SunLife Life Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 17 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Do you want to find out what life as a SunLife life insurance customer is like? Now you can! Read SunLife life insurance reviews at Smart Money People to find out what other policy holders have to say.

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Your Life Insurance Reviews

17 reviews

Review SunLife's Life Insurance now

Easy to deal with

I’ve always found the company very easy to deal with

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Andrew Dera's avatar
Andrew Dera

Meet everyones needs

The people that work for sunlife listen. They dont judge or push you into anything you dont want. They explain the products, if you dont wabt them, they dont push you into something you dont want. Caring people with empathy for all

Reviewed on 14th September 2021
karen's avatar
karen

Constant riging

After countless times of telling them I'm not interested the still ring me several times a week

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Joanna Mckenna's avatar
Joanna Mckenna

you get what you pay for

i just pay my premiums and wait for the inevatable!!

Reviewed on 13th September 2019
stephen lee's avatar
stephen lee

not much

nothing special at all i say old man

Reviewed on 6th July 2019
Jock Wilson's avatar
Jock Wilson

Very friendly and helpful advice

Great friendly and helpful customer service

Reviewed on 17th July 2018
Andrew Colin Hindley's avatar
Andrew Colin Hindley

chick sleek unique

excellent customer care quick and easy process

Reviewed on 24th September 2017
Rick Dee's avatar
Rick Dee

Price very competitive, but could do better with customer service to make better a stay

The process was very simple and uncomplicated

Reviewed on 15th September 2017
Lindsay Rowden-Jones's avatar
Lindsay Rowden-Jones

Recent Insurance brought

After getting some Quotes etc I decided to take out with this company my Over 50s P!an, Thanks

Reviewed on 23rd August 2017
Patrick J. Lynch's avatar
Patrick J. Lynch

Simply simple

Myself & my Husband both have sun life guaranteed over 50s plan very easy to understand

Reviewed on 22nd August 2017
Chris Thomson's avatar
Chris Thomson

Great insurance

Friendly customer support and easy to join.

Reviewed on 16th July 2017
Tina Ritz's avatar
Tina Ritz

brilliant

sunlife offer great insurance products for those all important unforseen circumstances

Reviewed on 10th July 2017
Craig Looney Tunes Wolstencroft's avatar
Craig Looney Tunes Wolstencroft

made a difficult time easier

my mother recently passed away and had a policy with SunLife. I called them to deal with her life insurance policy on my dad's behalf and they were a fantastic company to deal with. Everything was explained clearly and was very easy for us to cash out qui Read more

my mother recently passed away and had a policy with SunLife. I called them to deal with her life insurance policy on my dad's behalf and they were a fantastic company to deal with. Everything was explained clearly and was very easy for us to cash out quickly enabling us to pay her funeral expenses with no worries

Reviewed on 24th December 2016
Fiona Mitchell's avatar
Fiona Mitchell

Could be better

Would be nice to talk to someone from here when I phone them and not someone from Timbuctoo.

Reviewed on 10th August 2016
Rob Scott's avatar
Rob Scott

Helpful And Fast

This company took over my pension when my previous employer closed their company. I requested to cash in some of my pension. The service I received was exceptional. Everything was sorted in under a week. And my cash lump sum was in my account within Read more

This company took over my pension when my previous employer closed their company. I requested to cash in some of my pension. The service I received was exceptional. Everything was sorted in under a week. And my cash lump sum was in my account within days.

Reviewed on 24th December 2015
sunnysue's avatar
sunnysue

Very professional and tailored to my needs

The policy document was easy to understand and contained no hidden surprises, the salesperson was professional and courteous throughout, being both knowledgeable about the product and informative drawing to my attention aspects I hadn't initially consider Read more

The policy document was easy to understand and contained no hidden surprises, the salesperson was professional and courteous throughout, being both knowledgeable about the product and informative drawing to my attention aspects I hadn't initially considered. I would recommend this type of policy and company to others in a similar situation as myself

Reviewed on 11th November 2015
Chris Turner's avatar
Chris Turner

Happy to be honest

For as little as £6 per month,I can have life insurance,which will pay for my funeral and keep my family secure for some time.And I get a free gift.

Reviewed on 11th November 2015
Aaron 's avatar
Aaron