Voting in the British Bank Awards is now open! Share your feedback & enter our £1,000 prize draw.Vote now
Ratings based on 284 reviews Last review 4 months ago

WageDayAdvance offers payday loans. You can read WageDayAdvance payday loan reviews here. Our mission is to use the power of YOUR reviews to help make the financial world work better for everybody. You can write your honest WageDayAdvance payday loan...

Read Full Description

WageDayAdvance offers payday loans. You can read WageDayAdvance payday loan reviews here. Our mission is to use the power of YOUR reviews to help make the financial world work better for everybody. You can write your honest WageDayAdvance payday loan reviews on Smart Money People to help other potential customers get the inside track.

5 277
4 7
3 0
2 0
1 0

Your Short Term Loan Reviews (284)

29th June 2018

Extremely Helpful with a Loan application

I admit my credit rating is not brilliant but Wageday Advance have given me a chance to prove I'm credit worthy not many loan companies would have considered my application

Reply from WageDayAdvance
Hi Graham, Thanks for telling us about your experience with WageDayAdvance. We're glad we could help you! Alice.
29th June 2018

Excellent service

I am a returning customer from some years previous and required a short term loan, I called WDA and they were very prompt in sorting this out for me with no fuss whatsoever. I would highly recomment them for new and returning customers. Many Thanks

Read more

I am a returning customer from some years previous and required a short term loan, I called WDA and they were very prompt in sorting this out for me with no fuss whatsoever. I would highly recomment them for new and returning customers.

Many Thanks

14th June 2018

Quick fix 4 emergency cash

A few unexpected expenditures and left myself short. After using wage day advance previously I knew I could rely on them for a quick application then efficient checks and acceptance. The transfer was quick and the repayments spread affordably.

Reply from WageDayAdvance
Hi Angharad, glad to hear we could help you! Thank you for sending us your feedback. We appreciate it, Alice.
13th June 2018

Easy peasy happy days

Very good customer service Do what they say and No hidden surprises The payments are on time to exactly what you have been told Thanks for your help

Reply from WageDayAdvance
We're glad we could help you! Thanks for giving us your feedback, Alice.
13th June 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service 5 minute application money in the bank within the hour.Will definitely recommend to any one . Friendly and helpful people on the phone never had any issues.

Reply from WageDayAdvance
Hi John, thank you for telling us about your experience with WageDayAdvance. We appreciate your review, Alice.
12th June 2018

Amazing survice start to finish

Had a loan from this company twice would defiantly recommend for a short term loan lend £80 less than £100 to repay in a month some company's ive tried getting loans with want £140 back will always use wage day advance if i need a short term loan

12th June 2018

Brilliant service & product

Its fair to say that when having an issue there is no better company to go to than WageDayAdvance. There platform, service and general understanding are second to non and I would always recommend any family or friend that may be having an issue to...

Read more

Its fair to say that when having an issue there is no better company to go to than WageDayAdvance. There platform, service and general understanding are second to non and I would always recommend any family or friend that may be having an issue to visit there flexible and easy to understand website and products.

12th June 2018

easy to apply fast friendly considerate service

previous customer returning. Very Happy wth every aspect of service from applying to receiving loan in my bank account. Whole process took just under 1 hour!

Reply from WageDayAdvance
Thanks for giving us your feedback! We’re happy to hear that you’ve had a good experience with us, Alice.
12th June 2018

Quick, helpful, friendly staff and professional

I am WDA customer more than 2 years, every time was helping me. Well done and I hope you will win again! Thank you

Reply from WageDayAdvance
Pleased to hear that we've had a positive experience with WageDayAdvance! Thanks for giving us your feedback, Alice.