TransferGo Reviews

  Ratings based on 163 reviews       Last review 7 months ago    

TransferGo reviews can help you to find out more about life as a TransferGo customer. Launched in 2007, TransferGo has become a leading money transfer firm in Europe and the United States, and is regulated by the FCA. Smart Money People is the place...

READ MORE

TransferGo reviews can help you to find out more about life as a TransferGo customer. Launched in 2007, TransferGo has become a leading money transfer firm in Europe and the United States, and is regulated by the FCA. Smart Money People is the place for TransferGo reviews. Together we can help to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

TransferGo Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

60% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

TransferGo Products 163

Money Transfer

Great rates to send money home

Great rates every time I look on the site and friendly customer support

Reviewed on 23rd February 2021
Danny's avatar
Danny
Write a review

Money Transfer

Quick and easy with low fees

Great customer service and very fair fees for international transfers. Clean and simple app.

Reviewed on 19th January 2021
D's avatar
D
Write a review

Money Transfer

No recommended

Last week I was declined a transfer for no... Read more

Last week I was declined a transfer for no reason.
Their agents really have no reason to explain me over the phone why. Just that is written somewhere that they can decline and that's all. Their response was "we did not to complete the transaction at our sole discretion without further explanation"
This is not how things should work!
And on top of that, since 3 days I have no refund in my account for the money I sent to TransferGo!!!
This company is in fact a marketing one and this is the only strong point they might have.
The ultimate scope might be to sell identities of the naive that use their services.
Nothing is free in this world, so take care what you are doing when using TransferGo "Services".

Reviewed on 2nd March 2020
Rodica's avatar
Rodica
Write a review

Money Transfer

Dobra opcja.

Łatwo przelewać pieniądze między krajami jak się przebywa czy w Polsce czy za granicą.

Reviewed on 16th February 2020
jack721's avatar
jack721
Write a review

Money Transfer

Really great service with a smile

I'd recommend TransferGo to anyone needing to send money abroad. Friendly staff that speak your language and money lands quickly... What more could you need.

Reviewed on 9th February 2020
D's avatar
D
Write a review

Money Transfer

Best money transfer company

I using TransferGo about 5years and always good rate,quick transfer,brilliant customer service.

Reviewed on 9th February 2020
Alina Singh's avatar
Alina Singh
Write a review

Money Transfer

The best service

I use transfergo often,I am happy with this service,I can send money free in my country fast.Thank you Transfergo!!!

Reviewed on 8th February 2020
Julia Hegedus's avatar
Julia Hegedus
Write a review

Money Transfer

Great service

Transfergo provides great service and is very easy to use

Reviewed on 8th February 2020
Ruta.vesaite@gmail.com's avatar
Ruta.vesaite@gmail.com
Write a review

Money Transfer

The quickest and most user friendly transfer service on the market

A wonderful customer experience, customer service is always quick and polite and helpful. Transfers guaranteed in 30mins, in reality they deliver 5mins. Amazing!

Reviewed on 8th February 2020
Johnny M's avatar
Johnny M
Write a review

Money Transfer

Amazing appp

Amazing and easy to use app. I love it!

Reviewed on 8th February 2020
Andreea's avatar
Andreea
Write a review

Money Transfer

Best money transfer

I use TransferGo every time I need to transfer money abroad. It's safe and super fast.

Reviewed on 8th February 2020
Georgeta Cerbanic's avatar
Georgeta Cerbanic
Write a review

Money Transfer

Fabulous services.

Amazing quality services, for a small fee. Love it.

Reviewed on 8th February 2020
Agne DramaSky's avatar
Agne DramaSky
Write a review

Money Transfer

Excellent service provider

TransferGo is an excellent money transfer. They’re dynamic, offer high quality services and many of their products and offers are ahead of the curve.

Reviewed on 7th February 2020
Jen 's avatar
Jen
Write a review

Money Transfer

Flexible money transfer

Transfer Go is providing the best of the best solution for migrant and cross boarder remittance.

Reviewed on 7th February 2020
Basant Bhusal's avatar
Basant Bhusal
Write a review

Money Transfer

Easy to transfer, nice to have transfergo

It is helping worşd be more like a global village. Sending and receiving money without borders thnx to transfergo

Reviewed on 27th January 2020
Ayca B.'s avatar
Ayca B.
Write a review

Money Transfer

Easy fast cheap

Use it to transfer money to Ukraine.

Reviewed on 22nd January 2020
Dmytro Korotyshev's avatar
Dmytro Korotyshev
Write a review

Money Transfer

The best!

They are amazing, no fees, so fast and quickly, friendly website! Everything runs smoothly! Thank you!

Reviewed on 21st January 2020
Ruxandra Horvath's avatar
Ruxandra Horvath
Write a review

Money Transfer

Best company for transfer money

Very best service for transfer money to Ukraine!!!Nice!!!

Reviewed on 21st January 2020
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Write a review

Money Transfer

Quick and easy

I have used TransferGo services a few times now and I couldn't be more happy. Easy to use app and quick transfers at decent exchange rate. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 20th January 2020
Kamile Sadauskaite's avatar
Kamile Sadauskaite
Write a review

Money Transfer

Great exchange rate

They offer best exchange rate and fast transfer!

Reviewed on 20th January 2020
Katarzyna's avatar
Katarzyna
Write a review