Wrisk Contents Insurance Reviews

Ratings based on 35 reviews Last review 7 months ago

At Smart Money People, we're building the biggest online collection of independent Wrisk Contents Insurance reviews anywhere. If you're already a customer of Wrisk - happy or not - please share your experiences with our community to help them find the...

Read Full Description

At Smart Money People, we're building the biggest online collection of independent Wrisk Contents Insurance reviews anywhere. If you're already a customer of Wrisk - happy or not - please share your experiences with our community to help them find the best contents insurance on the market.

5 32
4 2
3 0
2 0
1 1

Your Contents Insurance Reviews (35)

9th January 2020

Excellent user experience, horrible pricing & future prospects

Having been referred by a 3rd party I was pleasantly surprised by how easy and slick it was to use Wrisk. That's about where it ends. Compared to "standard" (albeit rubbish) contents providers, Wrisk pricing is way out, adding two mobile phones to my...

Read more

Having been referred by a 3rd party I was pleasantly surprised by how easy and slick it was to use Wrisk. That's about where it ends. Compared to "standard" (albeit rubbish) contents providers, Wrisk pricing is way out, adding two mobile phones to my policy added almost ~£10! then adding a camera and some lenses took it to another £10...taking my policy way over £30p/m. Compared to the prices I got through a comparison site, I would be spending almost 20p/m more. It's interesting as I had a "high" wrisk score, but I guess that goes to show that their ML on their risk based models is not only way out it's probably useless compared to industry standard if their spitting out stupid prices. I'm happy to pay for my stuff, but Wrisk aren't there yet (In-fact pricing wise they're way off) so I can't recommend them. I'd guess that they'll struggle selling B2C and probably focus on selling their tech stack or get bought out, so be warned about your policy.

22nd August 2019

Low cost and flexible

The best thing about Wrisk is you get a single premium that can be adjusted frequently of you want to add something specific such as a watch. Standard contents covers a lot including artworks

31st July 2019

The most slick and seamless insurance experience I have ever had

I'm so impressed with these people. They policies are comprehensive. The information is clear to follow. I absolutely love the flexibility to add and remove things each month as I go. They will be my go to option for insurance now.

25th January 2019

Finally a transparent, flexible and easy to use Insurance!

Finding and managing insurances is a pain, the customer experience and service are usually even worse, and so many of them still require lots of paperwork and multiple phone calls for the most simple things, which is...

Read more

Finding and managing insurances is a pain, the customer experience and service are usually even worse, and so many of them still require lots of paperwork and multiple phone calls for the most simple things, which is ridiculous.

Say Hi to Wrisk! In a great app, you quickly provide the necessary informations and Wrisk tells you how that impacts your risk score and why - which is usually a well kept secret with other insurances.
The prices are very good, and what's best, you can cancel monthly! All of this within the app. Their customer service is amazing as well. What else could you wish for.

I hope for further insurance products, soon, and wouldn't hesitate to move all my insurances to Wrisk. (Their next offer will probably be a revolutionary car insurance!)

13th January 2019

One of the newer insurance apps worth checking out.

Easy to use, you get a score based on your factors. Next you choose your insurance and any extras you want to cover. They replaced my iPad after I knocked it off the kitchen worktop really quickly (and this was just before Christmas).

18th September 2018

Brilliant

The app is slick and fun and easy to use. I have contents insurance and I finally believe I pay what I actually need, as the Wrisk app is so flexible I can mould the plan to what my needs are. Just brilliant.

8th September 2018

amazing

really easy to understand, gives you a lot of information that you need, it was clear and user-friendly. helped me learn about the area that I was moving into, it tells you the risks that you need to know.

6th September 2018

Very clear, easy and understandable

A very nice app, clear and well designed. I didn't see the need to buy insurance before but having a better understanding it gives me a lot more insight into what I need. It's great being able to categorise my items as well.

5th September 2018

Epic platform helping the masses

Lovely platform easy to use and works great for changes in circumstances, able to adapt my insurance needs immediately as and when. Had it brieflybwhile I had an apple phone needs to come go android will recently recommend. No brainer for people...

Read more

Lovely platform easy to use and works great for changes in circumstances, able to adapt my insurance needs immediately as and when. Had it brieflybwhile I had an apple phone needs to come go android will recently recommend. No brainer for people looking for insurance to suite the ever changing lifestyles that we now are a custom to.