WageDayAdvance Short Term Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 286 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

WageDayAdvance offers payday loans. You can read WageDayAdvance payday loan reviews here. Our mission is to use the power of YOUR reviews to help make the financial world work better for everybody. You can write your honest WageDayAdvance payday loan...

READ MORE

WageDayAdvance offers payday loans. You can read WageDayAdvance payday loan reviews here. Our mission is to use the power of YOUR reviews to help make the financial world work better for everybody. You can write your honest WageDayAdvance payday loan reviews on Smart Money People to help other potential customers get the inside track.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

WageDayAdvance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

19% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards logo Winner of "Best Short Term Loan Provider" at the Consumer Credit Awards 2017.
Voting in the British Bank Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Short Term Loan Reviews

286 reviews

Review WageDayAdvance's Short Term Loan now

Wage day advance

Quick , efficient money into account process . High rates can be hard to pay back

Reviewed on 6th June 2019
Kaine Petty's avatar
Kaine Petty

Wage day advance

Paid out efficiently and good checks. Customer service reliable too

Reviewed on 23rd May 2019
Kaine Petty's avatar
Kaine Petty

Extremely Helpful with a Loan application

I admit my credit rating is not brilliant but Wageday Advance have given me a chance to prove I'm credit worthy not many loan companies would have considered my application

Reviewed on 29th June 2018
Graham Starkey 's avatar
Graham Starkey

Reply from WageDayAdvance

Hi Graham, Thanks for telling us about your experience with WageDayAdvance. We're glad we could help you! Alice.

Great lender, swift and great rates

money off them twice now. Instant payout. Very low rates, all credit scores considered

Reviewed on 29th June 2018
Alan Minshull's avatar
Alan Minshull

Brilliant

Always there no matter of time of day or week. Takes all the stress and worry away. Thank you

Reviewed on 29th June 2018
Elaine's avatar
Elaine

Reply from WageDayAdvance

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate your feedback, Alice.

Excellent service

I am a returning customer from some years previous and required a short term loan, I called WDA and they were very prompt in sorting this out for me with no fuss whatsoever. I would highly recomment them for new and returning customers. Many Thanks

Reviewed on 29th June 2018
Paul Langton's avatar
Paul Langton

very helpful

easy to apply.staff were very helpful in organising my application

Reviewed on 16th June 2018
antony mitchell's avatar
antony mitchell

Reply from WageDayAdvance

Thank you for telling us about your experience with WageDayAdvacne, Alice.

Quick fix 4 emergency cash

A few unexpected expenditures and left myself short. After using wage day advance previously I knew I could rely on them for a quick application then efficient checks and acceptance. The transfer was quick and the repayments spread affordably.

Reviewed on 14th June 2018
Angharad maudsley's avatar
Angharad maudsley

Reply from WageDayAdvance

Hi Angharad, glad to hear we could help you! Thank you for sending us your feedback. We appreciate it, Alice.

Easy peasy happy days

Very good customer service Do what they say and No hidden surprises The payments are on time to exactly what you have been told Thanks for your help

Reviewed on 13th June 2018
Susie 's avatar
Susie

Reply from WageDayAdvance

We're glad we could help you! Thanks for giving us your feedback, Alice.

Excellent service

Excellent service 5 minute application money in the bank within the hour.Will definitely recommend to any one . Friendly and helpful people on the phone never had any issues.

Reviewed on 13th June 2018
John's avatar
John

Reply from WageDayAdvance

Hi John, thank you for telling us about your experience with WageDayAdvance. We appreciate your review, Alice.

Positive response within minutes

When you need a little extra money before payday, they are there to help

Reviewed on 13th June 2018
Tony's avatar
Tony

Great service

Massive help when I needed it. Thank you.

Reviewed on 12th June 2018
Geraint's avatar
Geraint

Reply from WageDayAdvance

Glad we could help you. Thanks for your feedback, it’s always appreciated, Alice.

Amazing survice start to finish

Had a loan from this company twice would defiantly recommend for a short term loan lend £80 less than £100 to repay in a month some company's ive tried getting loans with want £140 back will always use wage day advance if i need a short term loan

Reviewed on 12th June 2018
Eric86's avatar
Eric86

To everyone I know

It was clear and easy to get a loan and to apply

Reviewed on 12th June 2018
Sean's avatar
Sean

Reply from WageDayAdvance

Happy to hear this! Thanks for letting us know, Alice.

Brilliant service & product

Its fair to say that when having an issue there is no better company to go to than WageDayAdvance. There platform, service and general understanding are second to non and I would always recommend any family or friend that may be having an issue to... Read more

Its fair to say that when having an issue there is no better company to go to than WageDayAdvance. There platform, service and general understanding are second to non and I would always recommend any family or friend that may be having an issue to visit there flexible and easy to understand website and products.

Reviewed on 12th June 2018
Bez's avatar
Bez

Great service

Their services is very quick and easy. Simple to understand and faster transfer when are approved

Reviewed on 12th June 2018
Cynthia yeboah's avatar
Cynthia yeboah

Reply from WageDayAdvance

We really appreciate your feedback, thanks for telling us about your experience, Alice.

Great service

I think this is an easy company to deal with that helps ,when you need help

Reviewed on 12th June 2018
Svetlana Kiseliova's avatar
Svetlana Kiseliova

easy to apply fast friendly considerate service

previous customer returning. Very Happy wth every aspect of service from applying to receiving loan in my bank account. Whole process took just under 1 hour!

Reviewed on 12th June 2018
CLAIRE's avatar
CLAIRE

Reply from WageDayAdvance

Thanks for giving us your feedback! We’re happy to hear that you’ve had a good experience with us, Alice.

Excellent

Excellent service highly recommended

Reviewed on 12th June 2018
Paul's avatar
Paul

Very good pay day loans company

They always help me when unexpected bills come very helpful to .

Reviewed on 12th June 2018
Manjinder chahal's avatar
Manjinder chahal

Reply from WageDayAdvance

We really appreciate your feedback, thanks for telling us about your experience, Alice.