V12 Retail Finance Retail Finance Reviews

  Ratings based on 12 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Looking to see what other people thought of V12, the retail finance platform? If you want to find the perfect retail finance technology to suit your needs, read what our Smart Money People members are saying about V12, and compare their services with othe...

READ MORE

Looking to see what other people thought of V12, the retail finance platform? If you want to find the perfect retail finance technology to suit your needs, read what our Smart Money People members are saying about V12, and compare their services with other retail finance providers. Alternatively, if you have already used V12, leave a V12 retail finance review and let us know what you thought of their services, and in doing so you will help others decide if V12 is the retail finance provider that fits what they need!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Retail Finance Reviews

12 reviews

Review V12 Retail Finance's Retail Finance now

Professional

Excellent service - prompt and professional-

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
Janipher 's avatar
Janipher

Low APRs

Really good low Apr for a sofa, and garden furniture I bought. It worked out cheaper than any other form of finance product at that time. Easy to set up an account once you've been accepted, and a good, easy website to set an account up to keep an eye on Read more

Really good low Apr for a sofa, and garden furniture I bought. It worked out cheaper than any other form of finance product at that time. Easy to set up an account once you've been accepted, and a good, easy website to set an account up to keep an eye on your product loan

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
Tracy Yeaman's avatar
Tracy Yeaman

Long time customer

Used these for a good few years now. Can't really find fault. Excellent 0% interest providers. Always felt they're reliable

Reviewed on 28th March 2022
Ian Martindale's avatar
Ian Martindale

V12 Retail Credit

I recently treated myself to a beautiful Oris watch. The retailer offered credit at zero % over 5 years via V12, with a down payment of 10%. The application process was simple and relatively quick. The decision was given in seconds. I have had credit fro Read more

I recently treated myself to a beautiful Oris watch. The retailer offered credit at zero % over 5 years via V12, with a down payment of 10%. The application process was simple and relatively quick. The decision was given in seconds. I have had credit from V12 previously, for an item of furniture - again, a hassle-free application which was approved in seconds. I'd recommend V12 to anyone wishing to spread the payment for a special item.

Reviewed on 14th June 2021
Marcus Black's avatar
Marcus Black

Amazing company that actually follows through with its promises

After going through a really tough time after losing my job and having mental health issues V12 not only listened they have continued to keep contact with me. They supported me through an emotional and financial low and though i am now much better both fi Read more

After going through a really tough time after losing my job and having mental health issues V12 not only listened they have continued to keep contact with me. They supported me through an emotional and financial low and though i am now much better both finances and health, their team have kept supporting me. I thought i would be passed back to the normal team when i got back on my feet but they have kept me on their team in case of any other future issues. I actually feel cared for from a company that has gone above and beyond their job description. An amazing company that deserve positive and excellent feedback.

Reviewed on 8th June 2021
Mary Pullinger's avatar
Mary Pullinger

Genuinely helpful finance company

V12 are one of the best most responsible lenders. They fully understand your finance needs and have the best, most understanding customer service. Great company to deal with.

Reviewed on 29th March 2021
Wayne Johnson's avatar
Wayne Johnson

V12 Finance Rude Customer service Staff

Very rude customer service, the customer service staff was not emphatic and not helpful. I was only asking for information (after passing the security) about the agreement and she told me to go back to my vendor! A question could be answered by a yes or Read more

Very rude customer service, the customer service staff was not emphatic and not helpful. I was only asking for information (after passing the security) about the agreement and she told me to go back to my vendor! A question could be answered by a yes or no and yet she just kept on talking. I was asking about the phone number of their company and said it should be on my screen, I would not ask in the first place. What she doesn't know was my blood pressure was already going high and yet she still kept not recognising that she needs to slow down and only answer questions and be helpful. Extremely rude!

Reviewed on 28th October 2020
Carnay's avatar
Carnay

Easy and affordable rates

Helped purchase a new bike through V12. Simple and easy. Took me about 30mins to purchase

Reviewed on 18th September 2020
Jarryd McLeroth's avatar
Jarryd McLeroth

Easy to use

An easy service to use when making large purchases to spread the costs. I use v12 for any musical purchases I make I. E guitars and amplifiers. But now pay later can be a little confusing as I had checked my account to try and pay off what I owed but my n Read more

An easy service to use when making large purchases to spread the costs. I use v12 for any musical purchases I make I. E guitars and amplifiers. But now pay later can be a little confusing as I had checked my account to try and pay off what I owed but my new balance showed with interest a with a final payment due of the original amount. I found this to be confusing. Aside from this v12 is still my goto for larger purchases to spread the cost as I find their interest rates to be reasonable and the Web portal easy to use to keep track of what I'm paying and when.

Reviewed on 12th June 2020
A. Hart's avatar
A. Hart

Easy to use

An easy service to use when making large purchases to spread the costs. I use v12 for any musical purchases I make I. E guitars and amplifiers. But now pay later can be a little confusing as I had checked my account to try and pay off what I owed but my n Read more

An easy service to use when making large purchases to spread the costs. I use v12 for any musical purchases I make I. E guitars and amplifiers. But now pay later can be a little confusing as I had checked my account to try and pay off what I owed but my new balance showed with interest a with a final payment due of the origising, but otherwise

Reviewed on 12th June 2020
A. Hart's avatar
A. Hart

Excellent service

Best company going by far, excellent customer service and sales.

Reviewed on 11th December 2018
Mr K A Verma's avatar
Mr K A Verma

Great customer service

Used v12 to purchase something which was most certainly substandard and they went beyond in getting our product returned even though this meant they were out of pocket

Reviewed on 6th November 2018
P. Lyon's avatar
P. Lyon