arrange, they quote was very competitive. dgk

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
dgk's avatar
dgk

Quality insurance cover

Quality insurance cover at a good price!

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Peter Wylde's avatar
Peter Wylde

Good product

Great value for money. Cannot find an equivalent level of cover for a cheaper price.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Peter Dodd's avatar
Peter Dodd

Valuables

Good service, good cover, good price

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Gary's avatar
Gary

Great product offering

They helped us to provide adequate insurance bed where other providers couldn’t and at a competitive price.

Reviewed on 26th August 2020
Amanda's avatar
Amanda

Great Value Insurance!

Easy to use website, very fast service, very comprehensive international watch insurance and great value!

Reviewed on 25th August 2020
Paul Carlyle's avatar
Paul Carlyle

Good company

Things are made simple easy to use and very competitive

Reviewed on 25th August 2020
Garry Travers's avatar
Garry Travers

Honest

Another bill to pay unfortunately

Reviewed on 25th August 2020
VIN's avatar
VIN

A safe pair of hands

In these times of total uncertainty there is one thing I feel certain and confident about - my jewellery is in safe hands and I can wear it with peace of mind knowing should anything happen that I am fully insured and covered. Thank you Ripe - you... Read more

In these times of total uncertainty there is one thing I feel certain and confident about - my jewellery is in safe hands and I can wear it with peace of mind knowing should anything happen that I am fully insured and covered. Thank you Ripe - you help me sleep much better knowing this.

Reviewed on 25th August 2020
Jan p's avatar
Jan p

Very good value

The service provided was very easy and straightforward to use with great detailed questions

Reviewed on 25th August 2020
Sean Cairns's avatar
Sean Cairns

Fantastic, helpful and professional insurers

Highly recommend. Very professional service, easy to contact and great customer service.

Reviewed on 25th August 2020
Jjharvey7 's avatar
Jjharvey7

Perfect insurance for my engagement ring

Hassle free insurance with no need for evaluation for a reasonable monthly price. Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 25th August 2020
CQ's avatar
CQ

Excellent Engagement.

Professional, friendly personnel offering competitive cover for my engagement ring. Exactly what I was looking for; totally satisfied.

Reviewed on 25th August 2020
csspgs1@hotmail.com's avatar
csspgs1@hotmail.com

Safe and reassuring

I have always used ripe as my insurance company for my engagement ring. The reassurance you get and the cover is amazing for the price.

Reviewed on 25th August 2020
Nikki's avatar
Nikki

Excellent

excellent customer service each and every time

Reviewed on 10th July 2020
Mark Duthoit's avatar
Mark Duthoit

Fantastic service

Always been a great service when providing insurance for my watch.

Reviewed on 4th July 2020
Daniel's avatar
Daniel

Watch Insurance

Needed to insure 5 watches that couldn't be covered under a normal household contents policy. Did the usual internet research and found Ripe. Fair price, easy to deal with and straightforward cover. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2020
Neil Hurt's avatar
Neil Hurt

Excellent value and service

I insure my Engagement ring with Ripe. The service and communication has always been amazing I had lost all my paperwork when I needed to make a claim so I was thrilled with the help that I received over the phone and even more pleased to find out... Read more

I insure my Engagement ring with Ripe. The service and communication has always been amazing I had lost all my paperwork when I needed to make a claim so I was thrilled with the help that I received over the phone and even more pleased to find out that there was no excess on my policy

Reviewed on 3rd July 2020
Pearl Halliwell's avatar
Pearl Halliwell

Quick Process and Great Price

Only took a few minutes to obtain my quote and my payments up. Reassured that I got the best price.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2020
Bryan Sweetman's avatar
Bryan Sweetman

Fab service

Simple and easy process to set up specialist insurance.

Reviewed on 3rd July 2020
Sharon Marshall's avatar
Sharon Marshall